number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Mar 96,"The Switchman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585654/the-sentinel-1x01-the-switchman"
2,1,2,27 Mar 96,"Siege","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585655/the-sentinel-1x02-siege"
3,1,3,03 Apr 96,"Killers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585656/the-sentinel-1x03-killers"
4,1,4,10 Apr 96,"The Debt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585657/the-sentinel-1x04-the-debt"
5,1,5,24 Apr 96,"Cypher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585658/the-sentinel-1x05-cypher"
6,1,6,01 May 96,"Night Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585659/the-sentinel-1x06-night-train"
7,1,7,08 May 96,"Rogue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585660/the-sentinel-1x07-rogue"
8,1,8,15 May 96,"Love and Guns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585661/the-sentinel-1x08-love-and-guns"
9,1,9,22 May 96,"Attraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585662/the-sentinel-1x09-attraction"
10,1,10,17 Jul 96,"Vow of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585663/the-sentinel-1x10-vow-of-silence"
11,2,1,04 Sep 96,"Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585664/the-sentinel-2x01-flight"
12,2,2,11 Sep 96,"Out of the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585665/the-sentinel-2x02-out-of-the-past"
13,2,3,18 Sep 96,"Deep Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585666/the-sentinel-2x03-deep-water"
14,2,4,25 Sep 96,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585667/the-sentinel-2x04-reunion"
15,2,5,02 Oct 96,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585668/the-sentinel-2x05-payback"
16,2,6,09 Oct 96,"True Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585669/the-sentinel-2x06-true-crime"
17,2,7,30 Oct 96,"Ice Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585670/the-sentinel-2x07-ice-man"
18,2,8,06 Nov 96,"The Rig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585671/the-sentinel-2x08-the-rig"
19,2,9,13 Nov 96,"Spare Parts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585672/the-sentinel-2x09-spare-parts"
20,2,10,20 Nov 96,"Second Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585673/the-sentinel-2x10-second-chance"
21,2,11,27 Nov 96,"Black or White","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585674/the-sentinel-2x11-black-or-white"
22,2,12,08 Jan 97,"Blind Man's Bluff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585675/the-sentinel-2x12-blind-mans-bluff"
23,2,13,15 Jan 97,"Hear No Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585676/the-sentinel-2x13-hear-no-evil"
24,2,14,05 Feb 97,"Light My Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585677/the-sentinel-2x14-light-my-fire"
25,2,15,12 Feb 97,"Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585678/the-sentinel-2x15-secret"
26,2,16,19 Feb 97,"Dead Drop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585679/the-sentinel-2x16-dead-drop"
27,2,17,26 Feb 97,"Red Dust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585680/the-sentinel-2x17-red-dust"
28,2,18,12 Mar 97,"Smart Alec","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585681/the-sentinel-2x18-smart-alec"
29,2,19,26 Mar 97,"Private Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585682/the-sentinel-2x19-private-eyes"
30,2,20,09 Apr 97,"Vanishing Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585683/the-sentinel-2x20-vanishing-act"
31,2,21,30 Apr 97,"Pennies from Heaven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585684/the-sentinel-2x21-pennies-from-heaven"
32,2,22,07 May 97,"Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585685/the-sentinel-2x22-survival"
33,2,23,14 May 97,"His Brother's Keeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585686/the-sentinel-2x23-his-brothers-keeper"
34,2,24,21 May 97,"Sleeping Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585687/the-sentinel-2x24-sleeping-beauty"
35,3,1,10 Sep 97,"Warriors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585688/the-sentinel-3x01-warriors"
36,3,2,17 Sep 97,"Three Point Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585689/the-sentinel-3x02-three-point-shot"
37,3,3,24 Sep 97,"The Girl Next Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585690/the-sentinel-3x03-the-girl-next-door"
38,3,4,01 Oct 97,"Poachers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585691/the-sentinel-3x04-poachers"
39,3,5,15 Oct 97,"The Inside Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585692/the-sentinel-3x05-the-inside-man"
40,3,6,29 Oct 97,"Vendetta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585693/the-sentinel-3x06-vendetta"
41,3,7,05 Nov 97,"Fool Me Twice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585694/the-sentinel-3x07-fool-me-twice"
42,3,8,12 Nov 97,"Storm Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585695/the-sentinel-3x08-storm-warning"
43,3,9,19 Nov 97,"Red Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585696/the-sentinel-3x09-red-ice"
44,3,10,26 Nov 97,"Dead Certain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585697/the-sentinel-3x10-dead-certain"
45,3,11,17 Dec 97,"Breaking Ground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585698/the-sentinel-3x11-breaking-ground"
46,3,12,14 Jan 98,"Prisoner X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585699/the-sentinel-3x12-prisoner-x"
47,3,13,21 Jan 98,"The Trance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585700/the-sentinel-3x13-the-trance"
48,3,14,11 Feb 98,"Mirror Image","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585701/the-sentinel-3x14-mirror-image"
49,3,15,18 Feb 98,"Finkelman's Folly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585702/the-sentinel-3x15-finkelmans-folly"
50,3,16,25 Feb 98,"Sweet Science","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585703/the-sentinel-3x16-sweet-science"
51,3,17,11 Mar 98,"Remembrance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585704/the-sentinel-3x17-remembrance"
52,3,18,18 Mar 98,"Love Kills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585705/the-sentinel-3x18-love-kills"
53,3,19,22 Apr 98,"Crossroads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585706/the-sentinel-3x19-crossroads"
54,3,20,29 Apr 98,"Foreign Exchange","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585707/the-sentinel-3x20-foreign-exchange"
55,3,21,06 May 98,"Neighborhood Watch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585708/the-sentinel-3x21-neighborhood-watch"
56,3,22,13 May 98,"Night Shift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585709/the-sentinel-3x22-night-shift"
57,3,23,20 May 98,"Sentinel Too (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585710/the-sentinel-3x23-sentinel-too-1"
58,4,1,01 Feb 99,"Sentinel Too (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585711/the-sentinel-4x01-sentinel-too-2"
59,4,2,08 Feb 99,"Murder 101","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585712/the-sentinel-4x02-murder-101"
60,4,3,15 Feb 99,"Four Point Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585713/the-sentinel-4x03-four-point-shot"
61,4,4,22 Feb 99,"Dead End on Blank Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585714/the-sentinel-4x04-dead-end-on-blank-street"
62,4,5,01 Mar 99,"The Waiting Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585715/the-sentinel-4x05-the-waiting-room"
63,4,6,10 May 99,"The Real Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585716/the-sentinel-4x06-the-real-deal"
64,4,7,17 May 99,"Most Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585717/the-sentinel-4x07-most-wanted"
65,4,8,24 May 99,"The Sentinel by Blair Sandburg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585718/the-sentinel-4x08-the-sentinel-by-blair-sandburg"