number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Aug 08,"Eyes Wide Open","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586030/gemini-division-1x01-eyes-wide-open"
2,1,2,19 Aug 08,"Tug of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586031/gemini-division-1x02-tug-of-war"
3,1,3,25 Aug 08,"Love Costs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586032/gemini-division-1x03-love-costs"
4,1,4,27 Aug 08,"In Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586033/gemini-division-1x04-in-deep"
5,1,5,01 Sep 08,"Clean Sweep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586034/gemini-division-1x05-clean-sweep"
6,1,6,02 Sep 08,"Murder Will Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586035/gemini-division-1x06-murder-will-out"
7,1,7,03 Sep 08,"Ain't Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586037/gemini-division-1x07-aint-queens"
8,1,8,04 Sep 08,"This Is What We Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586038/gemini-division-1x08-this-is-what-we-know"
9,1,9,08 Sep 08,"Ask the Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586040/gemini-division-1x09-ask-the-dust"
10,1,10,09 Sep 08,"1045","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586041/gemini-division-1x10-1045"
11,1,11,10 Sep 08,"Slamming Doors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586042/gemini-division-1x11-slamming-doors"
12,1,12,12 Sep 08,"Dead-End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586043/gemini-division-1x12-dead-end"
13,1,13,15 Sep 08,"Insertion Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586044/gemini-division-1x13-insertion-point"
14,1,14,16 Sep 08,"Deep Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586045/gemini-division-1x14-deep-cover"
15,1,15,17 Sep 08,"Fail-Safe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586046/gemini-division-1x15-fail-safe"
16,1,16,18 Sep 08,"Kill Jill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586047/gemini-division-1x16-kill-jill"
17,1,17,22 Sep 08,"To Catch a SIM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586048/gemini-division-1x17-to-catch-a-sim"
18,1,18,23 Sep 08,"O.F.C.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586049/gemini-division-1x18-ofc"
19,1,19,24 Sep 08,"Closed Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586050/gemini-division-1x19-closed-circle"
20,1,20,25 Sep 08,"Salvation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586052/gemini-division-1x20-salvation"
21,1,21,29 Sep 08,"Conejo Blanco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586082/gemini-division-1x21-conejo-blanco"
22,1,22,30 Sep 08,"Sub Rosa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586083/gemini-division-1x22-sub-rosa"
23,1,23,01 Oct 08,"Eye for an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586084/gemini-division-1x23-eye-for-an-eye"
24,1,24,02 Oct 08,"Manwich to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586085/gemini-division-1x24-manwich-to-go"
25,1,25,03 Oct 08,"The Tightening Noose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586086/gemini-division-1x25-the-tightening-noose"
26,1,26,07 Oct 08,"Toy Soldiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586087/gemini-division-1x26-toy-soldiers"
27,1,27,08 Oct 08,"La Mujer Dormida","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586088/gemini-division-1x27-la-mujer-dormida"
28,1,28,09 Oct 08,"Smart Cows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586089/gemini-division-1x28-smart-cows"
29,1,29,13 Oct 08,"Training Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586090/gemini-division-1x29-training-day"
30,1,30,14 Oct 08,"Laszlo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586091/gemini-division-1x30-laszlo"
31,1,31,15 Oct 08,"The Taking of G-D Mountain By Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586092/gemini-division-1x31-the-taking-of-g-d-mountain-by-surprise"
32,1,32,16 Oct 08,"Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586093/gemini-division-1x32-bound"
33,1,33,20 Oct 08,"Rendition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586094/gemini-division-1x33-rendition"
34,1,34,21 Oct 08,"Operation Heirloom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586095/gemini-division-1x34-operation-heirloom"
35,1,35,22 Oct 08,"Termination Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586096/gemini-division-1x35-termination-date"
36,1,36,23 Oct 08,"This Is What You Don't Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586097/gemini-division-1x36-this-is-what-you-dont-know"
37,1,37,27 Oct 08,"Underground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586098/gemini-division-1x37-underground"
38,1,38,28 Oct 08,"9-1-1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586099/gemini-division-1x38-9-1-1"
39,1,39,29 Oct 08,"Anna's Got a Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586100/gemini-division-1x39-annas-got-a-gun"
40,1,40,30 Oct 08,"Savior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586101/gemini-division-1x40-savior"
41,1,41,03 Nov 08,"Amasso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586102/gemini-division-1x41-amasso"
42,1,42,04 Nov 08,"Thanatos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586103/gemini-division-1x42-thanatos"
43,1,43,05 Nov 08,"Ringu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586104/gemini-division-1x43-ringu"
44,1,44,06 Nov 08,"Hell Without the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586105/gemini-division-1x44-hell-without-the-fire"
45,1,45,10 Nov 08,"Finding Laszlo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586106/gemini-division-1x45-finding-laszlo"
46,1,46,11 Nov 08,"The Lighthouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586107/gemini-division-1x46-the-lighthouse"
47,1,47,12 Nov 08,"In the Region of Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586108/gemini-division-1x47-in-the-region-of-ice"
48,1,48,13 Nov 08,"Linnaea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586109/gemini-division-1x48-linnaea"
49,1,49,14 Nov 08,"Kill-Switch (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/906603/gemini-division-1x49-kill-switch"
50,1,50,17 Nov 08,"Icebreaker (8 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/906604/gemini-division-1x50-icebreaker"