number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 82,"Tales of the Gold Monkey (1)",""
2,1,2,22 Sep 82,"Tales of the Gold Monkey (2)",""
3,1,3,29 Sep 82,"Shanghaied",""
4,1,4,13 Oct 82,"Black Pearl",""
5,1,5,20 Oct 82,"Legends Are Forever",""
6,1,6,27 Oct 82,"Escape from Death Island",""
7,1,7,03 Nov 82,"Trunk from the Past",""
8,1,8,17 Nov 82,"Once a Tiger...",""
9,1,9,24 Nov 82,"Honor Thy Brother",""
10,1,10,08 Dec 82,"The Lady and the Tiger",""
11,1,11,22 Dec 82,"The Late Sarah White",""
12,1,12,05 Jan 83,"The Sultan of Swat",""
13,1,13,12 Jan 83,"Ape Boy",""
14,1,14,19 Jan 83,"God Save the Queen",""
15,1,15,26 Jan 83,"High Stakes Lady",""
16,1,16,02 Feb 83,"Force of Habit",""
17,1,17,04 Mar 83,"Cooked Goose",""
18,1,18,11 Mar 83,"Last Chance Louie",""
19,1,19,18 Mar 83,"Naka Jima Kill",""
20,1,20,25 Mar 83,"Boragora or Bust",""
21,1,21,08 Apr 83,"A Distant Shout of Thunder",""
22,1,22,01 Jun 83,"Mourning Becomes Matuka",""