number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jul 17,"Sugarwood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183167/ozark-1x01-sugarwood"
2,1,2,21 Jul 17,"Blue Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249842/ozark-1x02-blue-cat"
3,1,3,21 Jul 17,"My Dripping Sleep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254801/ozark-1x03-my-dripping-sleep"
4,1,4,21 Jul 17,"Tonight We Improvise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254802/ozark-1x04-tonight-we-improvise"
5,1,5,21 Jul 17,"Ruling Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254803/ozark-1x05-ruling-days"
6,1,6,21 Jul 17,"Book of Ruth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254804/ozark-1x06-book-of-ruth"
7,1,7,21 Jul 17,"Nest Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254805/ozark-1x07-nest-box"
8,1,8,21 Jul 17,"Kaleidoscope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254806/ozark-1x08-kaleidoscope"
9,1,9,21 Jul 17,"Coffee, Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254807/ozark-1x09-coffee-black"
10,1,10,21 Jul 17,"The Toll (80 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254808/ozark-1x10-the-toll"