number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jun 08,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110171/swingtown-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,12 Jun 08,"Love Will Find a Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110172/swingtown-1x02-love-will-find-a-way"
3,1,3,19 Jun 08,"Double Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110173/swingtown-1x03-double-exposure"
4,1,4,26 Jun 08,"Cabin Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110174/swingtown-1x04-cabin-fever"
5,1,5,03 Jul 08,"Go Your Own Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110175/swingtown-1x05-go-your-own-way"
6,1,6,10 Jul 08,"Friends with Benefits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110176/swingtown-1x06-friends-with-benefits"
7,1,7,17 Jul 08,"Heatwave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110177/swingtown-1x07-heatwave"
8,1,8,25 Jul 08,"Puzzlerama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110178/swingtown-1x08-puzzlerama"
9,1,9,01 Aug 08,"Swingus Interruptus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110179/swingtown-1x09-swingus-interruptus"
10,1,10,08 Aug 08,"Running on Empty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110180/swingtown-1x10-running-on-empty"
11,1,11,15 Aug 08,"Get Down Tonight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110181/swingtown-1x11-get-down-tonight"
12,1,12,29 Aug 08,"Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110182/swingtown-1x12-surprise"
13,1,13,05 Sep 08,"Take It To The Limit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110183/swingtown-1x13-take-it-to-the-limit"