number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Nov 75,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111802/wonder-woman-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Apr 76,"Wonder Woman Meets Baroness Von Gunther","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111743/wonder-woman-1x02-wonder-woman-meets-baroness-von-gunther"
3,1,3,28 Apr 76,"Fausta: The Nazi Wonder Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111744/wonder-woman-1x03-fausta-the-nazi-wonder-woman"
4,1,4,13 Oct 76,"Beauty on Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111745/wonder-woman-1x04-beauty-on-parade"
5,1,5,06 Nov 76,"The Feminum Mystique (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111746/wonder-woman-1x05-the-feminum-mystique-1"
6,1,6,08 Nov 76,"The Feminum Mystique (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111747/wonder-woman-1x06-the-feminum-mystique-2"
7,1,7,18 Dec 76,"Wonder Woman vs. Gargantua!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111748/wonder-woman-1x07-wonder-woman-vs-gargantua"
8,1,8,25 Dec 76,"The Pluto File","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111749/wonder-woman-1x08-the-pluto-file"
9,1,9,08 Jan 77,"Last of the Two Dollar Bills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111750/wonder-woman-1x09-last-of-the-two-dollar-bills"
10,1,10,15 Jan 77,"Judgement from Outer Space (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111751/wonder-woman-1x10-judgement-from-outer-space-1"
11,1,11,17 Jan 77,"Judgement from Outer Space (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111752/wonder-woman-1x11-judgement-from-outer-space-2"
12,1,12,22 Jan 77,"Formula 407","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111753/wonder-woman-1x12-formula-407"
13,1,13,29 Jan 77,"The Bushwackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111754/wonder-woman-1x13-the-bushwackers"
14,1,14,16 Feb 77,"Wonder Woman in Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111755/wonder-woman-1x14-wonder-woman-in-hollywood"
15,2,1,16 Sep 77,"The Return of Wonder Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111756/wonder-woman-2x01-the-return-of-wonder-woman"
16,2,2,23 Sep 77,"Anschluss '77","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111757/wonder-woman-2x02-anschluss-77"
17,2,3,30 Sep 77,"The Man Who Could Move the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111758/wonder-woman-2x03-the-man-who-could-move-the-world"
18,2,4,07 Oct 77,"The Bermuda Triangle Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111759/wonder-woman-2x04-the-bermuda-triangle-crisis"
19,2,5,14 Oct 77,"Knockout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111760/wonder-woman-2x05-knockout"
20,2,6,21 Oct 77,"The Pied Piper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111761/wonder-woman-2x06-the-pied-piper"
21,2,7,28 Oct 77,"The Queen and the Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111762/wonder-woman-2x07-the-queen-and-the-thief"
22,2,8,11 Nov 77,"I Do, I Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111763/wonder-woman-2x08-i-do-i-do"
23,2,9,18 Nov 77,"The Man Who Made Volcanoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111764/wonder-woman-2x09-the-man-who-made-volcanoes"
24,2,10,02 Dec 77,"Mind Stealers from Outer Space (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111765/wonder-woman-2x10-mind-stealers-from-outer-space-1"
25,2,11,09 Dec 77,"Mind Stealers from Outer Space (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111766/wonder-woman-2x11-mind-stealers-from-outer-space-2"
26,2,12,30 Dec 77,"The Deadly Toys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111767/wonder-woman-2x12-the-deadly-toys"
27,2,13,06 Jan 78,"Light-Fingered Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111768/wonder-woman-2x13-light-fingered-lady"
28,2,14,20 Jan 78,"Screaming Javelin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111769/wonder-woman-2x14-screaming-javelin"
29,2,15,03 Feb 78,"Diana's Disappearing Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111770/wonder-woman-2x15-dianas-disappearing-act"
30,2,16,10 Feb 78,"Death in Disguise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111771/wonder-woman-2x16-death-in-disguise"
31,2,17,17 Feb 78,"I.R.A.C. Is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111772/wonder-woman-2x17-irac-is-missing"
32,2,18,03 Mar 78,"Flight to Oblivion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111773/wonder-woman-2x18-flight-to-oblivion"
33,2,19,10 Mar 78,"Seance of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111774/wonder-woman-2x19-seance-of-terror"
34,2,20,31 Mar 78,"The Man Who Wouldn't Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111775/wonder-woman-2x20-the-man-who-wouldnt-tell"
35,2,21,07 Apr 78,"The Girl from Islandia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111776/wonder-woman-2x21-the-girl-from-islandia"
36,2,22,21 Apr 78,"The Murderous Missile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111777/wonder-woman-2x22-the-murderous-missile"
37,3,1,22 Sep 78,"My Teenage Idol Is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111778/wonder-woman-3x01-my-teenage-idol-is-missing"
38,3,2,29 Sep 78,"Hot Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111779/wonder-woman-3x02-hot-wheels"
39,3,3,06 Oct 78,"The Deadly Sting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111780/wonder-woman-3x03-the-deadly-sting"
40,3,4,13 Oct 78,"The Fine Art of Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111781/wonder-woman-3x04-the-fine-art-of-crime"
41,3,5,20 Oct 78,"Disco Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111782/wonder-woman-3x05-disco-devil"
42,3,6,03 Nov 78,"Formicida","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111783/wonder-woman-3x06-formicida"
43,3,7,10 Nov 78,"Time Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111784/wonder-woman-3x07-time-bomb"
44,3,8,24 Nov 78,"Skateboard Wiz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111785/wonder-woman-3x08-skateboard-wiz"
45,3,9,01 Dec 78,"The Deadly Dolphin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111786/wonder-woman-3x09-the-deadly-dolphin"
46,3,10,15 Dec 78,"Stolen Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111787/wonder-woman-3x10-stolen-faces"
47,3,11,22 Dec 78,"Pot of Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111788/wonder-woman-3x11-pot-of-gold"
48,3,12,29 Dec 78,"Gault's Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111789/wonder-woman-3x12-gaults-brain"
49,3,13,12 Jan 79,"Going, Going, Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111790/wonder-woman-3x13-going-going-gone"
50,3,14,26 Jan 79,"Spaced Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111791/wonder-woman-3x14-spaced-out"
51,3,15,02 Feb 79,"The Starships Are Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111792/wonder-woman-3x15-the-starships-are-coming"
52,3,16,16 Feb 79,"Amazon Hot Wax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111793/wonder-woman-3x16-amazon-hot-wax"
53,3,17,19 Feb 79,"The Richest Man in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111794/wonder-woman-3x17-the-richest-man-in-the-world"
54,3,18,10 Mar 79,"A Date with Doomsday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111795/wonder-woman-3x18-a-date-with-doomsday"
55,3,19,17 Mar 79,"The Girl with a Gift for Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111796/wonder-woman-3x19-the-girl-with-a-gift-for-disaster"
56,3,20,28 May 79,"The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111797/wonder-woman-3x20-the-boy-who-knew-her-secret-1"
57,3,21,29 May 79,"The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111798/wonder-woman-3x21-the-boy-who-knew-her-secret-2"
58,3,22,28 Aug 79,"The Man Who Could Not Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111799/wonder-woman-3x22-the-man-who-could-not-die"
59,3,23,04 Sep 79,"Phantom of the Roller Coaster (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111800/wonder-woman-3x23-phantom-of-the-roller-coaster-1"
60,3,24,11 Sep 79,"Phantom of the Roller Coaster (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111801/wonder-woman-3x24-phantom-of-the-roller-coaster-2"