number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Feb 14,"'Tis the Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108160/bosch-1x01-tis-the-season"
2,1,2,13 Feb 15,"Lost Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118496/bosch-1x02-lost-light"
3,1,3,13 Feb 15,"Blue Religion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118497/bosch-1x03-blue-religion"
4,1,4,13 Feb 15,"Fugazi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118498/bosch-1x04-fugazi"
5,1,5,13 Feb 15,"Mama's Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118499/bosch-1x05-mamas-boy"
6,1,6,13 Feb 15,"Donkey's Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118500/bosch-1x06-donkeys-years"
7,1,7,13 Feb 15,"Lost Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118501/bosch-1x07-lost-boys"
8,1,8,13 Feb 15,"High Low","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118502/bosch-1x08-high-low"
9,1,9,13 Feb 15,"The Magic Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118503/bosch-1x09-the-magic-castle"
10,1,10,13 Feb 15,"Us and Them","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118504/bosch-1x10-us-and-them"
11,2,1,11 Mar 16,"Trunk Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634736/bosch-2x01-trunk-music"
12,2,2,11 Mar 16,"The Thing About Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634760/bosch-2x02-the-thing-about-secrets"
13,2,3,11 Mar 16,"Victim of the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634761/bosch-2x03-victim-of-the-night"
14,2,4,11 Mar 16,"Who's Lucky Now?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634762/bosch-2x04-whos-lucky-now"
15,2,5,11 Mar 16,"Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634763/bosch-2x05-gone"
16,2,6,11 Mar 16,"Heart Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634764/bosch-2x06-heart-attack"
17,2,7,11 Mar 16,"Exit Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634765/bosch-2x07-exit-time"
18,2,8,11 Mar 16,"Follow the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634766/bosch-2x08-follow-the-money"
19,2,9,11 Mar 16,"Queen of Martyrs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634767/bosch-2x09-queen-of-martyrs"
20,2,10,11 Mar 16,"Everybody Counts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634768/bosch-2x10-everybody-counts"
21,3,1,21 Apr 17,"The Smog Cutter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1065553/bosch-3x01-the-smog-cutter"
22,3,2,21 Apr 17,"The Four Last Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148792/bosch-3x02-the-four-last-things"
23,3,3,21 Apr 17,"God Sees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148794/bosch-3x03-god-sees"
24,3,4,21 Apr 17,"El Compadre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148800/bosch-3x04-el-compadre"
25,3,5,21 Apr 17,"Blood Under the Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148801/bosch-3x05-blood-under-the-bridge"
26,3,6,21 Apr 17,"Birdland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148804/bosch-3x06-birdland"
27,3,7,21 Apr 17,"Right Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148806/bosch-3x07-right-play"
28,3,8,21 Apr 17,"Aye Papi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148809/bosch-3x08-aye-papi"
29,3,9,21 Apr 17,"Clear Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148810/bosch-3x09-clear-shot"
30,3,10,21 Apr 17,"The Sea King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148815/bosch-3x10-the-sea-king"