number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 99,"Welcome to Camelot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111544/third-watch-1x01-welcome-to-camelot"
2,1,2,26 Sep 99,"Anywhere But Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111545/third-watch-1x02-anywhere-but-here"
3,1,3,03 Oct 99,"Patterns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111546/third-watch-1x03-patterns"
4,1,4,10 Oct 99,"Hell Is What You Make of It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111547/third-watch-1x04-hell-is-what-you-make-of-it"
5,1,5,31 Oct 99,"Responsible Parties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111548/third-watch-1x05-responsible-parties"
6,1,6,07 Nov 99,"Sunny, Like Sunshine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111549/third-watch-1x06-sunny-like-sunshine"
7,1,7,14 Nov 99,"Impulse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111550/third-watch-1x07-impulse"
8,1,8,21 Nov 99,"History of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111551/third-watch-1x08-history-of-the-world"
9,1,9,28 Nov 99,"Modern Designs for Better Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111552/third-watch-1x09-modern-designs-for-better-living"
10,1,10,10 Jan 00,"Demolition Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111553/third-watch-1x10-demolition-derby"
11,1,11,17 Jan 00,"Alone in a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111554/third-watch-1x11-alone-in-a-crowd"
12,1,12,24 Jan 00,"Journey to the Himalayas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111555/third-watch-1x12-journey-to-the-himalayas"
13,1,13,07 Feb 00,"This Band of Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111556/third-watch-1x13-this-band-of-brothers"
14,1,14,14 Feb 00,"32 Bullets and a Broken Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111557/third-watch-1x14-32-bullets-and-a-broken-heart"
15,1,15,21 Feb 00,"Officer Involved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111558/third-watch-1x15-officer-involved"
16,1,16,28 Feb 00,"Nature or Nurture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111559/third-watch-1x16-nature-or-nurture"
17,1,17,20 Mar 00,"Ohio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111560/third-watch-1x17-ohio"
18,1,18,10 Apr 00,"Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111561/third-watch-1x18-men"
19,1,19,17 Apr 00,"Spring Forward, Fall Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111562/third-watch-1x19-spring-forward-fall-back"
20,1,20,24 Apr 00,"A Thousand Points of Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111563/third-watch-1x20-a-thousand-points-of-light"
21,1,21,15 May 00,"Just Another Night at the Opera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111564/third-watch-1x21-just-another-night-at-the-opera"
22,1,22,22 May 00,"Young Men and Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111565/third-watch-1x22-young-men-and-fire"
23,2,1,02 Oct 00,"The Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111566/third-watch-2x01-the-lost"
24,2,2,09 Oct 00,"Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111567/third-watch-2x02-faith"
25,2,3,16 Oct 00,"Four Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111568/third-watch-2x03-four-days"
26,2,4,23 Oct 00,"Jimmy's Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111569/third-watch-2x04-jimmys-mountain"
27,2,5,30 Oct 00,"Kim's Hope Chest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111570/third-watch-2x05-kims-hope-chest"
28,2,6,06 Nov 00,"The Tys That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111571/third-watch-2x06-the-tys-that-bind"
29,2,7,13 Nov 00,"After Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111572/third-watch-2x07-after-hours"
30,2,8,27 Nov 00,"Know Thyself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111573/third-watch-2x08-know-thyself"
31,2,9,04 Dec 00,"Run of the Mill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111574/third-watch-2x09-run-of-the-mill"
32,2,10,18 Dec 00,"History","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111575/third-watch-2x10-history"
33,2,11,15 Jan 01,"A Hero's Rest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111576/third-watch-2x11-a-heros-rest"
34,2,12,22 Jan 01,"True Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111577/third-watch-2x12-true-love"
35,2,13,29 Jan 01,"Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111578/third-watch-2x13-duty"
36,2,14,05 Feb 01,"A Rock and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111579/third-watch-2x14-a-rock-and-a-hard-place"
37,2,15,12 Feb 01,"Requiem for a Bantamweight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111580/third-watch-2x15-requiem-for-a-bantamweight"
38,2,16,26 Feb 01,"Unfinished Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111581/third-watch-2x16-unfinished-business"
39,2,17,19 Mar 01,"The Self-Importance of Being Carlos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111582/third-watch-2x17-the-self-importance-of-being-carlos"
40,2,18,16 Apr 01,"Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111583/third-watch-2x18-honor"
41,2,19,23 Apr 01,"Walking Wounded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111584/third-watch-2x19-walking-wounded"
42,2,20,30 Apr 01,"Man Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111585/third-watch-2x20-man-enough"
43,2,21,14 May 01,"Exposing Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111586/third-watch-2x21-exposing-faith"
44,2,22,21 May 01,"...And Zeus Wept","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111587/third-watch-2x22-and-zeus-wept"
45,3,1,15 Oct 01,"In Their Own Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111588/third-watch-3x01-in-their-own-words"
46,3,2,22 Oct 01,"September Tenth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111589/third-watch-3x02-september-tenth"
47,3,3,29 Oct 01,"After Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111590/third-watch-3x03-after-time"
48,3,4,12 Nov 01,"The Relay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111591/third-watch-3x04-the-relay"
49,3,5,19 Nov 01,"Adam 55-3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111592/third-watch-3x05-adam-55-3"
50,3,6,26 Nov 01,"He Said, She Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111593/third-watch-3x06-he-said-she-said"
51,3,7,03 Dec 01,"Childhood Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111594/third-watch-3x07-childhood-memories"
52,3,8,10 Dec 01,"Act Brave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111595/third-watch-3x08-act-brave"
53,3,9,07 Jan 02,"Sex, Lies & Videotape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111596/third-watch-3x09-sex-lies-amp-videotape"
54,3,10,14 Jan 02,"Transformed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111597/third-watch-3x10-transformed"
55,3,11,21 Jan 02,"Old Dogs, New Tricks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111598/third-watch-3x11-old-dogs-new-tricks"
56,3,12,28 Jan 02,"The Long Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111599/third-watch-3x12-the-long-guns"
57,3,13,04 Feb 02,"Cold Front","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111600/third-watch-3x13-cold-front"
58,3,14,25 Feb 02,"Superheroes (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111601/third-watch-3x14-superheroes-1"
59,3,15,04 Mar 02,"Superheroes (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111602/third-watch-3x15-superheroes-2"
60,3,16,01 Apr 02,"Thicker Than Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111603/third-watch-3x16-thicker-than-water"
61,3,17,08 Apr 02,"Falling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111604/third-watch-3x17-falling"
62,3,18,15 Apr 02,"The Unforgiven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111605/third-watch-3x18-the-unforgiven"
63,3,19,22 Apr 02,"The Greater Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111606/third-watch-3x19-the-greater-good"
64,3,20,29 Apr 02,"Unleashed (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111607/third-watch-3x20-unleashed-2"
65,3,21,06 May 02,"Two Hundred and Thirty-Three Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111608/third-watch-3x21-two-hundred-and-thirty-three-days"
66,3,22,13 May 02,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111609/third-watch-3x22-blackout"
67,4,1,30 Sep 02,"Lights Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111610/third-watch-4x01-lights-up"
68,4,2,07 Oct 02,"The Chosen Few","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111611/third-watch-4x02-the-chosen-few"
69,4,3,14 Oct 02,"To Protect...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111612/third-watch-4x03-to-protect"
70,4,4,21 Oct 02,"Crash and Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111613/third-watch-4x04-crash-and-burn"
71,4,5,28 Oct 02,"Judgement Day (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111614/third-watch-4x05-judgement-day-1"
72,4,6,28 Oct 02,"Judgement Day (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111615/third-watch-4x06-judgement-day-2"
73,4,7,11 Nov 02,"Firestarter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111616/third-watch-4x07-firestarter"
74,4,8,18 Nov 02,"Ladies' Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111617/third-watch-4x08-ladies-day"
75,4,9,02 Dec 02,"Crime and Punishment (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111618/third-watch-4x09-crime-and-punishment-1"
76,4,10,09 Dec 02,"Crime and Punishment (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111619/third-watch-4x10-crime-and-punishment-2"
77,4,11,06 Jan 03,"Second Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111620/third-watch-4x11-second-chances"
78,4,12,13 Jan 03,"Castles of Sand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111621/third-watch-4x12-castles-of-sand"
79,4,13,27 Jan 03,"Snow Blind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111622/third-watch-4x13-snow-blind"
80,4,14,03 Feb 03,"Collateral Damage (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111623/third-watch-4x14-collateral-damage-1"
81,4,15,10 Feb 03,"Collateral Damage (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111624/third-watch-4x15-collateral-damage-2"
82,4,16,24 Feb 03,"10-13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111625/third-watch-4x16-10-13"
83,4,17,17 Mar 03,"Letting Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111626/third-watch-4x17-letting-go"
84,4,18,31 Mar 03,"Last Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111627/third-watch-4x18-last-call"
85,4,19,07 Apr 03,"Everybody Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111628/third-watch-4x19-everybody-lies"
86,4,20,14 Apr 03,"In Confidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111629/third-watch-4x20-in-confidence"
87,4,21,21 Apr 03,"Closing In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111630/third-watch-4x21-closing-in"
88,4,22,28 Apr 03,"The Price of Nobility","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111631/third-watch-4x22-the-price-of-nobility"
89,5,1,29 Sep 03,"The Truth and Other Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111632/third-watch-5x01-the-truth-and-other-lies"
90,5,2,06 Oct 03,"My Opening Farewell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111633/third-watch-5x02-my-opening-farewell"
91,5,3,13 Oct 03,"Lockdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111634/third-watch-5x03-lockdown"
92,5,4,20 Oct 03,"In Lieu of Johnson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111635/third-watch-5x04-in-lieu-of-johnson"
93,5,5,31 Oct 03,"Goodbye to All That","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111636/third-watch-5x05-goodbye-to-all-that"
94,5,6,07 Nov 03,"Surrender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111637/third-watch-5x06-surrender"
95,5,7,14 Nov 03,"Payback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111638/third-watch-5x07-payback"
96,5,8,21 Nov 03,"Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111639/third-watch-5x08-fury"
97,5,9,05 Dec 03,"A Ticket Grows in Brooklyn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111640/third-watch-5x09-a-ticket-grows-in-brooklyn"
98,5,10,12 Dec 03,"The Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111641/third-watch-5x10-the-spirit"
99,5,11,09 Jan 04,"A Call for Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111642/third-watch-5x11-a-call-for-help"
100,5,12,16 Jan 04,"Black and Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111643/third-watch-5x12-black-and-blue"
101,5,13,06 Feb 04,"Sleeping Dogs Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111644/third-watch-5x13-sleeping-dogs-lie"
102,5,14,13 Feb 04,"Blessed and Bewildered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111645/third-watch-5x14-blessed-and-bewildered"
103,5,15,20 Feb 04,"No More, Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111646/third-watch-5x15-no-more-forever"
104,5,16,27 Feb 04,"Family Ties (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111647/third-watch-5x16-family-ties-1"
105,5,17,05 Mar 04,"Family Ties (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111648/third-watch-5x17-family-ties-2"
106,5,18,09 Apr 04,"Purgatory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111649/third-watch-5x18-purgatory"
107,5,19,16 Apr 04,"Spanking the Monkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111650/third-watch-5x19-spanking-the-monkey"
108,5,20,23 Apr 04,"In Plain View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111651/third-watch-5x20-in-plain-view"
109,5,21,30 Apr 04,"Higher Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111652/third-watch-5x21-higher-calling"
110,5,22,07 May 04,"Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111653/third-watch-5x22-monsters"
111,6,1,17 Sep 04,"More Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111654/third-watch-6x01-more-monsters"
112,6,2,24 Sep 04,"Alone Again, Naturally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111655/third-watch-6x02-alone-again-naturally"
113,6,3,01 Oct 04,"Last Will and Testament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111656/third-watch-6x03-last-will-and-testament"
114,6,4,15 Oct 04,"Obsession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111657/third-watch-6x04-obsession"
115,6,5,22 Oct 04,"The Hunter, Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111658/third-watch-6x05-the-hunter-hunted"
116,6,6,29 Oct 04,"The Greatest Detectives in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111659/third-watch-6x06-the-greatest-detectives-in-the-world"
117,6,7,05 Nov 04,"Leap of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111660/third-watch-6x07-leap-of-faith"
118,6,8,12 Nov 04,"Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111661/third-watch-6x08-broken"
119,6,9,19 Nov 04,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111662/third-watch-6x09-sins-of-the-father"
120,6,10,03 Dec 04,"Rat Bastard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111663/third-watch-6x10-rat-bastard"
121,6,11,07 Jan 05,"Forever Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111664/third-watch-6x11-forever-blue"
122,6,12,14 Jan 05,"The "L" Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111665/third-watch-6x12-the-l-word"
123,6,13,21 Jan 05,"The Other "L" Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111666/third-watch-6x13-the-other-l-word"
124,6,14,04 Feb 05,"The Kitchen Sink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111667/third-watch-6x14-the-kitchen-sink"
125,6,15,11 Feb 05,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111668/third-watch-6x15-revelations"
126,6,16,18 Feb 05,"In the Family Way (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111669/third-watch-6x16-in-the-family-way-1"
127,6,17,25 Feb 05,"Kingpin Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111670/third-watch-6x17-kingpin-rising"
128,6,18,08 Apr 05,"Too Little, Too Late","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111671/third-watch-6x18-too-little-too-late"
129,6,19,15 Apr 05,"Welcome Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111672/third-watch-6x19-welcome-home"
130,6,20,22 Apr 05,"How Do You Spell Belief?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111673/third-watch-6x20-how-do-you-spell-belief"
131,6,21,29 Apr 05,"End of Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111674/third-watch-6x21-end-of-tour"
132,6,22,06 May 05,"Goodbye to Camelot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111675/third-watch-6x22-goodbye-to-camelot"