number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111139/emily-owens-md-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Oct 12,"Emily and... The Alan Zolman Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111140/emily-owens-md-1x02-emily-and-the-alan-zolman-incident"
3,1,3,30 Oct 12,"Emily and... The Outbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111141/emily-owens-md-1x03-emily-and-the-outbreak"
4,1,4,13 Nov 12,"Emily And... The Predator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111142/emily-owens-md-1x04-emily-and-the-predator"
5,1,5,20 Nov 12,"Emily And... The Tell-tale Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111143/emily-owens-md-1x05-emily-and-the-tell-tale-heart"
6,1,6,27 Nov 12,"Emily And... The Question Of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111144/emily-owens-md-1x06-emily-and-the-question-of-faith"
7,1,7,04 Dec 12,"Emily And... The Good And The Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111145/emily-owens-md-1x07-emily-and-the-good-and-the-bad"
8,1,8,01 Jan 13,"Emily and... the Car and the Cards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111146/emily-owens-md-1x08-emily-and-the-car-and-the-cards"
9,1,9,08 Jan 13,"Emily and... the Love of Larping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111147/emily-owens-md-1x09-emily-and-the-love-of-larping"
10,1,10,15 Jan 13,"Emily and... the Social Experiment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111148/emily-owens-md-1x10-emily-and-the-social-experiment"
11,1,11,22 Jan 13,"Emily and... the Teapot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111149/emily-owens-md-1x11-emily-and-the-teapot"
12,1,12,29 Jan 13,"Emily and... the Perfect Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111150/emily-owens-md-1x12-emily-and-the-perfect-storm"
13,1,13,05 Feb 13,"Emily and... the Leap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111151/emily-owens-md-1x13-emily-and-the-leap"