number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10067/nikita-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Sep 10,"2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10068/nikita-1x02-20"
3,1,3,23 Sep 10,"Kill Jill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10069/nikita-1x03-kill-jill"
4,1,4,30 Sep 10,"Rough Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10070/nikita-1x04-rough-trade"
5,1,5,07 Oct 10,"The Guardian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10071/nikita-1x05-the-guardian"
6,1,6,21 Oct 10,"Resistance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10072/nikita-1x06-resistance"
7,1,7,28 Oct 10,"The Recruit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10073/nikita-1x07-the-recruit"
8,1,8,04 Nov 10,"Phoenix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10074/nikita-1x08-phoenix"
9,1,9,11 Nov 10,"One Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10075/nikita-1x09-one-way"
10,1,10,02 Dec 10,"Dark Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10076/nikita-1x10-dark-matter"
11,1,11,09 Dec 10,"All The Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10077/nikita-1x11-all-the-way"
12,1,12,27 Jan 11,"Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10078/nikita-1x12-free"
13,1,13,03 Feb 11,"Coup De Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10079/nikita-1x13-coup-de-grace"
14,1,14,10 Feb 11,"The Next Seduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10080/nikita-1x14-the-next-seduction"
15,1,15,17 Feb 11,"Alexandra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10081/nikita-1x15-alexandra"
16,1,16,24 Feb 11,"Echoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10082/nikita-1x16-echoes"
17,1,17,07 Apr 11,"Covenant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10083/nikita-1x17-covenant"
18,1,18,14 Apr 11,"Into the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10084/nikita-1x18-into-the-dark"
19,1,19,21 Apr 11,"Girl's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10085/nikita-1x19-girls-best-friend"
20,1,20,28 Apr 11,"Glass Houses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10086/nikita-1x20-glass-houses"
21,1,21,05 May 11,"Betrayals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10087/nikita-1x21-betrayals"
22,1,22,12 May 11,"Pandora","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10088/nikita-1x22-pandora"
23,2,1,23 Sep 11,"Game Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10089/nikita-2x01-game-change"
24,2,2,30 Sep 11,"Falling Ash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10090/nikita-2x02-falling-ash"
25,2,3,07 Oct 11,"Knightfall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10091/nikita-2x03-knightfall"
26,2,4,14 Oct 11,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10092/nikita-2x04-partners"
27,2,5,21 Oct 11,"Looking Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10093/nikita-2x05-looking-glass"
28,2,6,28 Oct 11,"343 Walnut Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10094/nikita-2x06-343-walnut-lane"
29,2,7,04 Nov 11,"Clawback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10095/nikita-2x07-clawback"
30,2,8,11 Nov 11,"London Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10096/nikita-2x08-london-calling"
31,2,9,18 Nov 11,"Fair Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10097/nikita-2x09-fair-trade"
32,2,10,02 Dec 11,"Guardians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10098/nikita-2x10-guardians"
33,2,11,06 Jan 12,"Pale Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10099/nikita-2x11-pale-fire"
34,2,12,13 Jan 12,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10100/nikita-2x12-sanctuary"
35,2,13,03 Feb 12,"Clean Sweep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10101/nikita-2x13-clean-sweep"
36,2,14,10 Feb 12,"Rogue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10102/nikita-2x14-rogue"
37,2,15,17 Feb 12,"Origins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10103/nikita-2x15-origins"
38,2,16,16 Mar 12,"Doublecross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10104/nikita-2x16-doublecross"
39,2,17,23 Mar 12,"Arising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10105/nikita-2x17-arising"
40,2,18,30 Mar 12,"Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10106/nikita-2x18-power"
41,2,19,20 Apr 12,"Wrath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10107/nikita-2x19-wrath"
42,2,20,27 Apr 12,"Shadow Walker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10108/nikita-2x20-shadow-walker"
43,2,21,04 May 12,"Dead Drop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10109/nikita-2x21-dead-drop"
44,2,22,11 May 12,"Crossbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10110/nikita-2x22-crossbow"
45,2,23,18 May 12,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10111/nikita-2x23-homecoming"
46,3,1,19 Oct 12,"3.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10112/nikita-3x01-30"
47,3,2,26 Oct 12,"Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10113/nikita-3x02-innocence"
48,3,3,02 Nov 12,"True Believer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10114/nikita-3x03-true-believer"
49,3,4,09 Nov 12,"Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10115/nikita-3x04-consequences"
50,3,5,30 Nov 12,"The Sword's Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10116/nikita-3x05-the-swords-edge"
51,3,6,07 Dec 12,"Sideswipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10117/nikita-3x06-sideswipe"
52,3,7,18 Jan 13,"Intersection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10118/nikita-3x07-intersection"
53,3,8,25 Jan 13,"Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10119/nikita-3x08-aftermath"
54,3,9,01 Feb 13,"Survival Instincts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10120/nikita-3x09-survival-instincts"
55,3,10,08 Feb 13,"Brave New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10121/nikita-3x10-brave-new-world"
56,3,11,22 Feb 13,"Black Badge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10122/nikita-3x11-black-badge"
57,3,12,01 Mar 13,"With Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10123/nikita-3x12-with-fire"
58,3,13,08 Mar 13,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10124/nikita-3x13-reunion"
59,3,14,15 Mar 13,"The Life We've Chosen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10125/nikita-3x14-the-life-weve-chosen"
60,3,15,29 Mar 13,"Inevitability","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10126/nikita-3x15-inevitability"
61,3,16,05 Apr 13,"Tipping Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10127/nikita-3x16-tipping-point"
62,3,17,12 Apr 13,"Masks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10128/nikita-3x17-masks"
63,3,18,19 Apr 13,"Broken Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10129/nikita-3x18-broken-home"
64,3,19,26 Apr 13,"Self-Destruct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10130/nikita-3x19-self-destruct"
65,3,20,03 May 13,"High-Value Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10131/nikita-3x20-high-value-target"
66,3,21,10 May 13,"Invisible Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10132/nikita-3x21-invisible-hand"
67,3,22,17 May 13,"Til Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10133/nikita-3x22-til-death-do-us-part"
68,4,1,22 Nov 13,"Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10134/nikita-4x01-wanted"
69,4,2,29 Nov 13,"Dead or Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10135/nikita-4x02-dead-or-alive"
70,4,3,06 Dec 13,"Set-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10136/nikita-4x03-set-up"
71,4,4,13 Dec 13,"Pay-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10137/nikita-4x04-pay-off"
72,4,5,20 Dec 13,"Bubble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10138/nikita-4x05-bubble"
73,4,6,27 Dec 13,"Canceled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10139/nikita-4x06-canceled"