number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/836196/frequency-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,12 Oct 16,"Signal and Noise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938172/frequency-1x02-signal-and-noise"
3,1,3,19 Oct 16,"The Near Far Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943009/frequency-1x03-the-near-far-problem"
4,1,4,26 Oct 16,"Bleed Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/953560/frequency-1x04-bleed-over"
5,1,5,02 Nov 16,"Seven Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961119/frequency-1x05-seven-three"
6,1,6,09 Nov 16,"Deviation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967119/frequency-1x06-deviation"
7,1,7,16 Nov 16,"Break, Break, Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967120/frequency-1x07-break-break-break"
8,1,8,30 Nov 16,"Interference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989008/frequency-1x08-interference"
9,1,9,07 Dec 16,"Gray Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989009/frequency-1x09-gray-line"
10,1,10,04 Jan 17,"The Edison Effect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994869/frequency-1x10-the-edison-effect"
11,1,11,11 Jan 17,"Negative Copy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994870/frequency-1x11-negative-copy"
12,1,12,18 Jan 17,"Harmonic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994871/frequency-1x12-harmonic"
13,1,13,25 Jan 17,"Signal Loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992161/frequency-1x13-signal-loss"
S01,1,0,12 May 17,"Epilogue (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1173237/frequency-s01-special-epilogue"