number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jun 11,"New School Defenders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576896/voltron-force-1x01-new-school-defenders"
2,1,2,16 Jun 11,"Defenders of Arus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576897/voltron-force-1x02-defenders-of-arus"
3,1,3,16 Jun 11,"Defenders of the Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576898/voltron-force-1x03-defenders-of-the-universe"
4,1,4,23 Jun 11,"Coran, Coran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576899/voltron-force-1x04-coran-coran"
5,1,5,30 Jun 11,"Joyride of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576900/voltron-force-1x05-joyride-of-doom"
6,1,6,07 Jul 11,"The Hunkyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576901/voltron-force-1x06-the-hunkyard"
7,1,7,14 Jul 11,"Lion Riders Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576902/voltron-force-1x07-lion-riders-return"
8,1,8,21 Jul 11,"Flash Forms a Go!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576903/voltron-force-1x08-flash-forms-a-go"
9,1,9,28 Jul 11,"Dark Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576904/voltron-force-1x09-dark-blue"
10,1,10,04 Aug 11,"Wanted and Unwanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576905/voltron-force-1x10-wanted-and-unwanted"
11,1,11,11 Aug 11,"Predator Robeast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576906/voltron-force-1x11-predator-robeast"
12,1,12,18 Aug 11,"Hungry for Voltron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576907/voltron-force-1x12-hungry-for-voltron"
13,1,13,25 Aug 11,"Clash of the Lions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576908/voltron-force-1x13-clash-of-the-lions"
14,1,14,03 Nov 11,"Inside the Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576909/voltron-force-1x14-inside-the-music"
15,1,15,10 Nov 11,"Rogue Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576910/voltron-force-1x15-rogue-trip"
16,1,16,17 Nov 11,"Brains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576911/voltron-force-1x16-brains"
17,1,17,27 Nov 11,"Ghost in the Lion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576912/voltron-force-1x17-ghost-in-the-lion"
18,1,18,29 Feb 12,"Gary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576913/voltron-force-1x18-gary"
19,1,19,07 Mar 12,"Five Forged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576914/voltron-force-1x19-five-forged"
20,1,20,14 Mar 12,"Dradin, Baby, Dradin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576915/voltron-force-1x20-dradin-baby-dradin"
21,1,21,21 Mar 12,"I, Voltron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576916/voltron-force-1x21-i-voltron"
22,1,22,28 Mar 12,"Crossed Signals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576917/voltron-force-1x22-crossed-signals"
23,1,23,04 Apr 12,"Roots of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576918/voltron-force-1x23-roots-of-evil"
24,1,24,11 Apr 12,"The Army of One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576919/voltron-force-1x24-the-army-of-one"
25,1,25,18 Apr 12,"Deceive and Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576920/voltron-force-1x25-deceive-and-conquer"
26,1,26,25 Apr 12,"Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/576921/voltron-force-1x26-black"