number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Feb 11,"The Disappearance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575371/the-sparticle-mystery-1x01-the-disappearance"
2,1,2,15 Feb 11,"The Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575372/the-sparticle-mystery-1x02-the-invasion"
3,1,3,16 Feb 11,"The Message","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575373/the-sparticle-mystery-1x03-the-message"
4,1,4,17 Feb 11,"The Quest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575374/the-sparticle-mystery-1x04-the-quest"
5,1,5,21 Feb 11,"The Funfair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575375/the-sparticle-mystery-1x05-the-funfair"
6,1,6,22 Feb 11,"The Big Freeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575376/the-sparticle-mystery-1x06-the-big-freeze"
7,1,7,23 Feb 11,"The Water Rats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575377/the-sparticle-mystery-1x07-the-water-rats"
8,1,8,24 Feb 11,"The Unsuitables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575378/the-sparticle-mystery-1x08-the-unsuitables"
9,1,9,28 Feb 11,"The Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575379/the-sparticle-mystery-1x09-the-harvest"
10,1,10,01 Mar 11,"The Fall Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575380/the-sparticle-mystery-1x10-the-fall-out"
11,1,11,02 Mar 11,"The Hot Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575381/the-sparticle-mystery-1x11-the-hot-zone"
12,1,12,03 Mar 11,"The Emergency","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575382/the-sparticle-mystery-1x12-the-emergency"
13,1,13,07 Mar 11,"The Sparticle Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575383/the-sparticle-mystery-1x13-the-sparticle-project"
14,2,1,11 Feb 13,"The Stone Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575384/the-sparticle-mystery-2x01-the-stone-head"
15,2,2,12 Feb 13,"The Decoder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575385/the-sparticle-mystery-2x02-the-decoder"
16,2,3,13 Feb 13,"The White Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575386/the-sparticle-mystery-2x03-the-white-horse"
17,2,4,14 Feb 13,"Peace City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575387/the-sparticle-mystery-2x04-peace-city"
18,2,5,15 Feb 13,"The Creature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575388/the-sparticle-mystery-2x05-the-creature"
19,2,6,18 Feb 13,"The Sword and the Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575390/the-sparticle-mystery-2x06-the-sword-and-the-stone"
20,2,7,19 Feb 13,"The Traders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575391/the-sparticle-mystery-2x07-the-traders"
21,2,8,20 Feb 13,"The Statue of Artos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575392/the-sparticle-mystery-2x08-the-statue-of-artos"
22,2,9,21 Feb 13,"The Silver Forest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575427/the-sparticle-mystery-2x09-the-silver-forest"
23,2,10,22 Feb 13,"The Quantum Nexus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575456/the-sparticle-mystery-2x10-the-quantum-nexus"
24,3,1,05 Jan 15,"The Neuroscrambler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575458/the-sparticle-mystery-3x01-the-neuroscrambler"
25,3,2,12 Jan 15,"The Bounty Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575459/the-sparticle-mystery-3x02-the-bounty-hunters"
26,3,3,19 Jan 15,"The Trading Post","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575460/the-sparticle-mystery-3x03-the-trading-post"
27,3,4,26 Jan 15,"The Comet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575461/the-sparticle-mystery-3x04-the-comet"
28,3,5,02 Feb 15,"The Teen Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575462/the-sparticle-mystery-3x05-the-teen-father"
29,3,6,09 Feb 15,"The Wild Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575463/the-sparticle-mystery-3x06-the-wild-things"
30,3,7,16 Feb 15,"The Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575464/the-sparticle-mystery-3x07-the-zone"
31,3,8,23 Feb 15,"The Fisher Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575465/the-sparticle-mystery-3x08-the-fisher-girls"
32,3,9,02 Mar 15,"The Raid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575466/the-sparticle-mystery-3x09-the-raid"
33,3,10,09 Mar 15,"The Haunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575467/the-sparticle-mystery-3x10-the-haunting"
34,3,11,16 Mar 15,"The Troll Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575468/the-sparticle-mystery-3x11-the-troll-bridge"
35,3,12,23 Mar 15,"The Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575469/the-sparticle-mystery-3x12-the-keeper"
36,3,13,30 Mar 15,"The Circle of Perpetual Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575470/the-sparticle-mystery-3x13-the-circle-of-perpetual-time"