number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 12,"Lone Wolf (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110516/wolfblood-1x01-lone-wolf"
2,1,2,11 Sep 12,"Mysterious Developments (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110517/wolfblood-1x02-mysterious-developments"
3,1,3,17 Sep 12,"Family Ties (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110518/wolfblood-1x03-family-ties"
4,1,4,18 Sep 12,"Cry Wolf (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110519/wolfblood-1x04-cry-wolf"
5,1,5,24 Sep 12,"Occam's Razor (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110520/wolfblood-1x05-occams-razor"
6,1,6,25 Sep 12,"Maddy Cool! (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110521/wolfblood-1x06-maddy-cool"
7,1,7,01 Oct 12,"Dark Moon (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110522/wolfblood-1x07-dark-moon"
8,1,8,02 Oct 12,"Wolfsbane (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110523/wolfblood-1x08-wolfsbane"
9,1,9,08 Oct 12,"A Quiet Night In (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110524/wolfblood-1x09-a-quiet-night-in"
10,1,10,09 Oct 12,"The Call of the Wild (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110525/wolfblood-1x10-the-call-of-the-wild"
11,1,11,15 Oct 12,"Eolas (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110526/wolfblood-1x11-eolas"
12,1,12,16 Oct 12,"Caged (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110527/wolfblood-1x12-caged"
13,1,13,22 Oct 12,"Irresistable (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110528/wolfblood-1x13-irresistable"
14,2,1,09 Sep 13,"Leader of the Pack (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110529/wolfblood-2x01-leader-of-the-pack"
15,2,2,10 Sep 13,"The Girl from Nowhere (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110530/wolfblood-2x02-the-girl-from-nowhere"
16,2,3,16 Sep 13,"Grave Consequences (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110531/wolfblood-2x03-grave-consequences"
17,2,4,17 Sep 13,"Total Eclipse of the Moon (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110532/wolfblood-2x04-total-eclipse-of-the-moon"
18,2,5,23 Sep 13,"Ancient Grudge (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110533/wolfblood-2x05-ancient-grudge"
19,2,6,24 Sep 13,"The Mottled Poppy (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110534/wolfblood-2x06-the-mottled-poppy"
20,2,7,30 Sep 13,"Top Dog (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110535/wolfblood-2x07-top-dog"
21,2,8,01 Oct 13,"Desperate Measures (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110536/wolfblood-2x08-desperate-measures"
22,2,9,07 Oct 13,"Dances with Wolfbloods (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110537/wolfblood-2x09-dances-with-wolfbloods"
23,2,10,08 Oct 13,"Fall of the Wild (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110538/wolfblood-2x10-fall-of-the-wild"
24,2,11,14 Oct 13,"Best of Both Worlds (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110539/wolfblood-2x11-best-of-both-worlds"
25,2,12,15 Oct 13,"Going Underground (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110540/wolfblood-2x12-going-underground"
26,2,13,21 Oct 13,"The Discovery (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110541/wolfblood-2x13-the-discovery"
27,3,1,15 Sep 14,"Ulterior Motives (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110542/wolfblood-3x01-ulterior-motives"
28,3,2,16 Sep 14,"Alpha Material (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110543/wolfblood-3x02-alpha-material"
29,3,3,22 Sep 14,"With Friends Like These (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110544/wolfblood-3x03-with-friends-like-these"
30,3,4,23 Sep 14,"Wolfblood is Thicker Than Water (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110545/wolfblood-3x04-wolfblood-is-thicker-than-water"
31,3,5,29 Sep 14,"The Dark Ages (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110546/wolfblood-3x05-the-dark-ages"
32,3,6,30 Sep 14,"Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf? (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110547/wolfblood-3x06-whos-afraid-of-the-big-bad-wolf"
33,3,7,06 Oct 14,"Wolves Amongst Us (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110548/wolfblood-3x07-wolves-amongst-us"
34,3,8,07 Oct 14,"Dark of the Rune (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110549/wolfblood-3x08-dark-of-the-rune"
35,3,9,13 Oct 14,"The Cure (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110550/wolfblood-3x09-the-cure"
36,3,10,14 Oct 14,"The Cult of Tom (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110551/wolfblood-3x10-the-cult-of-tom"
37,3,11,20 Oct 14,"The Suspicions of Mr. Jeffries (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110552/wolfblood-3x11-the-suspicions-of-mr-jeffries"
38,3,12,21 Oct 14,"Cerberus (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110553/wolfblood-3x12-cerberus"
39,3,13,27 Oct 14,"Moonrise (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110554/wolfblood-3x13-moonrise"
40,4,1,08 Mar 16,"Captivity (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619750/wolfblood-4x01-captivity"
41,4,2,08 Mar 16,"A Long Way from Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619751/wolfblood-4x02-a-long-way-from-home"
42,4,3,15 Mar 16,"Wolfblood Ultimatum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635796/wolfblood-4x03-wolfblood-ultimatum"
43,4,4,16 Mar 16,"Morwal (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635804/wolfblood-4x04-morwal"
44,4,5,22 Mar 16,"The Quiet Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/657198/wolfblood-4x05-the-quiet-hero"
45,4,6,23 Mar 16,"She-Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/657220/wolfblood-4x06-she-wolf"
46,4,7,29 Mar 16,"Sheep's Clothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669790/wolfblood-4x07-sheeps-clothing"
47,4,8,30 Mar 16,"Wherewolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669791/wolfblood-4x08-wherewolf"
48,4,9,05 Apr 16,"Into the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/682133/wolfblood-4x09-into-the-wild"
49,4,10,06 Apr 16,"The Wild at Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/682134/wolfblood-4x10-the-wild-at-heart"
50,4,11,12 Apr 16,"Viral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/682135/wolfblood-4x11-viral"
51,4,12,13 Apr 16,"Protocol 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/682136/wolfblood-4x12-protocol-5"
52,5,1,27 Feb 17,"Brave New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076181/wolfblood-5x01-brave-new-world"
53,5,2,06 Mar 17,"The Once and Future Alpha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1085447/wolfblood-5x02-the-once-and-future-alpha"
54,5,3,13 Mar 17,"The Dawnus Torc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089581/wolfblood-5x03-the-dawnus-torc"
55,5,4,20 Mar 17,"The Shadow in the Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099899/wolfblood-5x04-the-shadow-in-the-light"
56,5,5,27 Mar 17,"Humans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104786/wolfblood-5x05-humans"
57,5,6,03 Apr 17,"The Last Dark Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113984/wolfblood-5x06-the-last-dark-moon"
58,5,7,10 Apr 17,"Torn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1119557/wolfblood-5x07-torn"
59,5,8,17 Apr 17,"The One Who Sees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1128681/wolfblood-5x08-the-one-who-sees"
60,5,9,24 Apr 17,"The War with the Humans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133708/wolfblood-5x09-the-war-with-the-humans"
61,5,10,01 May 17,"United We Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133709/wolfblood-5x10-united-we-stand"
S03,3,0,28 Oct 14,"Jana Bites (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142019/wolfblood-s03-special-jana-bites"
S04,4,0,08 Mar 16,"Red Carpet (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635643/wolfblood-s04-special-red-carpet"
S04,4,0,08 Mar 16,"Q&A (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635647/wolfblood-s04-special-qa"