number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Nov 16,"Let's Call It MECH-X4! (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920869/mech-x4-1x01-lets-call-it-mech-x4"
2,1,2,12 Nov 16,"Let's Get Some Air!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979232/mech-x4-1x02-lets-get-some-air"
3,1,3,13 Nov 16,"Let's Open the Monster Heart!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979233/mech-x4-1x03-lets-open-the-monster-heart"
4,1,4,27 Nov 16,"Let's Be Idiots!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979234/mech-x4-1x04-lets-be-idiots"
5,1,5,04 Dec 16,"Let's Survive in the Woods! (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987868/mech-x4-1x05-lets-survive-in-the-woods"
6,1,6,17 Apr 17,"Let's Get Our Robot Back!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102793/mech-x4-1x06-lets-get-our-robot-back"
7,1,7,18 Apr 17,"Let's Get the Big Bad!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102794/mech-x4-1x07-lets-get-the-big-bad"
8,1,8,19 Apr 17,"Let's Deal with Our Stuff!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102795/mech-x4-1x08-lets-deal-with-our-stuff"
9,1,9,20 Apr 17,"Let's Get Some Answers!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102796/mech-x4-1x09-lets-get-some-answers"
10,1,10,24 Apr 17,"Let's Go Clubbing!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102797/mech-x4-1x10-lets-go-clubbing"
11,1,11,25 Apr 17,"Let's Get Leo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102798/mech-x4-1x11-lets-get-leo"
12,1,12,26 Apr 17,"Let's Dig Deep!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102799/mech-x4-1x12-lets-dig-deep"
13,1,13,27 Apr 17,"Let's Destroy Some Ooze!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1103494/mech-x4-1x13-lets-destroy-some-ooze"
14,1,14,01 May 17,"Let's End This! Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129503/mech-x4-1x14-lets-end-this-part-one"
15,1,15,01 May 17,"Let's End This! Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129504/mech-x4-1x15-lets-end-this-part-two"
16,2,1,09 Sep 17,"Versus The New Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277002/mech-x4-2x01-versus-the-new-evil"
17,2,2,09 Sep 17,"Versus The Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1281859/mech-x4-2x02-versus-the-deep"
18,2,3,09 Sep 17,"Versus The Outbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1281895/mech-x4-2x03-versus-the-outbreak"
19,2,4,09 Sep 17,"Versus Harper's Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1281898/mech-x4-2x04-versus-harpers-ghost"
20,2,5,09 Sep 17,"Versus The Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1281899/mech-x4-2x05-versus-the-mountain"
21,2,6,04 Nov 17,"Versus The Dark Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327418/mech-x4-2x06-versus-the-dark-night"
22,2,7,04 Nov 17,"Versus The Tech Army","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347993/mech-x4-2x07-versus-the-tech-army"
23,2,8,04 Nov 17,"Versus Traeger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347994/mech-x4-2x08-versus-traeger"
24,2,9,04 Nov 17,"Versus Velocity and Veracity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347995/mech-x4-2x09-versus-velocity-and-veracity"
25,2,10,04 Nov 17,"Versus The Arctic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347996/mech-x4-2x10-versus-the-arctic"