number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 95,"Goop-Hair-It-Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587916/the-wayans-bros-1x01-goop-hair-it-is"
2,1,2,18 Jan 95,"First Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587917/the-wayans-bros-1x02-first-class"
3,1,3,25 Jan 95,"I'm Too Sexy for My Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587918/the-wayans-bros-1x03-im-too-sexy-for-my-brother"
4,1,4,01 Feb 95,"Free Wally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587919/the-wayans-bros-1x04-free-wally"
5,1,5,08 Feb 95,"My Fair Marlon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587920/the-wayans-bros-1x05-my-fair-marlon"
6,1,6,15 Feb 95,"Pops Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587921/the-wayans-bros-1x06-pops-moves-in"
7,1,7,22 Feb 95,"Afro Cab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587922/the-wayans-bros-1x07-afro-cab"
8,1,8,01 Mar 95,"The Shawn-Shank Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587923/the-wayans-bros-1x08-the-shawn-shank-redemption"
9,1,9,15 Mar 95,"ER","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587924/the-wayans-bros-1x09-er"
10,1,10,22 Mar 95,"The Poppa-Cabana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587925/the-wayans-bros-1x10-the-poppa-cabana"
11,1,11,03 May 95,"It's Shawn! It's Marlon! It's Superboys!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587926/the-wayans-bros-1x11-its-shawn-its-marlon-its-superboys"
12,1,12,10 May 95,"Pulp Marlon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587927/the-wayans-bros-1x12-pulp-marlon"
13,1,13,24 May 95,"Brazilla vs. Rodney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587928/the-wayans-bros-1x13-brazilla-vs-rodney"
14,2,1,06 Sep 95,"Shawn Takes a New Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587929/the-wayans-bros-2x01-shawn-takes-a-new-stand"
15,2,2,13 Sep 95,"Fatal Subtraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587930/the-wayans-bros-2x02-fatal-subtraction"
16,2,3,20 Sep 95,"Blood is Thicker Than Watercolor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587931/the-wayans-bros-2x03-blood-is-thicker-than-watercolor"
17,2,4,27 Sep 95,"Two Men and a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587932/the-wayans-bros-2x04-two-men-and-a-baby"
18,2,5,04 Oct 95,"Loot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587933/the-wayans-bros-2x05-loot"
19,2,6,11 Oct 95,"The Liar's Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587934/the-wayans-bros-2x06-the-liars-club"
20,2,7,25 Oct 95,"Scared Straight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587935/the-wayans-bros-2x07-scared-straight"
21,2,8,08 Nov 95,"Head of State","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587936/the-wayans-bros-2x08-head-of-state"
22,2,9,15 Nov 95,"The Sting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587937/the-wayans-bros-2x09-the-sting"
23,2,10,22 Nov 95,"Think Fast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587938/the-wayans-bros-2x10-think-fast"
24,2,11,29 Nov 95,"Farmer's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587939/the-wayans-bros-2x11-farmers-daughter"
25,2,12,20 Dec 95,"Psycho Santa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587940/the-wayans-bros-2x12-psycho-santa"
26,2,13,10 Jan 96,"Getting It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587941/the-wayans-bros-2x13-getting-it"
27,2,14,31 Jan 96,"Who's in Charge Here?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587942/the-wayans-bros-2x14-whos-in-charge-here"
28,2,15,07 Feb 96,"The Odd Couples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587943/the-wayans-bros-2x15-the-odd-couples"
29,2,16,14 Feb 96,"Hearts and Flowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587945/the-wayans-bros-2x16-hearts-and-flowers"
30,2,17,21 Feb 96,"Love Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587946/the-wayans-bros-2x17-love-letter"
31,2,18,21 Feb 96,"The Ghetto Gourmets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587947/the-wayans-bros-2x18-the-ghetto-gourmets"
32,2,19,28 Feb 96,"A Hero's Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587948/the-wayans-bros-2x19-a-heros-story"
33,2,20,13 Mar 96,"It Takes a Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587949/the-wayans-bros-2x20-it-takes-a-thief"
34,2,21,01 May 96,"New Lease on Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587950/the-wayans-bros-2x21-new-lease-on-life"
35,2,22,08 May 96,"Mama, I Wanna Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587951/the-wayans-bros-2x22-mama-i-wanna-act"
36,2,23,15 May 96,"Trial and Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587952/the-wayans-bros-2x23-trial-and-error"
37,3,1,04 Sep 96,"Grandma's in the Hiz-House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587953/the-wayans-bros-3x01-grandmas-in-the-hiz-house"
38,3,2,11 Sep 96,"Unbrotherly Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587954/the-wayans-bros-3x02-unbrotherly-love"
39,3,3,18 Sep 96,"Movin' On Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587955/the-wayans-bros-3x03-movin-on-up"
40,3,4,25 Sep 96,"Gots to Have a J.O.B.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587956/the-wayans-bros-3x04-gots-to-have-a-job"
41,3,5,02 Oct 96,"Trippin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587957/the-wayans-bros-3x05-trippin"
42,3,6,09 Oct 96,"Drama for Yo' Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587958/the-wayans-bros-3x06-drama-for-yo-mama"
43,3,7,16 Oct 96,"Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587959/the-wayans-bros-3x07-family-business"
44,3,8,06 Nov 96,"An Officer and a Homegirl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587960/the-wayans-bros-3x08-an-officer-and-a-homegirl"
45,3,9,13 Nov 96,"The Return of the Temptones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587961/the-wayans-bros-3x09-the-return-of-the-temptones"
46,3,10,20 Nov 96,"Going to the Net","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587962/the-wayans-bros-3x10-going-to-the-net"
47,3,11,27 Nov 96,"Do the Wrong Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587963/the-wayans-bros-3x11-do-the-wrong-thing"
48,3,12,08 Jan 97,"Boyz in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587964/the-wayans-bros-3x12-boyz-in-the-woods"
49,3,13,15 Jan 97,"Life Without Marlon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587965/the-wayans-bros-3x13-life-without-marlon"
50,3,14,22 Jan 97,"Unusual Suspects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587966/the-wayans-bros-3x14-unusual-suspects"
51,3,15,29 Jan 97,"Goodbye Mr. Gibbs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587967/the-wayans-bros-3x15-goodbye-mr-gibbs"
52,3,16,05 Feb 97,"Risky Bid-ness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587968/the-wayans-bros-3x16-risky-bid-ness"
53,3,17,12 Feb 97,"Pops' Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587969/the-wayans-bros-3x17-pops-secret"
54,3,18,19 Feb 97,"I Do...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587970/the-wayans-bros-3x18-i-do"
55,3,19,26 Feb 97,"Dee's Baby Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587971/the-wayans-bros-3x19-dees-baby-daddy"
56,3,20,30 Apr 97,"The Black Widower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587972/the-wayans-bros-3x20-the-black-widower"
57,3,21,07 May 97,"Say It Ain't So Marlon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587973/the-wayans-bros-3x21-say-it-aint-so-marlon"
58,3,22,14 May 97,"Marlon Goes on the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587974/the-wayans-bros-3x22-marlon-goes-on-the-road"
59,4,1,17 Sep 97,"Marlon's Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587975/the-wayans-bros-4x01-marlons-return"
60,4,2,24 Sep 97,"Prom Fright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587976/the-wayans-bros-4x02-prom-fright"
61,4,3,01 Oct 97,"Pops' Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587977/the-wayans-bros-4x03-pops-daughter"
62,4,4,08 Oct 97,"Stand Up Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587978/the-wayans-bros-4x04-stand-up-guy"
63,4,5,15 Oct 97,"Unspoken Token","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587979/the-wayans-bros-4x05-unspoken-token"
64,4,6,22 Oct 97,"Odd Man Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587980/the-wayans-bros-4x06-odd-man-out"
65,4,7,05 Nov 97,"Pops' Last Hurrah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587981/the-wayans-bros-4x07-pops-last-hurrah"
66,4,8,12 Nov 97,"I Was En Vogue's Love Slave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587982/the-wayans-bros-4x08-i-was-en-vogues-love-slave"
67,4,9,19 Nov 97,"Can I Get a Witness?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587983/the-wayans-bros-4x09-can-i-get-a-witness"
68,4,10,10 Dec 97,"Ted's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587984/the-wayans-bros-4x10-teds-revenge"
69,4,11,14 Jan 98,"All in the Family Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587985/the-wayans-bros-4x11-all-in-the-family-feud"
70,4,12,21 Jan 98,"Raging Marlon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587986/the-wayans-bros-4x12-raging-marlon"
71,4,13,28 Jan 98,"The Son of Marlon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587987/the-wayans-bros-4x13-the-son-of-marlon"
72,4,14,05 Feb 98,"Dee's Deelemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587988/the-wayans-bros-4x14-dees-deelemma"
73,4,15,11 Feb 98,"Independence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587989/the-wayans-bros-4x15-independence-day"
74,4,16,18 Feb 98,"Help a Brother Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587990/the-wayans-bros-4x16-help-a-brother-out"
75,4,17,25 Feb 98,"The Rich Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587991/the-wayans-bros-4x17-the-rich-girl"
76,4,18,04 Mar 98,"Busta Saves the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587992/the-wayans-bros-4x18-busta-saves-the-day"
77,4,19,29 Apr 98,"Talk is Cheap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587993/the-wayans-bros-4x19-talk-is-cheap"
78,4,20,06 May 98,"Bringing It All Back Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587994/the-wayans-bros-4x20-bringing-it-all-back-home"
79,4,21,15 May 98,"Recipe for Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587995/the-wayans-bros-4x21-recipe-for-success"
80,4,22,20 May 98,"Fire!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587996/the-wayans-bros-4x22-fire"
81,5,1,18 Sep 98,"Brother Can You Spare a Dime?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587997/the-wayans-bros-5x01-brother-can-you-spare-a-dime"
82,5,2,25 Sep 98,"Six Degrees of Marlon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587998/the-wayans-bros-5x02-six-degrees-of-marlon"
83,5,3,01 Oct 98,"Pops' Campaign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587999/the-wayans-bros-5x03-pops-campaign"
84,5,4,08 Oct 98,"Romeo & J'Leeta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588000/the-wayans-bros-5x04-romeo-jleeta"
85,5,5,15 Oct 98,"Ho's on First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588001/the-wayans-bros-5x05-hos-on-first"
86,5,6,29 Oct 98,"Escorting Ain't Easy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588002/the-wayans-bros-5x06-escorting-aint-easy"
87,5,7,05 Nov 98,"The Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588003/the-wayans-bros-5x07-the-kiss"
88,5,8,12 Nov 98,"The High Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588004/the-wayans-bros-5x08-the-high-life"
89,5,9,19 Nov 98,"Misery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588005/the-wayans-bros-5x09-misery"
90,5,10,10 Dec 98,"Marlon Joins a Cult","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588006/the-wayans-bros-5x10-marlon-joins-a-cult"
91,5,11,17 Dec 98,"A Country Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588007/the-wayans-bros-5x11-a-country-christmas"
92,5,12,14 Jan 99,"Green Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588008/the-wayans-bros-5x12-green-card"
93,5,13,21 Jan 99,"Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588009/the-wayans-bros-5x13-big-brother"
94,5,14,28 Jan 99,"Saving Private Marlon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588010/the-wayans-bros-5x14-saving-private-marlon"
95,5,15,04 Feb 99,"Jump!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588011/the-wayans-bros-5x15-jump"
96,5,16,11 Feb 99,"Pops Gets Evicted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588012/the-wayans-bros-5x16-pops-gets-evicted"
97,5,17,18 Feb 99,"Crazy 4 U","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588013/the-wayans-bros-5x17-crazy-4-u"
98,5,18,25 Feb 99,"Hip Hop Pops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588014/the-wayans-bros-5x18-hip-hop-pops"
99,5,19,29 Apr 99,"Everybody Loves Shawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588015/the-wayans-bros-5x19-everybody-loves-shawn"
100,5,20,06 May 99,"Dreamgirl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588016/the-wayans-bros-5x20-dreamgirl"
101,5,21,13 May 99,"Three on a Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588017/the-wayans-bros-5x21-three-on-a-couch"
102,5,22,20 May 99,"Rope-a-Dope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588018/the-wayans-bros-5x22-rope-a-dope"