number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Sep 13,"Small Town Suicide? (Cuero, TX)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111083/cold-justice-1x01-small-town-suicide-cuero-tx"
2,1,2,10 Sep 13,"Mother (Morehouse Parish, LA)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111084/cold-justice-1x02-mother-morehouse-parish-la"
3,1,3,17 Sep 13,"Home Town Hero (Palacios, TX)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111085/cold-justice-1x03-home-town-hero-palacios-tx"
4,1,4,24 Sep 13,"Hit and Run (Globe, AZ)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111086/cold-justice-1x04-hit-and-run-globe-az"
5,1,5,01 Oct 13,"Hiding in Plain Sight (Dickson County, TN)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111087/cold-justice-1x05-hiding-in-plain-sight-dickson-county-tn"
6,1,6,08 Oct 13,"Small Town Tragedy (Thatcher, AZ)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111088/cold-justice-1x06-small-town-tragedy-thatcher-az"
7,1,7,15 Oct 13,"Hatchet (Sandusky County, OH)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111089/cold-justice-1x07-hatchet-sandusky-county-oh"
8,1,8,22 Oct 13,"Blind Love (Gaines County, TX)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111090/cold-justice-1x08-blind-love-gaines-county-tx"
9,2,1,17 Jan 14,"Gone (Altus, OK)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111091/cold-justice-2x01-gone-altus-ok"
10,2,2,24 Jan 14,"A Monster Among Us (Camp Hill, AL)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111092/cold-justice-2x02-a-monster-among-us-camp-hill-al"
11,2,3,31 Jan 14,"High School Sweethearts (La Porte, TX)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111093/cold-justice-2x03-high-school-sweethearts-la-porte-tx"
12,2,4,07 Feb 14,"First Love (Cottonwood, AZ)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111094/cold-justice-2x04-first-love-cottonwood-az"
13,2,5,14 Feb 14,"He Said, He Said (Vigo County, IN)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111095/cold-justice-2x05-he-said-he-said-vigo-county-in"
14,2,6,21 Feb 14,"Ambush (Malvern, AR)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111096/cold-justice-2x06-ambush-malvern-ar"
15,2,7,28 Feb 14,"Single Working Mom (Gallatin, TN)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111097/cold-justice-2x07-single-working-mom-gallatin-tn"
16,2,8,07 Mar 14,"Billy Goat Hill (Chattanooga, TN)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111098/cold-justice-2x08-billy-goat-hill-chattanooga-tn"
17,2,9,14 Mar 14,"Lady in the Box (Aurora, CO)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111099/cold-justice-2x09-lady-in-the-box-aurora-co"
18,2,10,28 Mar 14,"Copper Dollar Ranch (Jasper, IA)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111100/cold-justice-2x10-copper-dollar-ranch-jasper-ia"
19,2,11,20 Jun 14,"Stranded (Bay City, TX)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111101/cold-justice-2x11-stranded-bay-city-tx"
20,2,12,27 Jun 14,"Death by Design? (Waller County, TX)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111102/cold-justice-2x12-death-by-design-waller-county-tx"
21,2,13,11 Jul 14,"Kirby's Speed Shop (Columbus, GA)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111103/cold-justice-2x13-kirbys-speed-shop-columbus-ga"
22,2,14,18 Jul 14,"Justice Served (Los Angeles, CA)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111104/cold-justice-2x14-justice-served-los-angeles-ca"
23,2,15,25 Jul 14,"Sunspot Highway (Alamogordo, NM)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111105/cold-justice-2x15-sunspot-highway-alamogordo-nm"
24,2,16,01 Aug 14,"Other Side of the Tracks (Cambridge, OH)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111106/cold-justice-2x16-other-side-of-the-tracks-cambridge-oh"
25,2,17,08 Aug 14,"Second Thoughts (Paulding, OH)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111107/cold-justice-2x17-second-thoughts-paulding-oh"
26,2,18,15 Aug 14,"Fool Me Once, Fool Me Twice? (Vigo County, IN)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111108/cold-justice-2x18-fool-me-once-fool-me-twice-vigo-county-in"
27,3,1,09 Jan 15,"Still of the Night (Pocatello, ID)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111109/cold-justice-3x01-still-of-the-night-pocatello-id"
28,3,2,16 Jan 15,"Miss Congeniality (Yakima County, WA)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111110/cold-justice-3x02-miss-congeniality-yakima-county-wa"
29,3,3,23 Jan 15,"Burned (Fairview Park, OH)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111111/cold-justice-3x03-burned-fairview-park-oh"
30,3,4,30 Jan 15,"Mother Daughter Tragedy (Fort Wayne, IN)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111112/cold-justice-3x04-mother-daughter-tragedy-fort-wayne-in"
31,3,5,06 Feb 15,"Operator, Hurry! (St. Johns County, FL)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118489/cold-justice-3x05-operator-hurry-st-johns-county-fl"
32,3,6,20 Feb 15,"The Record Keeper (Bridgeport, WV)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131234/cold-justice-3x06-the-record-keeper-bridgeport-wv"
33,3,7,27 Feb 15,"Little League Dad (Arlington, TX)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131235/cold-justice-3x07-little-league-dad-arlington-tx"
34,3,8,06 Mar 15,"American Dream (Fort Myers, FL)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131236/cold-justice-3x08-american-dream-fort-myers-fl"
35,3,9,10 Apr 15,"The Alley (Hialeah, FL)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/150799/cold-justice-3x09-the-alley-hialeah-fl"
36,3,10,17 Apr 15,"Devoted (Okaloosa, FL)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151699/cold-justice-3x10-devoted-okaloosa-fl"
37,3,11,24 Apr 15,"Lying in Wait (Greenville, OH)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153053/cold-justice-3x11-lying-in-wait-greenville-oh"
38,3,12,01 May 15,"Trip to Nowhere (Hernando County, FL)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153187/cold-justice-3x12-trip-to-nowhere-hernando-county-fl"
39,3,13,08 May 15,"Justice Served (Los Angeles, CA)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236004/cold-justice-3x13-justice-served-los-angeles-ca"
40,3,14,15 May 15,"Beloved Doctor (Paducah, KY)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153189/cold-justice-3x14-beloved-doctor-paducah-ky"
41,3,15,29 May 15,"Smoking Gun (Cleveland, TN)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156789/cold-justice-3x15-smoking-gun-cleveland-tn"
42,3,16,05 Jun 15,"The Good Life (West Palm Beach, FL)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156806/cold-justice-3x16-the-good-life-west-palm-beach-fl"
43,3,17,31 Jul 15,"Off the Beaten Path (Spartanburg, SC)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156807/cold-justice-3x17-off-the-beaten-path-spartanburg-sc"
44,3,18,07 Aug 15,"Room #10 (Fort Myers, FL)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156808/cold-justice-3x18-room-10-fort-myers-fl"
45,3,19,14 Aug 15,"The Escape? (Oregon County, MO)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156809/cold-justice-3x19-the-escape-oregon-county-mo"
46,3,20,21 Aug 15,"Up in Flames (Johnson County, IA)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156810/cold-justice-3x20-up-in-flames-johnson-county-ia"
47,3,21,28 Aug 15,"Trajectory (Taylor County, WV)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156811/cold-justice-3x21-trajectory-taylor-county-wv"
48,3,22,04 Sep 15,"Justice Served (Los Angeles, CA)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205018/cold-justice-3x22-justice-served-los-angeles-ca"
49,3,23,11 Sep 15,"In the Neighborhood, Part 1 (White Settlement, TX)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156812/cold-justice-3x23-in-the-neighborhood-part-1-white-settlement-tx"
50,3,24,18 Sep 15,"In the Neighborhood, Part 2 (White Settlement, TX)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190188/cold-justice-3x24-in-the-neighborhood-part-2-white-settlement-tx"
51,4,1,22 Jul 17,"One of Our Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210731/cold-justice-4x01-one-of-our-own"
52,4,2,29 Jul 17,"Fresh Wounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237592/cold-justice-4x02-fresh-wounds"
53,4,3,05 Aug 17,"A Deadly Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250206/cold-justice-4x03-a-deadly-inheritance"
54,4,4,12 Aug 17,"Beyond the Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250207/cold-justice-4x04-beyond-the-grave"
55,4,5,19 Aug 17,"Home Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250208/cold-justice-4x05-home-alone"
56,4,6,02 Sep 17,"The Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275971/cold-justice-4x06-the-widow"
57,4,7,09 Sep 17,"If I Can't Have You, No One Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275973/cold-justice-4x07-if-i-cant-have-you-no-one-can"
58,4,8,23 Sep 17,"Cabin in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285325/cold-justice-4x08-cabin-in-the-woods"
59,4,9,30 Sep 17,"Dying Declaration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289337/cold-justice-4x09-dying-declaration"
60,4,10,28 Oct 17,"Covet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315267/cold-justice-4x10-covet"