number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848214/american-housewife-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,18 Oct 16,"The Nap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943028/american-housewife-1x02-the-nap"
3,1,3,25 Oct 16,"Westport Zombies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943029/american-housewife-1x03-westport-zombies"
4,1,4,01 Nov 16,"Art Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961246/american-housewife-1x04-art-show"
5,1,5,15 Nov 16,"The Snub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968606/american-housewife-1x05-the-snub"
6,1,6,22 Nov 16,"The Blow-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968607/american-housewife-1x06-the-blow-up"
7,1,7,29 Nov 16,"Power Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989742/american-housewife-1x07-power-couple"
8,1,8,06 Dec 16,"Westport Cotillion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995842/american-housewife-1x08-westport-cotillion"
9,1,9,13 Dec 16,"Krampus Katie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974925/american-housewife-1x09-krampus-katie"
10,1,10,03 Jan 17,"The Playdate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019689/american-housewife-1x10-the-playdate"
11,1,11,10 Jan 17,"The Snowstorm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1023461/american-housewife-1x11-the-snowstorm"
12,1,12,17 Jan 17,"Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028298/american-housewife-1x12-surprise"
13,1,13,07 Feb 17,"Then and Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048838/american-housewife-1x13-then-and-now"
14,1,14,14 Feb 17,"Time for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050466/american-housewife-1x14-time-for-love"
15,1,15,21 Feb 17,"The Man Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056981/american-housewife-1x15-the-man-date"
16,1,16,07 Mar 17,"Bag Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080715/american-housewife-1x16-bag-lady"
17,1,17,14 Mar 17,"Other People's Marriages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1081262/american-housewife-1x17-other-peoples-marriages"
18,1,18,04 Apr 17,"The Otto Motto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102087/american-housewife-1x18-the-otto-motto"
19,1,19,11 Apr 17,"The Polo Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1109739/american-housewife-1x19-the-polo-match"
20,1,20,18 Apr 17,"The Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118301/american-housewife-1x20-the-walk"
21,1,21,02 May 17,"The Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127550/american-housewife-1x21-the-club"
22,1,22,09 May 17,"Dude, Where's My Napkin?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127551/american-housewife-1x22-dude-wheres-my-napkin"
23,1,23,16 May 17,"Can't Hide It Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127552/american-housewife-1x23-cant-hide-it-anymore"
24,2,1,27 Sep 17,"Back to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258707/american-housewife-2x01-back-to-school"
25,2,2,04 Oct 17,"Boar-dain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310561/american-housewife-2x02-boar-dain"
26,2,3,11 Oct 17,"The Uprising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315111/american-housewife-2x03-the-uprising"
27,2,4,18 Oct 17,"The Lice Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315709/american-housewife-2x04-the-lice-storm"
28,2,5,25 Oct 17,"Boo-Who?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315710/american-housewife-2x05-boo-who"
29,2,6,01 Nov 17,"The Pig Whisperer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333592/american-housewife-2x06-the-pig-whisperer"
30,2,7,15 Nov 17,"Family Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346552/american-housewife-2x07-family-secrets"
31,2,8,29 Nov 17,"Gala Auction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353415/american-housewife-2x08-gala-auction"
32,2,9,06 Dec 17,"The Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357713/american-housewife-2x09-the-couple"
33,2,10,13 Dec 17,"Blue Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352674/american-housewife-2x10-blue-christmas"