number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108301/outsourced-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Sep 10,"The Measure of a Manmeet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108302/outsourced-1x02-the-measure-of-a-manmeet"
3,1,3,07 Oct 10,"Party of Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108303/outsourced-1x03-party-of-five"
4,1,4,14 Oct 10,"Jolly Vindaloo Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108304/outsourced-1x04-jolly-vindaloo-day"
5,1,5,21 Oct 10,"Touched by an Anglo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108305/outsourced-1x05-touched-by-an-anglo"
6,1,6,28 Oct 10,"Bolloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108306/outsourced-1x06-bolloween"
7,1,7,04 Nov 10,"Truly, Madly, Pradeeply","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108307/outsourced-1x07-truly-madly-pradeeply"
8,1,8,11 Nov 10,"Home for the Diwalidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108308/outsourced-1x08-home-for-the-diwalidays"
9,1,9,18 Nov 10,"Temporary Monsanity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108309/outsourced-1x09-temporary-monsanity"
10,1,10,02 Dec 10,"Homesick to My Stomach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108310/outsourced-1x10-homesick-to-my-stomach"
11,1,11,20 Jan 11,"A Sitar is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108311/outsourced-1x11-a-sitar-is-born"
12,1,12,27 Jan 11,"Sari, Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108312/outsourced-1x12-sari-charlie"
13,1,13,03 Feb 11,"Training Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108313/outsourced-1x13-training-day"
14,1,14,10 Feb 11,"The Todd Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108314/outsourced-1x14-the-todd-couple"
15,1,15,17 Feb 11,"Guess Who's Coming to Delhi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108315/outsourced-1x15-guess-whos-coming-to-delhi"
16,1,16,24 Feb 11,"Take This Punjab and Shove It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108316/outsourced-1x16-take-this-punjab-and-shove-it"
17,1,17,17 Mar 11,"Todd's Holi War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108317/outsourced-1x17-todds-holi-war"
18,1,18,24 Mar 11,"Gupta's Hit & Manmeet's Missus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108318/outsourced-1x18-guptas-hit-manmeets-missus"
19,1,19,07 Apr 11,"Charlie Curries a Favor from Todd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108319/outsourced-1x19-charlie-curries-a-favor-from-todd"
20,1,20,14 Apr 11,"Mama Sutra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108320/outsourced-1x20-mama-sutra"
21,1,21,05 May 11,"Rajiv Ties the Baraat (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108321/outsourced-1x21-rajiv-ties-the-baraat-1"
22,1,22,12 May 11,"Rajiv Ties the Baraat (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108322/outsourced-1x22-rajiv-ties-the-baraat-2"