number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 11,"Rolling Hills Asylum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588746/paranormal-challenge-1x01-rolling-hills-asylum"
2,1,2,24 Jun 11,"Eastern State Penitentiary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588747/paranormal-challenge-1x02-eastern-state-penitentiary"
3,1,3,01 Jul 11,"Pennhurst State School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588749/paranormal-challenge-1x03-pennhurst-state-school"
4,1,4,08 Jul 11,"Ohio State Reformatory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588750/paranormal-challenge-1x04-ohio-state-reformatory"
5,1,5,15 Jul 11,"West Virginia Penitentiary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588751/paranormal-challenge-1x05-west-virginia-penitentiary"
6,1,6,22 Jul 11,"Waverly Hills Sanatorium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588752/paranormal-challenge-1x06-waverly-hills-sanatorium"
7,1,7,29 Jul 11,"Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588753/paranormal-challenge-1x07-trans-allegheny-lunatic-asylum"
8,1,8,12 Aug 11,"Old South Pittsburg Hospital","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588754/paranormal-challenge-1x08-old-south-pittsburg-hospital"
9,1,9,19 Aug 11,"La Purisima","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588755/paranormal-challenge-1x09-la-purisima"
10,1,10,26 Aug 11,"Linda Vista Hospital","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588756/paranormal-challenge-1x10-linda-vista-hospital"
11,1,11,09 Sep 11,"USS Hornet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588757/paranormal-challenge-1x11-uss-hornet"
12,1,12,16 Sep 11,"Jerome Grand Hotel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588758/paranormal-challenge-1x12-jerome-grand-hotel"