number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Aug 94,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109385/my-so-called-life-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Sep 94,"Dancing in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109386/my-so-called-life-1x02-dancing-in-the-dark"
3,1,3,08 Sep 94,"Guns and Gossip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109387/my-so-called-life-1x03-guns-and-gossip"
4,1,4,15 Sep 94,"Father Figures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109388/my-so-called-life-1x04-father-figures"
5,1,5,22 Sep 94,"The Zit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109389/my-so-called-life-1x05-the-zit"
6,1,6,29 Sep 94,"The Substitute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109390/my-so-called-life-1x06-the-substitute"
7,1,7,06 Oct 94,"Why Jordan Can't Read","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109391/my-so-called-life-1x07-why-jordan-cant-read"
8,1,8,20 Oct 94,"Strangers in the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109392/my-so-called-life-1x08-strangers-in-the-house"
9,1,9,27 Oct 94,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109393/my-so-called-life-1x09-halloween"
10,1,10,03 Nov 94,"Other People's Mothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109394/my-so-called-life-1x10-other-peoples-mothers"
11,1,11,10 Nov 94,"Life of Brian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109395/my-so-called-life-1x11-life-of-brian"
12,1,12,17 Nov 94,"Self-Esteem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109396/my-so-called-life-1x12-self-esteem"
13,1,13,01 Dec 94,"Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109397/my-so-called-life-1x13-pressure"
14,1,14,08 Dec 94,"On the Wagon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109398/my-so-called-life-1x14-on-the-wagon"
15,1,15,22 Dec 94,"So-Called Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109399/my-so-called-life-1x15-so-called-angels"
16,1,16,05 Jan 95,"Resolutions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109400/my-so-called-life-1x16-resolutions"
17,1,17,12 Jan 95,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109401/my-so-called-life-1x17-betrayal"
18,1,18,19 Jan 95,"Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109402/my-so-called-life-1x18-weekend"
19,1,19,26 Jan 95,"In Dreams Begin Responsibilities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109403/my-so-called-life-1x19-in-dreams-begin-responsibilities"