number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jan 14,"What Lies Below","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108026/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x01-what-lies-below"
2,1,2,12 Jan 14,"The Mystery of Smith's Cove","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108027/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x02-the-mystery-of-smiths-cove"
3,1,3,19 Jan 14,"Voices from the Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108028/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x03-voices-from-the-grave"
4,1,4,26 Jan 14,"The Secret of Solomon's Temple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108029/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x04-the-secret-of-solomons-temple"
5,1,5,09 Feb 14,"The Find","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108030/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x05-the-find"
6,2,1,04 Nov 14,"Once In, Forever In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108031/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x01-once-in-forever-in"
7,2,2,11 Nov 14,"Return to the Money Pit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108032/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x02-return-to-the-money-pit"
8,2,3,18 Nov 14,"The Eight-Pointed Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108033/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x03-the-eight-pointed-star"
9,2,4,25 Nov 14,"The Breakthrough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108034/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x04-the-breakthrough"
10,2,5,02 Dec 14,"The 90-Foot Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108035/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x05-the-90-foot-stone"
11,2,6,09 Dec 14,"Seven Must Dye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108036/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x06-seven-must-dye"
12,2,7,16 Dec 14,"The Trail of the Templars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108037/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x07-the-trail-of-the-templars"
13,2,8,23 Dec 14,"X Marks the Spot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108038/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x08-x-marks-the-spot"
14,2,9,06 Jan 15,"A Dangerous Dive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108039/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x09-a-dangerous-dive"
15,2,10,13 Jan 15,"The Big Reveal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108040/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x10-the-big-reveal"
16,3,1,10 Nov 15,"The Hole Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420918/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x01-the-hole-truth"
17,3,2,17 Nov 15,"Pipe Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442670/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x02-pipe-down"
18,3,3,24 Nov 15,"Time to Dig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442672/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x03-time-to-dig"
19,3,4,01 Dec 15,"The Overton Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442673/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x04-the-overton-stone"
20,3,5,08 Dec 15,"Disappearing Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488565/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x05-disappearing-act"
21,3,6,15 Dec 15,"Carved in Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/530943/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x06-carved-in-stone"
22,3,7,22 Dec 15,"The Missing Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/530944/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x07-the-missing-peace"
23,3,8,29 Dec 15,"Phantoms of the Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/536321/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x08-phantoms-of-the-deep"
24,3,9,05 Jan 16,"Columbus Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544335/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x09-columbus-day"
25,3,10,12 Jan 16,"Silence in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/552428/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x10-silence-in-the-dark"
26,3,11,19 Jan 16,"Sword Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568523/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x11-sword-play"
27,3,12,26 Jan 16,"Voices from Below","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568524/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x12-voices-from-below"
28,3,13,02 Feb 16,"Secrets and Revelations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578357/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x13-secrets-and-revelations"
29,4,1,15 Nov 16,"Going for Broke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966472/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x01-going-for-broke"
30,4,2,22 Nov 16,"Always Forward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966473/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x02-always-forward"
31,4,3,29 Nov 16,"Swamp Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966474/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x03-swamp-things"
32,4,4,06 Dec 16,"No Stone Unturned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966475/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x04-no-stone-unturned"
33,4,5,13 Dec 16,"Bullseye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001682/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x05-bullseye"
34,4,6,20 Dec 16,"Circles in Wood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010669/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x06-circles-in-wood"
35,4,7,27 Dec 16,"All That Glitters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015809/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x07-all-that-glitters"
36,4,8,03 Jan 17,"The Mystery of Samuel Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016946/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x08-the-mystery-of-samuel-ball"
37,4,9,10 Jan 17,"Echoes from the Deep (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016947/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x09-echoes-from-the-deep"
38,4,10,17 Jan 17,"About Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033287/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x10-about-face"
39,4,11,24 Jan 17,"Presidential Secrets (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040026/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x11-presidential-secrets"
40,4,12,31 Jan 17,"Hyde Park & Seek (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044037/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x12-hyde-park-seek"
41,4,13,07 Feb 17,"One of Seven (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047076/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x13-one-of-seven"
42,4,14,14 Feb 17,"Of Sticks and Stones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047077/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x14-of-sticks-and-stones"
43,4,15,21 Feb 17,"Blood Is Thicker (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047078/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x15-blood-is-thicker"
44,4,16,28 Feb 17,"A Look Ahead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086750/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x16-a-look-ahead"
45,5,1,07 Nov 17,"Forever Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335573/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x01-forever-family"
46,5,2,14 Nov 17,"Dead Man's Chest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335574/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x02-dead-mans-chest"
47,5,3,21 Nov 17,"Obstruction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335575/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x03-obstruction"
48,5,4,28 Nov 17,"Close Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354070/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x04-close-call"
49,5,5,05 Dec 17,"Bone Dry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1355626/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x05-bone-dry"
50,5,6,12 Dec 17,"Remains of the Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1365976/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x06-remains-of-the-day"
51,5,7,19 Dec 17,"The Lot Thickens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373826/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x07-the-lot-thickens"
52,5,8,02 Jan 18,"Dan's Breakthrough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373827/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x08-dans-breakthrough"
53,5,9,09 Jan 18,"The French Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1381276/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x09-the-french-connection"
54,5,10,16 Jan 18,"The Signs of a Cross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1381277/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x10-the-signs-of-a-cross"
55,5,11,23 Jan 18,"Moving Targets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1381278/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x11-moving-targets"
56,5,12,30 Jan 18,"A Key to the Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1395101/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x12-a-key-to-the-mystery"
57,5,13,06 Feb 18,"Unhinged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402429/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x13-unhinged"
58,5,14,13 Feb 18,"The Templar Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402837/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x14-the-templar-connection"
59,5,15,20 Feb 18,"Steel Trapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402839/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x15-steel-trapped"
60,5,16,27 Feb 18,"Seeing Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402840/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x16-seeing-red"
61,5,17,27 Feb 18,"A Family Album","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418676/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x17-a-family-album"
62,5,18,06 Mar 18,"Amazing Discoveries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418811/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x18-amazing-discoveries"
63,6,1,13 Nov 18,"Rick's Big Bang Theory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545333/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x01-ricks-big-bang-theory"
64,6,2,20 Nov 18,"Gold Rush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545334/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x02-gold-rush"
65,6,3,27 Nov 18,"Depth Perception","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545335/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x03-depth-perception"
66,6,4,04 Dec 18,"A Legacy Revealed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564272/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x04-a-legacy-revealed"
67,6,5,11 Dec 18,"Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564887/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x05-homecoming"
68,6,6,18 Dec 18,"Precious Metal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564888/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x06-precious-metal"
69,6,7,01 Jan 19,"Rock Solid (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577990/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x07-rock-solid"
70,6,8,08 Jan 19,"Unearthed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577991/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x08-unearthed"
71,6,9,15 Jan 19,"As Above, So Below","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577992/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x09-as-above-so-below"
72,6,10,22 Jan 19,"Fingers Made Of Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588302/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x10-fingers-made-of-stone"
73,6,11,29 Jan 19,"Wharfs And All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589305/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x11-wharfs-and-all"
74,6,12,05 Feb 19,"Slipway When Wet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1592157/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x12-slipway-when-wet"
75,6,13,12 Feb 19,"The Paper Chase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600696/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x13-the-paper-chase"
76,6,14,26 Feb 19,"Voyage to the Bottom of the Cenote","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610604/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x14-voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-cenote"
77,6,15,05 Mar 19,"Dye Harder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615692/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x15-dye-harder"
78,6,16,12 Mar 19,"Detour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619545/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x16-detour"
79,6,17,19 Mar 19,"Clue or False?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619546/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x17-clue-or-false"
80,6,18,26 Mar 19,"Heavy Metal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626719/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x18-heavy-metal"
81,6,19,02 Apr 19,"Striking Distance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626796/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x19-striking-distance"
82,6,20,09 Apr 19,"Short Days and Tall Knights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1628169/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x20-short-days-and-tall-knights"
83,6,21,16 Apr 19,"Seismic Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636165/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x21-seismic-matters"
84,6,22,30 Apr 19,"Lost And Founding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640698/the-curse-of-oak-island-6x22-lost-and-founding"
S03,3,0,10 Nov 15,"Drilling Down on Season 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448792/the-curse-of-oak-island-s03-special-drilling-down-on-season-3"
S05,5,0,07 Nov 17,"Oak Island: The Journey So Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328415/the-curse-of-oak-island-s05-special-oak-island-the-journey-so-far"
S06,6,0,21 Feb 19,"Drilling Down. The Truth Behind the Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613281/the-curse-of-oak-island-s06-special-drilling-down-the-truth-behind-the-curse"
S06,6,0,02 Jan 19,"Drilling Down. Putting the Pieces Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640554/the-curse-of-oak-island-s06-special-drilling-down-putting-the-pieces-together"
S06,6,0,13 Nov 18,"Drilling Down. Nothing Will Stop Them","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640555/the-curse-of-oak-island-s06-special-drilling-down-nothing-will-stop-them"
S06,6,0,23 Apr 19,"Drilling Down. The Secret Weapons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672209/the-curse-of-oak-island-s06-special-drilling-down-the-secret-weapons"
S06,6,0,07 May 19,"Drilling Down. Legacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672210/the-curse-of-oak-island-s06-special-drilling-down-legacy"