number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Oct 08,"Stone Breaking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598354/time-warp-1x01-stone-breaking"
2,1,2,15 Oct 08,"Will It Blend?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598355/time-warp-1x02-will-it-blend"
3,1,3,22 Oct 08,"Dry Ice Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598356/time-warp-1x03-dry-ice-bomb"
4,1,4,22 Oct 08,"Fuel Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598357/time-warp-1x04-fuel-girls"
5,1,5,29 Oct 08,"Taser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598358/time-warp-1x05-taser"
6,1,6,29 Oct 08,"Human Crash Test Dummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598359/time-warp-1x06-human-crash-test-dummy"
7,1,7,05 Nov 08,"Samurai Sword Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598360/time-warp-1x07-samurai-sword-master"
8,1,8,05 Nov 08,"Free Runner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598361/time-warp-1x08-free-runner"
9,1,9,12 Nov 08,"Liquid Nitrogen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598362/time-warp-1x09-liquid-nitrogen"
10,1,10,12 Nov 08,"Bull Whip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598363/time-warp-1x10-bull-whip"
11,1,11,19 Nov 08,"Paintball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598364/time-warp-1x11-paintball"
12,1,12,19 Nov 08,"Break-Dancing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598365/time-warp-1x12-break-dancing"
13,1,13,26 Nov 08,"Trial Bikes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598366/time-warp-1x13-trial-bikes"
14,1,14,26 Nov 08,"Cheerleading","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598367/time-warp-1x14-cheerleading"
15,1,15,03 Dec 08,"Sharpshooter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598368/time-warp-1x15-sharpshooter"
16,1,16,03 Dec 08,"Barefooter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598369/time-warp-1x16-barefooter"
17,1,17,10 Dec 08,"Stuntmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598370/time-warp-1x17-stuntmen"
18,1,18,10 Dec 08,"Body Modification","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598371/time-warp-1x18-body-modification"
19,1,19,17 Dec 08,"Mouse Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598372/time-warp-1x19-mouse-trap"
20,1,20,17 Dec 08,"Lawn Tools","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598373/time-warp-1x20-lawn-tools"
21,2,1,08 Apr 09,"Blades and Volts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598374/time-warp-2x01-blades-and-volts"
22,2,2,15 Apr 09,"Slings, Rockets and Sticks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598375/time-warp-2x02-slings-rockets-and-sticks"
23,2,3,22 Apr 09,"Air Bags, Sparks, Ropes and Rings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598376/time-warp-2x03-air-bags-sparks-ropes-and-rings"
24,2,4,30 Apr 09,"Heavy Metal, Motocross and Chain Saws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598377/time-warp-2x04-heavy-metal-motocross-and-chain-saws"
25,2,5,06 May 09,"Splashes, Guns and Bikes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598378/time-warp-2x05-splashes-guns-and-bikes"
26,2,6,13 May 09,"Snakes, Sumo and Bocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598379/time-warp-2x06-snakes-sumo-and-bocks"
27,2,7,27 May 09,"Goop, Goo, Glop and Germs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598380/time-warp-2x07-goop-goo-glop-and-germs"
28,2,8,03 Jun 09,"Arrows, Dogs, Strong Men and Yo-Yos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598381/time-warp-2x08-arrows-dogs-strong-men-and-yo-yos"
29,2,9,10 Jun 09,"Hot Stuff and Cold Steel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598382/time-warp-2x09-hot-stuff-and-cold-steel"
30,2,10,17 Jun 09,"Las Vegas: Warped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598383/time-warp-2x10-las-vegas-warped"
31,2,11,24 Jun 09,"Big Cats and Mixed Martial Arts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598384/time-warp-2x11-big-cats-and-mixed-martial-arts"
32,3,1,14 Oct 09,"Coasters Cars Cups and Cans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598385/time-warp-3x01-coasters-cars-cups-and-cans"
33,3,2,21 Oct 09,"Blue Men, Propellers, Big Bangs and Viewer Requests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598386/time-warp-3x02-blue-men-propellers-big-bangs-and-viewer-requests"
34,3,3,28 Oct 09,"Car-Crushing, Lumberjacks and Skateboards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598387/time-warp-3x03-car-crushing-lumberjacks-and-skateboards"