number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 83,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588577/for-love-and-honor-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Sep 83,"Rite of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588578/for-love-and-honor-1x02-rite-of-passage"
3,1,3,14 Oct 83,"The Big Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588579/for-love-and-honor-1x03-the-big-party"
4,1,4,21 Oct 83,"Old Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588580/for-love-and-honor-1x04-old-friends"
5,1,5,28 Oct 83,"N.O.K. Hagedorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588581/for-love-and-honor-1x05-nok-hagedorn"
6,1,6,04 Nov 83,"Mind Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588582/for-love-and-honor-1x06-mind-games"
7,1,7,06 Dec 83,"Learning Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588583/for-love-and-honor-1x07-learning-experience"
8,1,8,13 Dec 83,"Team Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588584/for-love-and-honor-1x08-team-work"
9,1,9,20 Dec 83,"Mixed Signals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588585/for-love-and-honor-1x09-mixed-signals"
10,1,10,27 Dec 83,"The Price of Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588586/for-love-and-honor-1x10-the-price-of-dreams"
11,1,11,15 Jan 84,"Bloodline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588587/for-love-and-honor-1x11-bloodline"
12,1,12,15 Jan 84,"The Real Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588588/for-love-and-honor-1x12-the-real-thing"