number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Aug 09,"Home Sweet Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607292/giuliana-and-bill-1x01-home-sweet-home"
2,1,2,12 Aug 09,"Suburbs or the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607293/giuliana-and-bill-1x02-suburbs-or-the-city"
3,1,3,19 Aug 09,"An Italian Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607294/giuliana-and-bill-1x03-an-italian-homecoming"
4,1,4,26 Aug 09,"Jet Set Jitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607295/giuliana-and-bill-1x04-jet-set-jitters"
5,1,5,31 Aug 09,"Giuliana's Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607296/giuliana-and-bill-1x05-giulianas-night-out"
6,1,6,09 Sep 09,"California Dreamin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607297/giuliana-and-bill-1x06-california-dreamin"
7,1,7,16 Sep 09,"Cooking Up Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607298/giuliana-and-bill-1x07-cooking-up-trouble"
8,1,8,23 Sep 09,"Getting Better with Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607299/giuliana-and-bill-1x08-getting-better-with-age"
9,1,9,30 Sep 09,"Royal Flush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607300/giuliana-and-bill-1x09-royal-flush"
10,1,10,07 Oct 09,"I Do, Take Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607301/giuliana-and-bill-1x10-i-do-take-two"
11,2,1,03 Jan 10,"Knocked Up?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607302/giuliana-and-bill-2x01-knocked-up"
12,2,2,10 Jan 10,"Operation Ovulation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607303/giuliana-and-bill-2x02-operation-ovulation"
13,2,3,17 Jan 10,"Family Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607304/giuliana-and-bill-2x03-family-matters"
14,2,4,24 Jan 10,"Child's Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607305/giuliana-and-bill-2x04-childs-play"
15,2,5,14 Feb 10,"Couple's Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607306/giuliana-and-bill-2x05-couples-retreat"
16,2,6,21 Feb 10,"Made in Hong Kong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607307/giuliana-and-bill-2x06-made-in-hong-kong"
17,2,7,28 Feb 10,"Make Room for Giuliana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607308/giuliana-and-bill-2x07-make-room-for-giuliana"
18,2,8,14 Mar 10,"Maybe... Baby?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607309/giuliana-and-bill-2x08-maybe-baby"
19,3,1,11 Oct 10,"Baby Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607310/giuliana-and-bill-3x01-baby-steps"
20,3,2,18 Oct 10,"Honey, Where's Home?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607311/giuliana-and-bill-3x02-honey-wheres-home"
21,3,3,25 Oct 10,"A Heartbreaking Loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607312/giuliana-and-bill-3x03-a-heartbreaking-loss"
22,3,4,01 Nov 10,"Picking Up the Pieces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607313/giuliana-and-bill-3x04-picking-up-the-pieces"
23,3,5,08 Nov 10,"Roadtrip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607314/giuliana-and-bill-3x05-roadtrip"
24,3,6,22 Nov 10,"Viva La Mancation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607315/giuliana-and-bill-3x06-viva-la-mancation"
25,3,7,29 Nov 10,"The Model Aunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607316/giuliana-and-bill-3x07-the-model-aunt"
26,3,8,06 Dec 10,"Mamma Mia!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607317/giuliana-and-bill-3x08-mamma-mia"
27,3,9,13 Dec 10,"Party Under Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607318/giuliana-and-bill-3x09-party-under-pressure"
28,3,10,20 Dec 10,"Last Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607319/giuliana-and-bill-3x10-last-chance"
29,4,1,18 Jul 11,"The Year of Fun Premiere Version","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607320/giuliana-and-bill-4x01-the-year-of-fun-premiere-version"
30,4,2,25 Jul 11,"Rancics Go Royal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607321/giuliana-and-bill-4x02-rancics-go-royal"
31,4,3,01 Aug 11,"The DePandi Moving Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607322/giuliana-and-bill-4x03-the-depandi-moving-company"
32,4,4,08 Aug 11,"Food Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607323/giuliana-and-bill-4x04-food-fight"
33,4,5,15 Aug 11,"Where to Next, Bill?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607324/giuliana-and-bill-4x05-where-to-next-bill"
34,4,6,22 Aug 11,"The Big 4-0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607325/giuliana-and-bill-4x06-the-big-4-0"
35,4,7,29 Aug 11,"It's Bill's Party and He'll Cry If He Wants To","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607326/giuliana-and-bill-4x07-its-bills-party-and-hell-cry-if-he-wants-to"
36,4,8,12 Sep 11,"All in the Familia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607327/giuliana-and-bill-4x08-all-in-the-familia"
37,4,9,19 Sep 11,"It's Complicated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607328/giuliana-and-bill-4x09-its-complicated"
38,4,10,26 Sep 11,"A New Addition to the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607329/giuliana-and-bill-4x10-a-new-addition-to-the-family"
39,5,1,03 Apr 12,"The Battle Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607330/giuliana-and-bill-5x01-the-battle-begins"
40,5,2,10 Apr 12,"The Booby Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607331/giuliana-and-bill-5x02-the-booby-trap"
41,5,3,17 Apr 12,"Baby Mama?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607332/giuliana-and-bill-5x03-baby-mama"
42,5,4,24 Apr 12,"Surgery Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607333/giuliana-and-bill-5x04-surgery-day"
43,5,5,01 May 12,"Back with a Bounce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607334/giuliana-and-bill-5x05-back-with-a-bounce"
44,5,6,08 May 12,"New House Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607335/giuliana-and-bill-5x06-new-house-hunters"
45,5,7,15 May 12,"48 Hour Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607336/giuliana-and-bill-5x07-48-hour-hustle"
46,5,8,22 May 12,"Mama Depandi's Big Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607337/giuliana-and-bill-5x08-mama-depandis-big-night"
47,5,9,29 May 12,"What Happens in Cabo...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607338/giuliana-and-bill-5x09-what-happens-in-cabo"
48,5,10,05 Jun 12,"Boy or Girl?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607339/giuliana-and-bill-5x10-boy-or-girl"
49,5,11,02 Oct 12,"The Countdown Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607340/giuliana-and-bill-5x11-the-countdown-begins"
50,5,12,09 Oct 12,"We're Having A...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607341/giuliana-and-bill-5x12-were-having-a"
51,5,13,16 Oct 12,"Babies Hate Me!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607342/giuliana-and-bill-5x13-babies-hate-me"
52,5,14,23 Oct 12,"How to Be a Sexy Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607343/giuliana-and-bill-5x14-how-to-be-a-sexy-mom"
53,5,15,30 Oct 12,"Who's Your Nanny?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607344/giuliana-and-bill-5x15-whos-your-nanny"
54,5,16,13 Nov 12,"She's Having a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607345/giuliana-and-bill-5x16-shes-having-a-baby"
55,5,17,20 Nov 12,"Meet the Duke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607346/giuliana-and-bill-5x17-meet-the-duke"
56,5,18,27 Nov 12,"Duke of Hazzard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607347/giuliana-and-bill-5x18-duke-of-hazzard"
57,5,19,04 Dec 12,"Daddy Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607348/giuliana-and-bill-5x19-daddy-duty"
58,5,20,11 Dec 12,"Holy Baby!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607349/giuliana-and-bill-5x20-holy-baby"
59,6,1,16 Jul 13,"Baby Hogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607350/giuliana-and-bill-6x01-baby-hogs"
60,6,2,23 Jul 13,"Duke's Nanny and Pedi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607351/giuliana-and-bill-6x02-dukes-nanny-and-pedi"
61,6,3,30 Jul 13,"G-String Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607352/giuliana-and-bill-6x03-g-string-surprise"
62,6,4,06 Aug 13,"Duking It Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607353/giuliana-and-bill-6x04-duking-it-out"
63,6,5,13 Aug 13,"Baby on the Loose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607354/giuliana-and-bill-6x05-baby-on-the-loose"
64,6,6,20 Aug 13,"Is Nonna Getting Botox?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607355/giuliana-and-bill-6x06-is-nonna-getting-botox"
65,6,7,27 Aug 13,"G's First Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607356/giuliana-and-bill-6x07-gs-first-mothers-day"
66,6,8,03 Sep 13,"One Tough Tot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607357/giuliana-and-bill-6x08-one-tough-tot"
67,6,9,10 Sep 13,"Rancic Family Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607358/giuliana-and-bill-6x09-rancic-family-vacation"
68,6,10,17 Sep 13,"Time for Baby #2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607359/giuliana-and-bill-6x10-time-for-baby-2"
69,7,1,01 Apr 14,"Home Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607360/giuliana-and-bill-7x01-home-alone"
70,7,2,08 Apr 14,"Day of the Duke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607361/giuliana-and-bill-7x02-day-of-the-duke"
71,7,3,15 Apr 14,"Fifty Shades of G and B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607362/giuliana-and-bill-7x03-fifty-shades-of-g-and-b"
72,7,4,22 Apr 14,"Up in the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607363/giuliana-and-bill-7x04-up-in-the-air"
73,7,5,29 Apr 14,"The Italian Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607364/giuliana-and-bill-7x05-the-italian-job"
74,7,6,06 May 14,"Rancic and Relaxation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607365/giuliana-and-bill-7x06-rancic-and-relaxation"
75,7,7,13 May 14,"Saving Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607366/giuliana-and-bill-7x07-saving-face"
76,7,8,21 May 14,"Marathon Not a Sprint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607367/giuliana-and-bill-7x08-marathon-not-a-sprint"
77,7,9,28 May 14,"Couples Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607368/giuliana-and-bill-7x09-couples-retreat"
78,7,10,03 Jun 14,"A Sibling for Duke?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607369/giuliana-and-bill-7x10-a-sibling-for-duke"