number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Nov 13,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110493/nowhere-boys-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,14 Nov 13,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110494/nowhere-boys-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,21 Nov 13,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110495/nowhere-boys-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,28 Nov 13,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110496/nowhere-boys-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,05 Dec 13,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110497/nowhere-boys-1x05-episode-5"
6,1,6,12 Dec 13,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110498/nowhere-boys-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,19 Dec 13,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110499/nowhere-boys-1x07-episode-7"
8,1,8,26 Dec 13,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110500/nowhere-boys-1x08-episode-8"
9,1,9,02 Jan 14,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110501/nowhere-boys-1x09-episode-9"
10,1,10,09 Jan 14,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110502/nowhere-boys-1x10-episode-10"
11,1,11,16 Jan 14,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110503/nowhere-boys-1x11-episode-11"
12,1,12,23 Jan 14,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110504/nowhere-boys-1x12-episode-12"
13,1,13,30 Jan 14,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110505/nowhere-boys-1x13-episode-13"
14,2,1,23 Nov 14,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110506/nowhere-boys-2x01-episode-1"
15,2,2,23 Nov 14,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110507/nowhere-boys-2x02-episode-2"
16,2,3,30 Nov 14,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110508/nowhere-boys-2x03-episode-3"
17,2,4,07 Dec 14,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110509/nowhere-boys-2x04-episode-4"
18,2,5,14 Dec 14,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110510/nowhere-boys-2x05-episode-5"
19,2,6,21 Dec 14,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110511/nowhere-boys-2x06-episode-6"
20,2,7,28 Dec 14,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110512/nowhere-boys-2x07-episode-7"
21,2,8,04 Jan 15,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110513/nowhere-boys-2x08-episode-8"
22,2,9,11 Jan 15,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110514/nowhere-boys-2x09-episode-9"
23,2,10,18 Jan 15,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110515/nowhere-boys-2x10-episode-10"
24,2,11,25 Jan 15,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122976/nowhere-boys-2x11-episode-11"
25,2,12,01 Feb 15,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122977/nowhere-boys-2x12-episode-12"
26,2,13,08 Feb 15,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122978/nowhere-boys-2x13-episode-13"
27,3,1,11 Nov 16,"The New Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959671/nowhere-boys-3x01-the-new-boy"
28,3,2,11 Nov 16,"What Happened to Bremin?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959672/nowhere-boys-3x02-what-happened-to-bremin"
29,3,3,18 Nov 16,"We Are Not Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959673/nowhere-boys-3x03-we-are-not-alone"
30,3,4,25 Nov 16,"The Gang Find Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959674/nowhere-boys-3x04-the-gang-find-magic"
31,3,5,02 Dec 16,"Bates to the Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959675/nowhere-boys-3x05-bates-to-the-rescue"
32,3,6,09 Dec 16,"Are We Home Yet?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959676/nowhere-boys-3x06-are-we-home-yet"
33,3,7,16 Dec 16,"The Trouble with Ben","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004039/nowhere-boys-3x07-the-trouble-with-ben"
34,3,8,23 Dec 16,"Back to the Empty World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004040/nowhere-boys-3x08-back-to-the-empty-world"
35,3,9,30 Dec 16,"The Truth Spell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004041/nowhere-boys-3x09-the-truth-spell"
36,3,10,06 Jan 17,"Unwanted Visitors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1030677/nowhere-boys-3x10-unwanted-visitors"
37,3,11,13 Jan 17,"The Search for Atridax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004042/nowhere-boys-3x11-the-search-for-atridax"
38,3,12,20 Jan 17,"Birth of the Mega Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004044/nowhere-boys-3x12-birth-of-the-mega-demon"
39,3,13,27 Jan 17,"The Battle for Bremin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004045/nowhere-boys-3x13-the-battle-for-bremin"
S02,2,0,31 Dec 14,"New Year's Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299759/nowhere-boys-s02-special-new-years-eve"