number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Dec 94,"Carol Thatcher, Dr. Mark Porter, Terry Christian, Steve Halliwell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608751/the-mrs-merton-show-1x01-carol-thatcher-dr-mark-porter-terry-christian-steve-halliwell"
2,1,2,10 Feb 95,"Steve Coogan, Debbie McGee, Kriss Akabusi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608752/the-mrs-merton-show-1x02-steve-coogan-debbie-mcgee-kriss-akabusi"
3,1,3,17 Feb 95,"Ken Livingstone, Mandy Smith, Kevin Kennedy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608753/the-mrs-merton-show-1x03-ken-livingstone-mandy-smith-kevin-kennedy"
4,1,4,24 Feb 95,"Cynthia Payne, Jilly Goolden, Dave Lee Travis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608754/the-mrs-merton-show-1x04-cynthia-payne-jilly-goolden-dave-lee-travis"
5,1,5,03 Mar 95,"Dale Winton, Mary Whitehouse, Derek Jameson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608755/the-mrs-merton-show-1x05-dale-winton-mary-whitehouse-derek-jameson"
6,1,6,10 Mar 95,"Russell Grant, Countess Sokolow, Fred Talbot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608756/the-mrs-merton-show-1x06-russell-grant-countess-sokolow-fred-talbot"
7,1,7,24 Mar 95,"Mr. Motivator, Ned Sherrin, Nick Owen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608757/the-mrs-merton-show-1x07-mr-motivator-ned-sherrin-nick-owen"
8,2,1,12 Nov 95,"Jo Brand, Lorraine Kelly, Chris Eubank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608758/the-mrs-merton-show-2x01-jo-brand-lorraine-kelly-chris-eubank"
9,2,2,19 Nov 95,"Matthew Kelly, Reeves & Mortimer, George Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608759/the-mrs-merton-show-2x02-matthew-kelly-reeves-mortimer-george-best"
10,2,3,26 Nov 95,"Germaine Greer, Ant & Dec, Michael Parkinson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608760/the-mrs-merton-show-2x03-germaine-greer-ant-dec-michael-parkinson"
11,2,4,03 Dec 95,"Jimmy Hill, Andrew Neil, Paul Daniels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608761/the-mrs-merton-show-2x04-jimmy-hill-andrew-neil-paul-daniels"
12,2,5,10 Dec 95,"Peter Stringfellow, Des Lynam, Rolf Harris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608762/the-mrs-merton-show-2x05-peter-stringfellow-des-lynam-rolf-harris"
13,2,6,17 Dec 95,"Lord Lichfield, Carol Vorderman, Barbara Windsor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608763/the-mrs-merton-show-2x06-lord-lichfield-carol-vorderman-barbara-windsor"
14,2,7,24 Dec 96,"Noddy Holder, Clive James, Daniel O'Donnell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608764/the-mrs-merton-show-2x07-noddy-holder-clive-james-daniel-odonnell"
15,3,1,14 Feb 97,"Jonathan Ross, Jeff Banks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608766/the-mrs-merton-show-3x01-jonathan-ross-jeff-banks"
16,3,2,21 Feb 97,"Michael Winner, Teresa Gorman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608767/the-mrs-merton-show-3x02-michael-winner-teresa-gorman"
17,3,3,28 Feb 97,"Sacha Distel, Jeremy Clarkson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608768/the-mrs-merton-show-3x03-sacha-distel-jeremy-clarkson"
18,3,4,07 Mar 97,"Boy George, Vinnie Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608769/the-mrs-merton-show-3x04-boy-george-vinnie-jones"
19,3,5,14 Mar 97,"Keith Chegwin, Ian Botham","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608770/the-mrs-merton-show-3x05-keith-chegwin-ian-botham"
20,3,6,21 Mar 97,"Joanna Lumley, Martin Clunes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608771/the-mrs-merton-show-3x06-joanna-lumley-martin-clunes"
21,3,7,24 Apr 97,"Planes, Trains and Zimmer Frames","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608772/the-mrs-merton-show-3x07-planes-trains-and-zimmer-frames"
22,4,1,10 Apr 97,"Patrick Duffy, Tony Curtis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608775/the-mrs-merton-show-4x01-patrick-duffy-tony-curtis"
23,4,2,17 Apr 97,"Bo Derek, Engelbert Humperdinck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608776/the-mrs-merton-show-4x02-bo-derek-engelbert-humperdinck"
24,4,3,24 Apr 97,"Highlights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608777/the-mrs-merton-show-4x03-highlights"
25,5,1,06 Feb 98,"Keith Floyd, Melinda Messenger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608778/the-mrs-merton-show-5x01-keith-floyd-melinda-messenger"
26,5,2,05 Mar 98,"Shane Richie, Wayne Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608779/the-mrs-merton-show-5x02-shane-richie-wayne-sleep"
27,5,3,12 Mar 98,"Lisa Stansfield, Garry Bushell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608780/the-mrs-merton-show-5x03-lisa-stansfield-garry-bushell"
28,5,4,19 Mar 98,"Richard Wilson, Bernard Manning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608781/the-mrs-merton-show-5x04-richard-wilson-bernard-manning"
29,5,5,26 Mar 98,"Barry McGuigan, Nigel Kennedy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608782/the-mrs-merton-show-5x05-barry-mcguigan-nigel-kennedy"
30,5,6,02 Apr 98,"Richard Whiteley, Jimmy Tarbuck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608783/the-mrs-merton-show-5x06-richard-whiteley-jimmy-tarbuck"
S02,2,0,22 Nov 96,"Children in Need Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608765/the-mrs-merton-show-s02-special-children-in-need-special"
S01,1,0,24 Dec 95,"Johnny Briggs, Amanda Barrie, Glenys Kinnock, Gary Rhodes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608784/the-mrs-merton-show-s01-special-johnny-briggs-amanda-barrie-glenys-kinnock-gary-rhodes"
S04,4,0,27 Dec 97,"Christmas Special: Edwina Currie, Max Bygraves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608785/the-mrs-merton-show-s04-special-christmas-special-edwina-currie-max-bygraves"