number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 09,"The Third Antichrist?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111451/nostradamus-effect-1x01-the-third-antichrist"
2,1,2,16 Sep 09,"Da Vinci's Armageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111452/nostradamus-effect-1x02-da-vincis-armageddon"
3,1,3,23 Sep 09,"Extinction: 2012","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111453/nostradamus-effect-1x03-extinction-2012"
4,1,4,30 Sep 09,"Hitler's Blood Oath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111454/nostradamus-effect-1x04-hitlers-blood-oath"
5,1,5,07 Oct 09,"The Apocalypse Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111455/nostradamus-effect-1x05-the-apocalypse-code"
6,1,6,14 Oct 09,"Son of Nostradamus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111456/nostradamus-effect-1x06-son-of-nostradamus"
7,1,7,21 Oct 09,"Secrets of the Seven Seals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111457/nostradamus-effect-1x07-secrets-of-the-seven-seals"
8,1,8,04 Nov 09,"Fatima's Lost Prophecy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111458/nostradamus-effect-1x08-fatimas-lost-prophecy"
9,1,9,11 Nov 09,"Satan's Army","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111459/nostradamus-effect-1x09-satans-army"
10,1,10,02 Dec 09,"Doomsday Hieroglyphs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111460/nostradamus-effect-1x10-doomsday-hieroglyphs"
11,1,11,09 Dec 09,"Armageddon Battle Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111461/nostradamus-effect-1x11-armageddon-battle-plan"
12,1,12,16 Dec 09,"The Rapture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111462/nostradamus-effect-1x12-the-rapture"