number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 16,"Seed Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/734770/startup-1x01-seed-money"
2,1,2,06 Sep 16,"Ground Floor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901544/startup-1x02-ground-floor"
3,1,3,06 Sep 16,"Proof of Concept","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901545/startup-1x03-proof-of-concept"
4,1,4,06 Sep 16,"Angel Investor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901546/startup-1x04-angel-investor"
5,1,5,06 Sep 16,"Buyout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901547/startup-1x05-buyout"
6,1,6,06 Sep 16,"Bootstrapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901548/startup-1x06-bootstrapped"
7,1,7,06 Sep 16,"Valuation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901549/startup-1x07-valuation"
8,1,8,06 Sep 16,"Pro Rata","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901550/startup-1x08-pro-rata"
9,1,9,06 Sep 16,"Hostile Takeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901551/startup-1x09-hostile-takeover"
10,1,10,06 Sep 16,"Recapitalization","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901552/startup-1x10-recapitalization"
11,2,1,28 Sep 17,"Disruption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148025/startup-2x01-disruption"
12,2,2,28 Sep 17,"Bleeding Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312344/startup-2x02-bleeding-edge"
13,2,3,28 Sep 17,"Early Adopters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312345/startup-2x03-early-adopters"
14,2,4,28 Sep 17,"Loss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312346/startup-2x04-loss"
15,2,5,28 Sep 17,"Pivot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312347/startup-2x05-pivot"
16,2,6,28 Sep 17,"Liabilities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312348/startup-2x06-liabilities"
17,2,7,28 Sep 17,"Growth Hacking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312349/startup-2x07-growth-hacking"
18,2,8,28 Sep 17,"Opportunity Cost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312350/startup-2x08-opportunity-cost"
19,2,9,28 Sep 17,"Leverage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312351/startup-2x09-leverage"
20,2,10,28 Sep 17,"Soul Proprietor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312352/startup-2x10-soul-proprietor"
21,3,1,01 Nov 18,"Rebranding (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1519856/startup-3x01-rebranding"
22,3,2,01 Nov 18,"Sweat Equity (41 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556043/startup-3x02-sweat-equity"
23,3,3,01 Nov 18,"Guerilla (42 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556044/startup-3x03-guerilla"
24,3,4,01 Nov 18,"Depreciation (42 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556045/startup-3x04-depreciation"
25,3,5,01 Nov 18,"Diversification (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556046/startup-3x05-diversification"
26,3,6,01 Nov 18,"Authentication (42 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556047/startup-3x06-authentication"
27,3,7,01 Nov 18,"Limited Liability (42 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556048/startup-3x07-limited-liability"
28,3,8,01 Nov 18,"Profit and Loss (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556049/startup-3x08-profit-and-loss"
29,3,9,01 Nov 18,"Questionable Costs (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556050/startup-3x09-questionable-costs"
30,3,10,01 Nov 18,"Trading Up (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556051/startup-3x10-trading-up"