number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Apr 10,"Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109700/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x01-fame"
2,1,2,30 Apr 10,"Duped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109701/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x02-duped"
3,1,3,07 May 10,"Hit 'Em Where They Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109702/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x03-hit-em-where-they-live"
4,1,4,14 May 10,"Video Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109703/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x04-video-games"
5,1,5,21 May 10,"Escape from Aggregor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109704/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x05-escape-from-aggregor"
6,1,6,28 May 10,"Too Hot to Handle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109705/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x06-too-hot-to-handle"
7,1,7,04 Jun 10,"Andreas' Fault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109706/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x07-andreas-fault"
8,1,8,11 Jun 10,"Fused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109707/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x08-fused"
9,1,9,18 Jun 10,"Hero Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109708/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x09-hero-time"
10,1,10,10 Oct 10,"Ultimate Aggregor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109709/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x10-ultimate-aggregor"
11,1,11,10 Oct 10,"Map of Infinity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109710/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x11-map-of-infinity"
12,1,12,15 Oct 10,"Reflected Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109711/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x12-reflected-glory"
13,1,13,22 Oct 10,"Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109712/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x13-deep"
14,1,14,29 Oct 10,"Where the Magic Happens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109713/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x14-where-the-magic-happens"
15,1,15,05 Nov 10,"Perplexhahedron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109714/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x15-perplexhahedron"
16,1,16,12 Nov 10,"The Forge Of Creation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109715/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x16-the-forge-of-creation"
17,1,17,19 Nov 10,"Nor Iron Bars A Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109716/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x17-nor-iron-bars-a-cage"
18,1,18,03 Dec 10,"The Enemy of My Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109717/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x18-the-enemy-of-my-enemy"
19,1,19,10 Dec 10,"Absolute Power (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109718/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x19-absolute-power-1"
20,1,20,10 Dec 10,"Absolute Power (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109719/ben-10-ultimate-alien-1x20-absolute-power-2"
21,2,1,04 Feb 11,"The Transmogrification of Eunice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109720/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x01-the-transmogrification-of-eunice"
22,2,2,11 Feb 11,"Eye of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109721/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x02-eye-of-the-beholder"
23,2,3,18 Feb 11,"Viktor: The Spoils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109722/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x03-viktor-the-spoils"
24,2,4,04 Mar 11,"The Big Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109723/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x04-the-big-story"
25,2,5,11 Mar 11,"Girl Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109724/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x05-girl-trouble"
26,2,6,18 Mar 11,"Revenge of the Swarm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109725/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x06-revenge-of-the-swarm"
27,2,7,25 Mar 11,"The Creature from Beyond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109726/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x07-the-creature-from-beyond"
28,2,8,01 Apr 11,"Basic Training","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109727/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x08-basic-training"
29,2,9,08 Apr 11,"It's Not Easy Being Gwen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109728/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x09-its-not-easy-being-gwen"
30,2,10,15 Apr 11,"Ben 10,000 Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109729/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x10-ben-10000-returns"
31,2,11,22 Apr 11,"Moon Struck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109730/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x11-moon-struck"
32,2,12,29 Apr 11,"Prisoner #775 is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109731/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x12-prisoner-775-is-missing"
33,2,13,16 Sep 11,"The Purge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109732/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x13-the-purge"
34,2,14,23 Sep 11,"Simian Says","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109733/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x14-simian-says"
35,2,15,30 Sep 11,"Greetings From Techadon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109734/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x15-greetings-from-techadon"
36,2,16,07 Oct 11,"The Flame Keeper's Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109735/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x16-the-flame-keepers-circle"
37,2,17,14 Oct 11,"Double or Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109736/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x17-double-or-nothing"
38,2,18,21 Oct 11,"The Perfect Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109737/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x18-the-perfect-girlfriend"
39,2,19,28 Oct 11,"Ultimate Sacrifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109738/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x19-ultimate-sacrifice"
40,2,20,04 Nov 11,"The Widening Gyre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109739/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x20-the-widening-gyre"
41,2,21,18 Nov 11,"The Mother of All Vreedles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109740/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x21-the-mother-of-all-vreedles"
42,2,22,02 Dec 11,"A Knight to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109741/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x22-a-knight-to-remember"
43,2,23,09 Dec 11,"Solitary Alignment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109742/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x23-solitary-alignment"
44,2,24,04 Feb 12,"Inspector #13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109743/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x24-inspector-13"
45,2,25,11 Feb 12,"The Enemy of my Frenemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109744/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x25-the-enemy-of-my-frenemy"
46,2,26,18 Feb 12,"Couples Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109745/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x26-couples-retreat"
47,2,27,25 Feb 12,"Catch a Falling Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109746/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x27-catch-a-falling-star"
48,2,28,03 Mar 12,"The Eggman Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109747/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x28-the-eggman-cometh"
49,2,29,10 Mar 12,"Night of the Living Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109748/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x29-night-of-the-living-nightmare"
50,2,30,17 Mar 12,"The Beginning of the End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109749/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x30-the-beginning-of-the-end"
51,2,31,24 Mar 12,"The Ultimate Enemy (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109750/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x31-the-ultimate-enemy-1"
52,2,32,31 Mar 12,"The Ultimate Enemy (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109751/ben-10-ultimate-alien-2x32-the-ultimate-enemy-2"
S01,1,0,25 Nov 09,"Ben 10: Alien Swarm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109752/ben-10-ultimate-alien-s01-special-ben-10-alien-swarm"
S02,2,0,25 Nov 11,"Ben 10/Generator Rex: Heroes United","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109753/ben-10-ultimate-alien-s02-special-ben-10generator-rex-heroes-united"