number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Aug 10,"Don Juan Down Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107155/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x01-don-juan-down-under"
2,1,2,25 Aug 10,"The Defector and the Divorcee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107156/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x02-the-defector-and-the-divorcee"
3,1,3,01 Sep 10,"Mr. Good Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107157/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x03-mr-good-times"
4,1,4,08 Sep 10,"Keeping Up Appearances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107158/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x04-keeping-up-appearances"
5,1,5,15 Sep 10,"Leap of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107159/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x05-leap-of-faith"
6,1,6,22 Sep 10,"The Man with Two Names","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107160/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x06-the-man-with-two-names"
7,1,7,29 Sep 10,"An Explosive Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107161/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x07-an-explosive-love"
8,1,8,06 Oct 10,"Caught in the Crosshairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107162/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x08-caught-in-the-crosshairs"
9,1,9,13 Oct 10,"Married to a Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107163/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x09-married-to-a-monster"
10,1,10,20 Oct 10,"Discovering Danger and a Double Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107164/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x10-discovering-danger-and-a-double-life"
11,1,11,27 Oct 10,"The Corpse's Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107165/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x11-the-corpses-bride"
12,1,12,03 Nov 10,"Not the Only One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107166/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-1x12-not-the-only-one"
13,2,1,13 Jul 11,"Third Time's No Charm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107167/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x01-third-times-no-charm"
14,2,2,20 Jul 11,"From Protector to Predator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107168/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x02-from-protector-to-predator"
15,2,3,27 Jul 11,"The Admiral's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107169/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x03-the-admirals-wife"
16,2,4,03 Aug 11,"Gunning for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107170/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x04-gunning-for-love"
17,2,5,10 Aug 11,"The Third Mrs. Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107171/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x05-the-third-mrs-smith"
18,2,6,17 Aug 11,"'Til Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107172/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x06-til-death-do-us-part"
19,2,7,24 Aug 11,"Jets, Bets & Debts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107173/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x07-jets-bets-debts"
20,2,8,31 Aug 11,"Cruising Towards Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107174/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x08-cruising-towards-disaster"
21,2,9,07 Sep 11,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107175/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x09-strange-bedfellows"
22,2,10,14 Sep 11,"The Rock Star Husband","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107176/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x10-the-rock-star-husband"
23,2,11,05 Oct 11,"Just Beneath the Surface","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107177/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x11-just-beneath-the-surface"
24,2,12,12 Oct 11,"An Exercise in Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107178/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x12-an-exercise-in-murder"
25,2,13,21 Jan 12,"Duty, Honor, Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107179/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x13-duty-honor-lies"
26,2,14,21 Jan 12,"No Bigger Gamble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107180/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x14-no-bigger-gamble"
27,2,15,28 Jan 12,"The Perfect Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107181/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x15-the-perfect-cover"
28,2,16,28 Jan 12,"Addicted to Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107182/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x16-addicted-to-love"
29,2,17,04 Feb 12,"Gold Digging Grandma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107183/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x17-gold-digging-grandma"
30,2,18,11 Feb 12,"The Weapon Inside Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107184/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-2x18-the-weapon-inside-me"
31,3,1,11 Jul 12,"Scarred by Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107185/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x01-scarred-by-love"
32,3,2,11 Jul 12,"Deadly Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107186/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x02-deadly-match"
33,3,3,18 Jul 12,"From Lebanon With Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107187/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x03-from-lebanon-with-love"
34,3,4,18 Jul 12,"Gamble on Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107188/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x04-gamble-on-love"
35,3,5,25 Jul 12,"A Certified Horror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107189/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x05-a-certified-horror"
36,3,6,01 Aug 12,"From Starry-Eyed to Star Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107190/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x06-from-starry-eyed-to-star-witness"
37,3,7,08 Aug 12,"Love Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107191/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x07-love-sick"
38,3,8,15 Aug 12,"One Night Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107192/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x08-one-night-affair"
39,3,9,22 Aug 12,"Hearts Afire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107193/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x09-hearts-afire"
40,3,10,29 Aug 12,"My Life My Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107194/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x10-my-life-my-nightmare"
41,3,11,05 Sep 12,"Houston, We Have a Marital Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107195/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x11-houston-we-have-a-marital-problem"
42,3,12,12 Sep 12,"Stranger in My House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107196/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x12-stranger-in-my-house"
43,3,13,19 Sep 12,"Predatory Patriarch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107197/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x13-predatory-patriarch"
44,3,14,26 Sep 12,"You Get What You Pay For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107198/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x14-you-get-what-you-pay-for"
45,3,15,03 Oct 12,"The Unexpected Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107199/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x15-the-unexpected-life"
46,3,16,10 Oct 12,"Forgive and Forget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107200/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x16-forgive-and-forget"
47,3,17,17 Oct 12,"Field of Schemes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107201/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x17-field-of-schemes"
48,3,18,24 Oct 12,"Fight for Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107202/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x18-fight-for-life"
49,3,19,31 Oct 12,"Homeland Insecurity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107203/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x19-homeland-insecurity"
50,3,20,07 Nov 12,"Ether Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107204/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x20-ether-man"
51,3,21,14 Nov 12,"The Ho Hum Bandit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108543/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-3x21-the-ho-hum-bandit"
52,4,1,31 Aug 13,"Darkness, Deception, DNA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107206/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x01-darkness-deception-dna"
53,4,2,07 Sep 13,"Torrence the Tyrant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107207/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x02-torrence-the-tyrant"
54,4,3,14 Sep 13,"Perfect Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107208/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x03-perfect-stranger"
55,4,4,11 Jan 14,"Deployment and a Double Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107209/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x04-deployment-and-a-double-life"
56,4,5,11 Jan 14,"Blinded by Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107210/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x05-blinded-by-love"
57,4,6,18 Jan 14,"He's No Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107211/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x06-hes-no-angel"
58,4,7,25 Jan 14,"Love Burns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107212/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x07-love-burns"
59,4,8,01 Feb 14,"Love Intrusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107213/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x08-love-intrusion"
60,4,9,08 Feb 14,"You've Got Jail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107214/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x09-youve-got-jail"
61,4,10,22 Feb 14,"The Face of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107215/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x10-the-face-of-death"
62,4,11,01 Mar 14,"Lisa Outlaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107216/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x11-lisa-outlaw"
63,4,12,08 Mar 14,"Marvelous Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107217/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x12-marvelous-deception"
64,4,13,15 Mar 14,"Weathering the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107218/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x13-weathering-the-storm"
65,4,14,22 Mar 14,"Heart Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107219/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x14-heart-attack"
66,4,15,13 Sep 14,"Possum And The Snake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107220/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x15-possum-and-the-snake"
67,4,16,20 Sep 14,"Justice Served","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107221/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x16-justice-served"
68,4,17,20 Dec 14,"Family Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107222/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x17-family-man"
69,4,18,27 Dec 14,"Home Fire Burning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107223/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x18-home-fire-burning"
70,4,19,03 Jan 15,"Insufficient Funds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107224/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x19-insufficient-funds"
71,4,20,10 Jan 15,"Love Burns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107225/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x20-love-burns"
72,4,21,17 Jan 15,"World Wide Web of Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107226/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-4x21-world-wide-web-of-lies"
73,5,1,06 Feb 15,"Four's A Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124081/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x01-fours-a-crowd"
74,5,2,23 Feb 15,"Witt's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129525/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x02-witts-end"
75,5,3,20 Feb 15,"Dangerous Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143065/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x03-dangerous-game"
76,5,4,02 Mar 15,"The Sympathy Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129528/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x04-the-sympathy-card"
77,5,5,02 Mar 15,"Badge of Dishonor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142546/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x05-badge-of-dishonor"
78,5,6,09 Mar 15,"Malicious Woundings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144036/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x06-malicious-woundings"
79,5,7,09 Mar 15,"A Dangerous Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144037/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x07-a-dangerous-affair"
80,5,8,09 Mar 15,"Possum and the Snake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144043/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x08-possum-and-the-snake"
81,5,9,09 Mar 15,"Weathering the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144042/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x09-weathering-the-storm"
82,5,10,16 Mar 15,"Campus Creep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144038/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x10-campus-creep"
83,5,11,16 Mar 15,"Poison Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144039/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x11-poison-love"
84,5,12,16 Mar 15,"World Wide Web of Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144040/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x12-world-wide-web-of-lies"
85,5,13,16 Mar 15,"Insufficient Funds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144041/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x13-insufficient-funds"
86,5,14,23 Mar 15,"Dangerous Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145584/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x14-dangerous-consequences"
87,5,15,30 Mar 15,"A Deadly Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151564/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x15-a-deadly-secret"
88,5,16,30 Mar 15,"Evil Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151584/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x16-evil-beauty"
89,5,17,04 Jun 15,"Witt's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160762/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x17-witts-end"
90,5,18,04 Jun 15,"Badge Of Dishonor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160763/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x18-badge-of-dishonor"
91,5,19,11 Jun 15,"Dangerous Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166107/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x19-dangerous-game"
92,5,20,11 Jun 15,"The Sympathy Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166108/who-the-bleep-did-i-marry-5x20-the-sympathy-card"