number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jul 17,"The Play's the Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1189855/will-1x01-the-plays-the-thing"
2,1,2,10 Jul 17,"Cowards Die Many Times (70 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210781/will-1x02-cowards-die-many-times"
3,1,3,17 Jul 17,"The Two Gentlemen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210782/will-1x03-the-two-gentlemen"
4,1,4,24 Jul 17,"Brave New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210783/will-1x04-brave-new-world"
5,1,5,31 Jul 17,"The Marriage of True Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210784/will-1x05-the-marriage-of-true-minds"
6,1,6,07 Aug 17,"Something Wicked This Way Comes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210785/will-1x06-something-wicked-this-way-comes"
7,1,7,14 Aug 17,"What Dreams May Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210786/will-1x07-what-dreams-may-come"
8,1,8,21 Aug 17,"Your Houses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210788/will-1x08-your-houses"
9,1,9,28 Aug 17,"Play the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210789/will-1x09-play-the-devil"
10,1,10,04 Sep 17,"Once, Bright Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210790/will-1x10-once-bright-angel"