number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Sep 15,"Sky-High Scoop (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606074/bob-the-builder-1x01-sky-high-scoop"
2,1,2,02 Sep 15,"Milkshake Mixup (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606075/bob-the-builder-1x02-milkshake-mixup"
3,1,3,03 Sep 15,"Kitchen Whizz (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606076/bob-the-builder-1x03-kitchen-whizz"
4,1,4,04 Sep 15,"Lofty Lets Loose (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606077/bob-the-builder-1x04-lofty-lets-loose"
5,1,5,07 Sep 15,"Scoop's Big Break (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606078/bob-the-builder-1x05-scoops-big-break"
6,1,6,08 Sep 15,"Bob the Brave (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606079/bob-the-builder-1x06-bob-the-brave"
7,1,7,09 Sep 15,"Saffi's Treehouse (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606080/bob-the-builder-1x07-saffis-treehouse"
8,1,8,10 Sep 15,"Cats and Dogs (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606081/bob-the-builder-1x08-cats-and-dogs"
9,1,9,11 Sep 15,"Workshop Makeover (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606082/bob-the-builder-1x09-workshop-makeover"
10,1,10,14 Sep 15,"Muck on Ice (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606083/bob-the-builder-1x10-muck-on-ice"
11,1,11,15 Sep 15,"Bentley's Bones (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606084/bob-the-builder-1x11-bentleys-bones"
12,1,12,16 Sep 15,"Bear Mountain (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606085/bob-the-builder-1x12-bear-mountain"
13,1,13,17 Sep 15,"Fitness Frenzy (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606086/bob-the-builder-1x13-fitness-frenzy"
14,1,14,18 Sep 15,"Ballroom Blitz (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606087/bob-the-builder-1x14-ballroom-blitz"
15,1,15,21 Sep 15,"Rockets Under the Stars (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606088/bob-the-builder-1x15-rockets-under-the-stars"
16,1,16,22 Sep 15,"Winter in Spring (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606089/bob-the-builder-1x16-winter-in-spring"
17,1,17,23 Sep 15,"Pick Up a Penguin (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606090/bob-the-builder-1x17-pick-up-a-penguin"
18,1,18,24 Sep 15,"Home on the Range (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606091/bob-the-builder-1x18-home-on-the-range"
19,1,19,25 Sep 15,"Dig This (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606092/bob-the-builder-1x19-dig-this"
20,1,20,09 Nov 15,"Dino Park (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606094/bob-the-builder-1x20-dino-park"
21,1,21,10 Nov 15,"Marathon Span (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606095/bob-the-builder-1x21-marathon-span"
22,1,22,11 Nov 15,"End of the Line (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606096/bob-the-builder-1x22-end-of-the-line"
23,1,23,12 Nov 15,"Light! Camera! Leo! (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606097/bob-the-builder-1x23-light-camera-leo"
24,1,24,13 Nov 15,"Star Struck Muck (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606098/bob-the-builder-1x24-star-struck-muck"
25,1,25,16 Nov 15,"Here Be Dragons (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606099/bob-the-builder-1x25-here-be-dragons"
26,1,26,17 Nov 15,"Check Up Day (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606100/bob-the-builder-1x26-check-up-day"
27,1,27,18 Nov 15,"Boogie Woogie Wonderland (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606101/bob-the-builder-1x27-boogie-woogie-wonderland"
28,1,28,19 Nov 15,"Scoops Pet Shark (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606102/bob-the-builder-1x28-scoops-pet-shark"
29,1,29,20 Nov 15,"Car Wash (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606103/bob-the-builder-1x29-car-wash"
30,1,30,23 Nov 15,"Out of the Woods (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606104/bob-the-builder-1x30-out-of-the-woods"
31,1,31,24 Nov 15,"Never Give Up (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606105/bob-the-builder-1x31-never-give-up"
32,1,32,25 Nov 15,"Smallest Rocket (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606106/bob-the-builder-1x32-smallest-rocket"
33,1,33,26 Nov 15,"Scoop and the Slide (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606107/bob-the-builder-1x33-scoop-and-the-slide"
34,1,34,27 Nov 15,"Spring City Wheel (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606108/bob-the-builder-1x34-spring-city-wheel"
35,1,35,30 Nov 15,"Star Attraction (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606109/bob-the-builder-1x35-star-attraction"
36,1,36,01 Dec 15,"Stranded (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606120/bob-the-builder-1x36-stranded"
37,1,37,02 Dec 15,"Tattie's Mash-Up (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606121/bob-the-builder-1x37-tatties-mash-up"
38,1,38,03 Dec 15,"Spring City TV (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606123/bob-the-builder-1x38-spring-city-tv"
39,1,39,04 Dec 15,"Wind and Shine (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606125/bob-the-builder-1x39-wind-and-shine"
40,1,40,24 Dec 15,"Pass the Parcel (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606126/bob-the-builder-1x40-pass-the-parcel"
41,1,41,25 Dec 15,"A Present for Bob (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606127/bob-the-builder-1x41-a-present-for-bob"
42,1,42,15 Feb 16,"Spring City Clock (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606128/bob-the-builder-1x42-spring-city-clock"
43,1,43,16 Feb 16,"Muck and the Elephant (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606159/bob-the-builder-1x43-muck-and-the-elephant"
44,1,44,17 Feb 16,"Bob and the Masked Rider (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606162/bob-the-builder-1x44-bob-and-the-masked-rider"
45,1,45,18 Feb 16,"Dizzy's Pirates (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606169/bob-the-builder-1x45-dizzys-pirates"
46,1,46,19 Feb 16,"City Beach (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606173/bob-the-builder-1x46-city-beach"
47,1,47,22 Feb 16,"The Silver Shield (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/629676/bob-the-builder-1x47-the-silver-shield"
48,1,48,23 Feb 16,"Scoop Cries Wolf (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/629721/bob-the-builder-1x48-scoop-cries-wolf"
49,1,49,24 Feb 16,"Battle of the Boards (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/629726/bob-the-builder-1x49-battle-of-the-boards"
50,1,50,02 Mar 16,"Bob and the Masked Rider (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/659779/bob-the-builder-1x50-bob-and-the-masked-rider"
51,2,1,27 Jun 16,"Pyramid Puzzle (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835464/bob-the-builder-2x01-pyramid-puzzle"
52,2,2,28 Jun 16,"Phillip's Sleepover (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835472/bob-the-builder-2x02-phillips-sleepover"
53,2,3,29 Jun 16,"Haunted Town Hall (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835482/bob-the-builder-2x03-haunted-town-hall"
54,2,4,30 Jun 16,"Flotsam and Jetsam (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835505/bob-the-builder-2x04-flotsam-and-jetsam"
55,2,5,01 Jul 16,"Drive Thru Disaster (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835512/bob-the-builder-2x05-drive-thru-disaster"
56,2,6,04 Jul 16,"Where's Pilchard? (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864204/bob-the-builder-2x06-wheres-pilchard"
57,2,7,05 Jul 16,"Bob's Band (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864286/bob-the-builder-2x07-bobs-band"
58,2,8,06 Jul 16,"Wild Wild Wedding (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864290/bob-the-builder-2x08-wild-wild-wedding"
59,2,9,07 Jul 16,"Jumping Muck (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864293/bob-the-builder-2x09-jumping-muck"
60,2,10,08 Jul 16,"Muck Mucks About (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864300/bob-the-builder-2x10-muck-mucks-about"
61,2,11,11 Jul 16,"Phillip's Important Job (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864334/bob-the-builder-2x11-phillips-important-job"
62,2,12,19 Sep 16,"Moving House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921816/bob-the-builder-2x12-moving-house"
63,2,13,20 Sep 16,"Wendy's Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921847/bob-the-builder-2x13-wendys-surprise"
64,2,14,21 Sep 16,"Super Scoop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921852/bob-the-builder-2x14-super-scoop"
65,2,15,22 Sep 16,"Dizzy and the Butterfly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921890/bob-the-builder-2x15-dizzy-and-the-butterfly"
66,2,16,23 Sep 16,"Dino Coaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921897/bob-the-builder-2x16-dino-coaster"
67,2,17,26 Sep 16,"Crane Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930771/bob-the-builder-2x17-crane-pain"
68,2,18,27 Sep 16,"Message from Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930802/bob-the-builder-2x18-message-from-space"
69,2,19,28 Sep 16,"Bob's Badges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930807/bob-the-builder-2x19-bobs-badges"
70,2,20,29 Sep 16,"Apples Everywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930813/bob-the-builder-2x20-apples-everywhere"
71,2,21,30 Sep 16,"Muck the Safety Officer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930818/bob-the-builder-2x21-muck-the-safety-officer"
72,2,22,24 Dec 16,"Snowfall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001957/bob-the-builder-2x22-snowfall"
73,2,23,25 Dec 16,"Muck the Elf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001965/bob-the-builder-2x23-muck-the-elf"