number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Dec 11,"Before the Freeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107330/alaska-the-last-frontier-1x01-before-the-freeze"
2,1,2,05 Jan 12,"Fueling the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107331/alaska-the-last-frontier-1x02-fueling-the-fire"
3,1,3,12 Jan 12,"Snow, Cold and Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107332/alaska-the-last-frontier-1x03-snow-cold-and-darkness"
4,2,1,02 Oct 12,"Dead of Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107333/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x01-dead-of-winter"
5,2,2,09 Oct 12,"Spring Has Sprung","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107334/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x02-spring-has-sprung"
6,2,3,16 Oct 12,"Cattle Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107335/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x03-cattle-drive"
7,2,4,23 Oct 12,"Range Riding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107336/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x04-range-riding"
8,2,5,30 Oct 12,"The River Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107337/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x05-the-river-wild"
9,2,6,06 Nov 12,"Something's Fishy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107338/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x06-somethings-fishy"
10,2,7,13 Nov 12,"Legend of "Terrible Island"","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107339/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x07-legend-of-terrible-island"
11,2,8,20 Nov 12,"Fall Feast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107340/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x08-fall-feast"
12,2,9,27 Nov 12,"Life According to Otto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107341/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x09-life-according-to-otto"
13,2,10,04 Dec 12,"Homestead Innovations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107342/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x10-homestead-innovations"
14,2,11,19 May 13,"Til the Cows Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107343/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x11-til-the-cows-come-home"
15,2,12,26 May 13,"Poopscicle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107344/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x12-poopscicle"
16,2,13,02 Jun 13,"Eve's Hunting Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107345/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x13-eves-hunting-dilemma"
17,2,14,09 Jun 13,"Fall Flurry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107346/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x14-fall-flurry"
18,2,15,16 Jun 13,"Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107347/alaska-the-last-frontier-2x15-family-ties"
19,3,1,06 Oct 13,"Cabin Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107348/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x01-cabin-fever"
20,3,2,13 Oct 13,"Father-Son Ingenuity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107349/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x02-father-son-ingenuity"
21,3,3,20 Oct 13,"Spring Has Sprung","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107350/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x03-spring-has-sprung"
22,3,4,27 Oct 13,"Spring Delicacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107351/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x04-spring-delicacy"
23,3,5,03 Nov 13,"Parlors and Poop Chutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107352/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x05-parlors-and-poop-chutes"
24,3,6,10 Nov 13,"Outhouses, Cow Bras and Bears, Oh My!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107353/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x06-outhouses-cow-bras-and-bears-oh-my"
25,3,7,17 Nov 13,"Hunt in the Clouds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107354/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x07-hunt-in-the-clouds"
26,3,8,24 Nov 13,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107355/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x08-thanksgiving"
27,3,9,01 Dec 13,"A Prickly Situation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107356/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x09-a-prickly-situation"
28,3,10,15 Dec 13,"Of Moose and Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107357/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x10-of-moose-and-men"
29,3,11,22 Dec 13,"Homestead for the Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107358/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x11-homestead-for-the-holidays"
30,3,12,29 Dec 13,"Predators and Prey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107359/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x12-predators-and-prey"
31,3,13,05 Jan 14,"Marital Maintenance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107360/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x13-marital-maintenance"
32,3,14,12 Jan 14,"Call of the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107361/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x14-call-of-the-wild"
33,3,15,19 Jan 14,"Circle of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107362/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x15-circle-of-life"
34,3,16,26 Jan 14,"Baby Kilcher Arrives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107363/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x16-baby-kilcher-arrives"
35,3,17,26 Jan 14,"Extreme Seasons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107364/alaska-the-last-frontier-3x17-extreme-seasons"
36,4,1,05 Oct 14,"A Mild Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107365/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x01-a-mild-winter"
37,4,2,12 Oct 14,"Moving Toward the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107366/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x02-moving-toward-the-future"
38,4,3,19 Oct 14,"Spring Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107367/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x03-spring-forward"
39,4,4,26 Oct 14,"On the Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107368/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x04-on-the-move"
40,4,5,02 Nov 14,"Loaded for Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107369/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x05-loaded-for-bear"
41,4,6,09 Nov 14,"Greener Pastures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107370/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x06-greener-pastures"
42,4,7,16 Nov 14,"Waste Not, Want Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107371/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x07-waste-not-want-not"
43,4,8,23 Nov 14,"Thanksgiving on the Homestead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107372/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x08-thanksgiving-on-the-homestead"
44,4,9,30 Nov 14,"Secrets of the Range Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107373/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x09-secrets-of-the-range-rider"
45,4,10,14 Dec 14,"Journey to Perl Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107374/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x10-journey-to-perl-island"
46,4,11,21 Dec 14,"Christmas Kaboom!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107375/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x11-christmas-kaboom"
47,4,12,28 Dec 14,"The Ties that Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107376/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x12-the-ties-that-bind"
48,4,13,04 Jan 15,"Claims, Cans and Cabins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108077/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x13-claims-cans-and-cabins"
49,4,14,11 Jan 15,"A Hunt Above the Clouds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108078/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x14-a-hunt-above-the-clouds"
50,4,15,18 Jan 15,"Call of the Cattleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117387/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x15-call-of-the-cattleman"
51,4,16,25 Jan 15,"Fall Bear Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117388/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x16-fall-bear-fall"
52,4,17,08 Feb 15,"Snowy Roundup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131187/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x17-snowy-roundup"
53,4,18,15 Feb 15,"Will Winter Come?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131188/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x18-will-winter-come"
54,4,19,22 Feb 15,"Hardcore Homesteading","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140704/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x19-hardcore-homesteading"
55,4,20,01 Mar 15,"The Super Bull Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141824/alaska-the-last-frontier-4x20-the-super-bull-special"
56,5,1,04 Oct 15,"Big Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277976/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x01-big-changes"
57,5,2,11 Oct 15,"Blood, Sweat & Beers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321681/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x02-blood-sweat-beers"
58,5,3,18 Oct 15,"Fear and Floating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353033/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x03-fear-and-floating"
59,5,4,25 Oct 15,"Calling All Bears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400984/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x04-calling-all-bears"
60,5,5,01 Nov 15,"Mobility, Mo' Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400985/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x05-mobility-mo-problems"
61,5,6,08 Nov 15,"One Small Flush for Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400986/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x06-one-small-flush-for-man"
62,5,7,15 Nov 15,"Homestead Hardships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501971/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x07-homestead-hardships"
63,5,8,22 Nov 15,"Olden Days, Olden Ways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400988/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x08-olden-days-olden-ways"
64,5,9,29 Nov 15,"No Rain, Big Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/467631/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x09-no-rain-big-pain"
65,5,10,06 Dec 15,"The Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/467633/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x10-the-fall"
66,5,11,13 Dec 15,"Hard Road Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/467634/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x11-hard-road-home"
67,5,12,20 Dec 15,"A Very Kilcher Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/467635/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x12-a-very-kilcher-christmas"
68,5,13,27 Dec 15,"Cycle of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/537621/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x13-cycle-of-life"
69,5,14,03 Jan 16,"Recovery Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/546805/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x14-recovery-road"
70,5,15,10 Jan 16,"New Beginnings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544354/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x15-new-beginnings"
71,5,16,17 Jan 16,"Do or Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488544/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x16-do-or-die"
72,5,17,24 Jan 16,"The Last Straw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581999/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x17-the-last-straw"
73,5,18,24 Jan 16,"Surviving the Seasons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/546806/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x18-surviving-the-seasons"
74,5,19,14 Feb 16,"The Lost Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/582000/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x19-the-lost-episode"
75,5,20,21 Feb 16,"Truth Be Told","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/582001/alaska-the-last-frontier-5x20-truth-be-told"
76,6,1,16 Oct 16,"The Great Kilcher Quake (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952776/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x01-the-great-kilcher-quake"
77,6,2,16 Oct 16,"Shattered Shelter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963988/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x02-shattered-shelter"
78,6,3,23 Oct 16,"Stranded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963439/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x03-stranded"
79,6,4,30 Oct 16,"Killer Repairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963989/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x04-killer-repairs"
80,6,5,06 Nov 16,"Under the Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963990/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x05-under-the-knife"
81,6,6,13 Nov 16,"One Man Short","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963991/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x06-one-man-short"
82,6,7,20 Nov 16,"Kilchergiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963992/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x07-kilchergiving"
83,6,8,27 Nov 16,"The Prodigal Daughter Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991274/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x08-the-prodigal-daughter-returns"
84,6,9,04 Dec 16,"The Monster Catch / When Cows Attack (122 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992085/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x09-the-monster-catch-when-cows-attack"
85,6,10,11 Dec 16,"Chopper Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992086/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x10-chopper-rescue"
86,6,11,18 Dec 16,"Homesteading for the Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992087/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x11-homesteading-for-the-holidays"
87,6,12,01 Jan 17,"Bracing for Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019145/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x12-bracing-for-change"
88,6,13,08 Jan 17,"Winter is Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026263/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x13-winter-is-coming"
89,6,14,15 Jan 17,"Gold Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1030257/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x14-gold-rush"
90,6,15,22 Jan 17,"Hunting Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036959/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x15-hunting-season"
91,6,16,29 Jan 17,"Decision Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046837/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x16-decision-time"
92,6,17,12 Feb 17,"Blood is Thicker than Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064882/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x17-blood-is-thicker-than-winter"
93,6,18,19 Feb 17,"Like Father, Like Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064883/alaska-the-last-frontier-6x18-like-father-like-son"
94,7,1,01 Oct 17,"The Day the Homestead Almost Died","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1295615/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x01-the-day-the-homestead-almost-died"
95,7,2,08 Oct 17,"The Day the Ice Road Shattered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1305740/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x02-the-day-the-ice-road-shattered"
96,7,3,15 Oct 17,"The Day the Homestead Caught Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1305745/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x03-the-day-the-homestead-caught-fire"
97,7,4,22 Oct 17,"The Day the Cattle Swam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1305749/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x04-the-day-the-cattle-swam"
98,7,5,29 Oct 17,"The Day the Buffalo Broke Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1336698/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x05-the-day-the-buffalo-broke-free"
99,7,6,05 Nov 17,"Buffalo 2, Cowboys 0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342492/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x06-buffalo-2-cowboys-0"
100,7,7,12 Nov 17,"The Day The Glacier Fell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350514/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x07-the-day-the-glacier-fell"
101,7,8,19 Nov 17,"The Day Thanksgiving Went Mobile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354636/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x08-the-day-thanksgiving-went-mobile"
102,7,9,26 Nov 17,"The Day Of The Zombie Crane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351168/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x09-the-day-of-the-zombie-crane"
103,7,10,03 Dec 17,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351169/alaska-the-last-frontier-7x10-episode-10"
S03,3,0,01 Nov 13,"Meet the Kilcher's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107377/alaska-the-last-frontier-s03-special-meet-the-kilchers"
S04,4,0,11 May 14,"Mother's Day Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107378/alaska-the-last-frontier-s04-special-mothers-day-special"
S04,4,0,15 Jun 14,"Father's Day Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107379/alaska-the-last-frontier-s04-special-fathers-day-special"
S03,3,0,26 Aug 14,"Kilchers Revealed: Before the Freeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107380/alaska-the-last-frontier-s03-special-kilchers-revealed-before-the-freeze"
S03,3,0,02 Sep 14,"Kilchers Revealed: Fueling the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107381/alaska-the-last-frontier-s03-special-kilchers-revealed-fueling-the-fire"
S03,3,0,09 Sep 14,"Kilchers Revealed: Snow, Cold and Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107382/alaska-the-last-frontier-s03-special-kilchers-revealed-snow-cold-and-darkness"
S04,4,0,05 Oct 14,"Kilcher Countdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107383/alaska-the-last-frontier-s04-special-kilcher-countdown"
S04,4,0,15 Oct 14,"Only on the Homestead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107384/alaska-the-last-frontier-s04-special-only-on-the-homestead"
S05,5,0,09 Nov 15,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/467639/alaska-the-last-frontier-s05-special-thanksgiving"
S06,6,0,09 Oct 16,"Epic Adventures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925080/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-epic-adventures"
S06,6,0,19 Nov 16,"Thanksgiving (180 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992083/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-thanksgiving"
S06,6,0,19 Feb 17,"Homestead Secrets: Jane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004308/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-homestead-secrets-jane"
S06,6,0,17 Dec 16,"A Homestead Christmas (180 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004309/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-a-homestead-christmas"
S06,6,0,01 Jan 17,"The Danger Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019146/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-the-danger-zone"
S06,6,0,01 Jan 17,"Jewel's Homecoming (180 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026262/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-jewels-homecoming"
S06,6,0,22 Jan 17,"Homestead Secrets: One Year After the Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1045080/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-homestead-secrets-one-year-after-the-fall"
S06,6,0,29 Jan 17,"Homestead Secrets: Otto's Boneyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1045081/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-homestead-secrets-ottos-boneyard"
S06,6,0,12 Feb 17,"Homestead Secrets: Atz Senior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064884/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-homestead-secrets-atz-senior"
S06,6,0,19 Feb 17,"Homestead Secrets: Eivin and Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064885/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-homestead-secrets-eivin-and-eve"
S06,6,0,21 Apr 17,"Homestead Secrets: Otto's Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1149575/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-homestead-secrets-ottos-tour"
S06,6,0,26 Apr 17,"Homestead Secrets: Jane Takes the Reigns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1155099/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-homestead-secrets-jane-takes-the-reigns"
S06,6,0,10 May 17,"Homestead Secrets: Secrets of the Boneyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171004/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-homestead-secrets-secrets-of-the-boneyard"
S06,6,0,09 Jun 17,"Homestead Secrets: Lone Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201430/alaska-the-last-frontier-s06-special-homestead-secrets-lone-wolf"
S07,7,0,17 Sep 17,"Backcountry Survival (180 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1305720/alaska-the-last-frontier-s07-special-backcountry-survival"
S07,7,0,24 Sep 17,"To Live and Die in AK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315450/alaska-the-last-frontier-s07-special-to-live-and-die-in-ak"