number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 16,"Buffalo '07","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/883398/eyewitness-1x01-buffalo-07"
2,1,2,23 Oct 16,"Bless the Beast and the Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932923/eyewitness-1x02-bless-the-beast-and-the-children"
3,1,3,30 Oct 16,"Bella, Bella, Bella","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932924/eyewitness-1x03-bella-bella-bella"
4,1,4,06 Nov 16,"Crème Brulée","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932925/eyewitness-1x04-creme-brulee"
5,1,5,13 Nov 16,"The Lilies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932926/eyewitness-1x05-the-lilies"
6,1,6,20 Nov 16,"The Yellow Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988435/eyewitness-1x06-the-yellow-couch"
7,1,7,27 Nov 16,"They Lied","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/962234/eyewitness-1x07-they-lied"
8,1,8,04 Dec 16,"The Larsons' Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989010/eyewitness-1x08-the-larsons-dog"
9,1,9,11 Dec 16,"Savior Unknown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989011/eyewitness-1x09-savior-unknown"
10,1,10,18 Dec 16,"Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989012/eyewitness-1x10-mothers-day"