number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jun 99,"Them and Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110904/bad-girls-1x01-them-and-us"
2,1,2,08 Jun 99,"Drug Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110905/bad-girls-1x02-drug-wars"
3,1,3,15 Jun 99,"Love Rivals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110906/bad-girls-1x03-love-rivals"
4,1,4,22 Jun 99,"The Victim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110907/bad-girls-1x04-the-victim"
5,1,5,29 Jun 99,"Tangled Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110908/bad-girls-1x05-tangled-web"
6,1,6,06 Jul 99,"A Big Mistake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110909/bad-girls-1x06-a-big-mistake"
7,1,7,13 Jul 99,"Playing With Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110910/bad-girls-1x07-playing-with-fire"
8,1,8,20 Jul 99,"Falling Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110911/bad-girls-1x08-falling-apart"
9,1,9,27 Jul 99,"Pay Back Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110912/bad-girls-1x09-pay-back-time"
10,1,10,03 Aug 99,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110913/bad-girls-1x10-love-hurts"
11,2,1,04 Apr 00,"Tug of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110914/bad-girls-2x01-tug-of-love"
12,2,2,11 Apr 00,"S*it Happens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110915/bad-girls-2x02-sit-happens"
13,2,3,18 Apr 00,"Visiting Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110916/bad-girls-2x03-visiting-time"
14,2,4,25 Apr 00,"Looking For Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110917/bad-girls-2x04-looking-for-love"
15,2,5,02 May 00,"Mistaken Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110918/bad-girls-2x05-mistaken-identity"
16,2,6,09 May 00,"Losing It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110919/bad-girls-2x06-losing-it"
17,2,7,16 May 00,"The Set-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110920/bad-girls-2x07-the-set-up"
18,2,8,23 May 00,"Babes Behind Bars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110921/bad-girls-2x08-babes-behind-bars"
19,2,9,30 May 00,"The Leaving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110922/bad-girls-2x09-the-leaving"
20,2,10,06 Jun 00,"Family Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110923/bad-girls-2x10-family-plan"
21,2,11,13 Jun 00,"Rough Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110924/bad-girls-2x11-rough-justice"
22,2,12,20 Jun 00,"Facing Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110925/bad-girls-2x12-facing-up"
23,2,13,04 Jul 00,"Oh What a Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110926/bad-girls-2x13-oh-what-a-night"
24,3,1,20 Mar 01,"Back From the Brink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110927/bad-girls-3x01-back-from-the-brink"
25,3,2,27 Mar 01,"The Turn of the Screw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110928/bad-girls-3x02-the-turn-of-the-screw"
26,3,3,03 Apr 01,"The Chains of Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110929/bad-girls-3x03-the-chains-of-freedom"
27,3,4,10 Apr 01,"False Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110930/bad-girls-3x04-false-identity"
28,3,5,17 Apr 01,"Blood Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110931/bad-girls-3x05-blood-ties"
29,3,6,24 Apr 01,"Do or Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110932/bad-girls-3x06-do-or-die"
30,3,7,01 May 01,"The Great Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110933/bad-girls-3x07-the-great-escape"
31,3,8,08 May 01,"Uninvited Guests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110934/bad-girls-3x08-uninvited-guests"
32,3,9,15 May 01,"Common Criminal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110935/bad-girls-3x09-common-criminal"
33,3,10,22 May 01,"Chapel of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110936/bad-girls-3x10-chapel-of-love"
34,3,11,29 May 01,"Battle Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110937/bad-girls-3x11-battle-lines"
35,3,12,05 Jun 01,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110938/bad-girls-3x12-tough-love"
36,3,13,12 Jun 01,"Revolving Doors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110939/bad-girls-3x13-revolving-doors"
37,3,14,19 Jun 01,"Fronting Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110940/bad-girls-3x14-fronting-up"
38,3,15,26 Jun 01,"Cat & Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110941/bad-girls-3x15-cat-mouse"
39,3,16,03 Jul 01,"Coming Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110942/bad-girls-3x16-coming-out"
40,4,1,28 Feb 02,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110943/bad-girls-4x01-fight-or-flight"
41,4,2,07 Mar 02,"Unholy Alliances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110944/bad-girls-4x02-unholy-alliances"
42,4,3,14 Mar 02,"Behind Closed Doors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110945/bad-girls-4x03-behind-closed-doors"
43,4,4,21 Mar 02,"Fait Accompli","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110946/bad-girls-4x04-fait-accompli"
44,4,5,28 Mar 02,"Only the Lonely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110947/bad-girls-4x05-only-the-lonely"
45,4,6,04 Apr 02,"Sweet Sixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110948/bad-girls-4x06-sweet-sixteen"
46,4,7,11 Apr 02,"Pillow Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110949/bad-girls-4x07-pillow-talk"
47,4,8,18 Apr 02,"Prison Issue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110950/bad-girls-4x08-prison-issue"
48,4,9,25 Apr 02,"Baby on Board","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110951/bad-girls-4x09-baby-on-board"
49,4,10,02 May 02,"Family Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110952/bad-girls-4x10-family-matters"
50,4,11,09 May 02,"Battle Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110953/bad-girls-4x11-battle-lines"
51,4,12,16 May 02,"Appearances Sake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110954/bad-girls-4x12-appearances-sake"
52,4,13,23 May 02,"True Colours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110955/bad-girls-4x13-true-colours"
53,4,14,30 May 02,"Hard Knock Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110956/bad-girls-4x14-hard-knock-life"
54,4,15,06 Jun 02,"Marriage of Inconvenience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110957/bad-girls-4x15-marriage-of-inconvenience"
55,4,16,13 Jun 02,"Curtain Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110958/bad-girls-4x16-curtain-call"
56,5,1,08 May 03,"Series 5 - Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110959/bad-girls-5x01-series-5-episode-1"
57,5,2,15 May 03,"Series 5 - Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110960/bad-girls-5x02-series-5-episode-2"
58,5,3,22 May 03,"Series 5 - Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110961/bad-girls-5x03-series-5-episode-3"
59,5,4,29 May 03,"Series 5 - Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110962/bad-girls-5x04-series-5-episode-4"
60,5,5,05 Jun 03,"Series 5 - Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110963/bad-girls-5x05-series-5-episode-5"
61,5,6,12 Jun 03,"Series 5 - Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110964/bad-girls-5x06-series-5-episode-6"
62,5,7,19 Jun 03,"Series 5 - Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110965/bad-girls-5x07-series-5-episode-7"
63,5,8,26 Jun 03,"Series 5 - Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110966/bad-girls-5x08-series-5-episode-8"
64,5,9,03 Jul 03,"Series 5 - Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110967/bad-girls-5x09-series-5-episode-9"
65,5,10,10 Jul 03,"Series 5 - Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110968/bad-girls-5x10-series-5-episode-10"
66,5,11,17 Jul 03,"Series 5 - Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110969/bad-girls-5x11-series-5-episode-11"
67,5,12,24 Jul 03,"Series 5 - Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110970/bad-girls-5x12-series-5-episode-12"
68,5,13,31 Jul 03,"Series 5 - Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110971/bad-girls-5x13-series-5-episode-13"
69,5,14,07 Aug 03,"Series 5 - Episode 14","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110972/bad-girls-5x14-series-5-episode-14"
70,5,15,14 Aug 03,"Series 5 - Episode 15","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110973/bad-girls-5x15-series-5-episode-15"
71,5,16,21 Aug 03,"Series 5 - Episode 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110974/bad-girls-5x16-series-5-episode-16"
72,6,1,14 Apr 04,"Series 6 - Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110975/bad-girls-6x01-series-6-episode-1"
73,6,2,21 Apr 04,"Series 6 - Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110976/bad-girls-6x02-series-6-episode-2"
74,6,3,28 Apr 04,"Series 6 - Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110977/bad-girls-6x03-series-6-episode-3"
75,6,4,05 May 04,"Series 6 - Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110978/bad-girls-6x04-series-6-episode-4"
76,6,5,10 May 04,"Series 6 - Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110979/bad-girls-6x05-series-6-episode-5"
77,6,6,17 May 04,"Series 6 - Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110980/bad-girls-6x06-series-6-episode-6"
78,6,7,18 May 04,"Series 6 - Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110981/bad-girls-6x07-series-6-episode-7"
79,6,8,19 May 04,"Series 6 - Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110982/bad-girls-6x08-series-6-episode-8"
80,6,9,02 Aug 04,"Series 6 - Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110983/bad-girls-6x09-series-6-episode-9"
81,6,10,09 Aug 04,"Series 6 - Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110984/bad-girls-6x10-series-6-episode-10"
82,6,11,16 Aug 04,"Series 6 - Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110985/bad-girls-6x11-series-6-episode-11"
83,6,12,23 Aug 04,"Series 6 - Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110986/bad-girls-6x12-series-6-episode-12"
84,7,1,10 May 05,"Series 7 - Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110987/bad-girls-7x01-series-7-episode-1"
85,7,2,17 May 05,"Series 7 - Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110988/bad-girls-7x02-series-7-episode-2"
86,7,3,24 May 05,"Series 7 - Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110989/bad-girls-7x03-series-7-episode-3"
87,7,4,31 May 05,"Series 7 - Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110990/bad-girls-7x04-series-7-episode-4"
88,7,5,07 Jun 05,"Series 7 - Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110991/bad-girls-7x05-series-7-episode-5"
89,7,6,14 Jun 05,"Series 7 - Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110992/bad-girls-7x06-series-7-episode-6"
90,7,7,21 Jun 05,"Series 7 - Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110993/bad-girls-7x07-series-7-episode-7"
91,7,8,28 Jul 05,"Series 7 - Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110994/bad-girls-7x08-series-7-episode-8"
92,7,9,05 Jul 05,"Series 7 - Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110995/bad-girls-7x09-series-7-episode-9"
93,7,10,12 Jul 05,"Series 7 - Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110996/bad-girls-7x10-series-7-episode-10"
94,7,11,19 Jul 05,"Series 7 - Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110997/bad-girls-7x11-series-7-episode-11"
95,7,12,26 Jul 05,"Series 7 - Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110998/bad-girls-7x12-series-7-episode-12"
96,8,1,13 Jul 06,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110999/bad-girls-8x01-episode-1"
97,8,2,20 Jul 06,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111000/bad-girls-8x02-episode-2"
98,8,3,27 Jul 06,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111001/bad-girls-8x03-episode-3"
99,8,4,03 Aug 06,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111002/bad-girls-8x04-episode-4"
100,8,5,10 Aug 06,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111003/bad-girls-8x05-episode-5"
101,8,6,17 Aug 06,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111004/bad-girls-8x06-episode-6"
102,8,7,24 Aug 06,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111005/bad-girls-8x07-episode-7"
103,8,8,31 Aug 06,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111006/bad-girls-8x08-episode-8"
104,8,9,07 Sep 06,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111007/bad-girls-8x09-episode-9"
105,8,10,14 Sep 06,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111008/bad-girls-8x10-episode-10"
S07,7,0,19 Dec 05,"Christmas Special 2005","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111009/bad-girls-s07-special-christmas-special-2005"
S08,8,0,18 Dec 06,"Christmas Special 2006","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111010/bad-girls-s08-special-christmas-special-2006"