number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jun 98,"The Legend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616095/invasion-america-1x01-the-legend"
2,1,2,08 Jun 98,"The Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616096/invasion-america-1x02-the-son"
3,1,3,09 Jun 98,"Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616097/invasion-america-1x03-flight"
4,1,4,09 Jun 98,"Assault","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616098/invasion-america-1x04-assault"
5,1,5,16 Jun 98,"Renewal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616099/invasion-america-1x05-renewal"
6,1,6,16 Jun 98,"Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616100/invasion-america-1x06-home"
7,1,7,23 Jun 98,"Capture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616101/invasion-america-1x07-capture"
8,1,8,23 Jun 98,"The Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616102/invasion-america-1x08-the-trip"
9,1,9,30 Jun 98,"Friendly Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616103/invasion-america-1x09-friendly-fire"
10,1,10,30 Jun 98,"Charade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616104/invasion-america-1x10-charade"
11,1,11,07 Jul 98,"Final Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616105/invasion-america-1x11-final-mission"
12,1,12,07 Jul 98,"Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616106/invasion-america-1x12-countdown"
13,1,13,07 Jul 98,"Dark Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616107/invasion-america-1x13-dark-side"