number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10348/selfie-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Oct 14,"Un-Tag My Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10349/selfie-1x02-un-tag-my-heart"
3,1,3,14 Oct 14,"A Little Yelp from My Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10350/selfie-1x03-a-little-yelp-from-my-friends"
4,1,4,21 Oct 14,"Nugget of Wisdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10351/selfie-1x04-nugget-of-wisdom"
5,1,5,04 Nov 14,"Even Hell Has Two Bars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31114/selfie-1x05-even-hell-has-two-bars"
6,1,6,04 Nov 14,"Never Block Cookies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39412/selfie-1x06-never-block-cookies"
7,1,7,11 Nov 14,"Here's This Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39413/selfie-1x07-heres-this-guy"
8,1,8,24 Nov 14,"Traumatic Party Stress Disorder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39414/selfie-1x08-traumatic-party-stress-disorder"
9,1,9,02 Dec 14,"Follow Through","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39415/selfie-1x09-follow-through"
10,1,10,09 Dec 14,"Imperfect Harmony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100839/selfie-1x10-imperfect-harmony"
11,1,11,16 Dec 14,"Perestroika","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100840/selfie-1x11-perestroika"
12,1,12,23 Dec 14,"Stick in the Mud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100844/selfie-1x12-stick-in-the-mud"
13,1,13,30 Dec 14,"Wishing Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100845/selfie-1x13-wishing-well"