number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jun 13,"High Voltage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111684/whodunnit-1x01-high-voltage"
2,1,2,30 Jun 13,"Fire Starter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111685/whodunnit-1x02-fire-starter"
3,1,3,07 Jul 13,"Kaboom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111686/whodunnit-1x03-kaboom"
4,1,4,14 Jul 13,"Mountain Lyin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111687/whodunnit-1x04-mountain-lyin"
5,1,5,21 Jul 13,"Bum Ba Dee Da","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111688/whodunnit-1x05-bum-ba-dee-da"
6,1,6,28 Jul 13,"All The World's A Stage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111689/whodunnit-1x06-all-the-worlds-a-stage"
7,1,7,04 Aug 13,"Party Crasher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111690/whodunnit-1x07-party-crasher"
8,1,8,11 Aug 13,"Frost Nixin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111691/whodunnit-1x08-frost-nixin"
9,1,9,18 Aug 13,"Golden Cuffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111692/whodunnit-1x09-golden-cuffs"