number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 16,"Seed Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/734770/startup-1x01-seed-money"
2,1,2,06 Sep 16,"Ground Floor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901544/startup-1x02-ground-floor"
3,1,3,06 Sep 16,"Proof Of Concept","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901545/startup-1x03-proof-of-concept"
4,1,4,06 Sep 16,"Angel Investor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901546/startup-1x04-angel-investor"
5,1,5,06 Sep 16,"Buyout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901547/startup-1x05-buyout"
6,1,6,06 Sep 16,"Bootstrapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901548/startup-1x06-bootstrapped"
7,1,7,06 Sep 16,"Valuation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901549/startup-1x07-valuation"
8,1,8,06 Sep 16,"Pro Rata","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901550/startup-1x08-pro-rata"
9,1,9,06 Sep 16,"Hostile Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901551/startup-1x09-hostile-takeover"
10,1,10,06 Sep 16,"Recapitalization","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901552/startup-1x10-recapitalization"
11,2,1,28 Sep 17,"Disruption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148025/startup-2x01-disruption"
12,2,2,28 Sep 17,"Bleeding Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312344/startup-2x02-bleeding-edge"
13,2,3,28 Sep 17,"Early Adopters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312345/startup-2x03-early-adopters"
14,2,4,28 Sep 17,"Loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312346/startup-2x04-loss"
15,2,5,28 Sep 17,"Pivot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312347/startup-2x05-pivot"
16,2,6,28 Sep 17,"Liabilities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312348/startup-2x06-liabilities"
17,2,7,28 Sep 17,"Growth Hacking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312349/startup-2x07-growth-hacking"
18,2,8,28 Sep 17,"Opportunity Cost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312350/startup-2x08-opportunity-cost"
19,2,9,28 Sep 17,"Leverage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312351/startup-2x09-leverage"
20,2,10,28 Sep 17,"Soul Proprietor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312352/startup-2x10-soul-proprietor"