number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jun 01,"A Dog Day Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606336/so-little-time-1x01-a-dog-day-afternoon"
2,1,2,02 Jun 01,"Siblings and the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606337/so-little-time-1x02-siblings-and-the-city"
3,1,3,09 Jun 01,"The Color of Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606338/so-little-time-1x03-the-color-of-money"
4,1,4,16 Jun 01,"There's Something About Riley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606339/so-little-time-1x04-theres-something-about-riley"
5,1,5,23 Jun 01,"Girls Just Wanna Have Fun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606340/so-little-time-1x05-girls-just-wanna-have-fun"
6,1,6,30 Jun 01,"You've Got Mail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606341/so-little-time-1x06-youve-got-mail"
7,1,7,07 Jul 01,"Manuelo in the Middle (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606342/so-little-time-1x07-manuelo-in-the-middle-1"
8,1,8,14 Jul 01,"Manuelo in the Middle (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606343/so-little-time-1x08-manuelo-in-the-middle-2"
9,1,9,21 Jul 01,"True Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606344/so-little-time-1x09-true-lies"
10,1,10,28 Jul 01,"Teddie's Burnout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606345/so-little-time-1x10-teddies-burnout"
11,1,11,05 Aug 01,"Teacher's Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606346/so-little-time-1x11-teachers-pet"
12,1,12,05 Aug 01,"Rules of Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606347/so-little-time-1x12-rules-of-engagement"
13,1,13,01 Dec 01,"Outbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606348/so-little-time-1x13-outbreak"
14,1,14,15 Dec 01,"The Breakfast Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606349/so-little-time-1x14-the-breakfast-club"
15,1,15,05 Jan 02,"The New Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606350/so-little-time-1x15-the-new-guy"
16,1,16,12 Jan 02,"The Massage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606351/so-little-time-1x16-the-massage"
17,1,17,19 Jan 02,"Riley's New Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606352/so-little-time-1x17-rileys-new-guy"
18,1,18,26 Jan 02,"The Wheelchair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606353/so-little-time-1x18-the-wheelchair"
19,1,19,02 Feb 02,"The Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606354/so-little-time-1x19-the-job"
20,1,20,09 Feb 02,"The Flat Tire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606355/so-little-time-1x20-the-flat-tire"
21,1,21,02 Mar 02,"The Volunteer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606356/so-little-time-1x21-the-volunteer"
22,1,22,09 Mar 02,"Trading Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606357/so-little-time-1x22-trading-places"
23,1,23,16 Mar 02,"Larrypalooza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606358/so-little-time-1x23-larrypalooza"
24,1,24,23 Mar 02,"Look Who's Talking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606359/so-little-time-1x24-look-whos-talking"
25,1,25,30 Mar 02,"Waiting for Gibson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606360/so-little-time-1x25-waiting-for-gibson"
26,1,26,04 May 02,"Sweet 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606361/so-little-time-1x26-sweet-16"