number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Jan 16,"March Avenue Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575262/zombie-house-flipping-1x01-march-avenue-madness"
2,1,2,06 Feb 16,"Blood, Sweetbriar, and Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575263/zombie-house-flipping-1x02-blood-sweetbriar-and-tears"
3,1,3,13 Feb 16,"Mystic Opportunity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/603999/zombie-house-flipping-1x03-mystic-opportunity"
4,1,4,20 Feb 16,"Breaking Banchory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604000/zombie-house-flipping-1x04-breaking-banchory"
5,1,5,27 Feb 16,"Ranger Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604001/zombie-house-flipping-1x05-ranger-danger"
6,1,6,05 Mar 16,"Monster Remodel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637646/zombie-house-flipping-1x06-monster-remodel"
7,1,7,12 Mar 16,"The Smell of Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637825/zombie-house-flipping-1x07-the-smell-of-money"
8,1,8,19 Mar 16,"Double Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652361/zombie-house-flipping-1x08-double-down"
9,2,1,10 Jun 17,"Justin Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198865/zombie-house-flipping-2x01-justin-time"
10,2,2,17 Jun 17,"Lien On Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205456/zombie-house-flipping-2x02-lien-on-me"
11,2,3,24 Jun 17,"The King Zombie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214917/zombie-house-flipping-2x03-the-king-zombie"
12,2,4,01 Jul 17,"The Frankenzombie/A Prank Too Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221316/zombie-house-flipping-2x04-the-frankenzombiea-prank-too-far"
13,2,5,08 Jul 17,"From Rodents to Riches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221318/zombie-house-flipping-2x05-from-rodents-to-riches"
14,2,6,15 Jul 17,"A Gnawing Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249306/zombie-house-flipping-2x06-a-gnawing-problem"
15,2,7,22 Jul 17,"Cornering The Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221319/zombie-house-flipping-2x07-cornering-the-market"
16,2,8,29 Jul 17,"Hot Commodity/Turn Up the Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261498/zombie-house-flipping-2x08-hot-commodityturn-up-the-heat"
17,2,9,05 Aug 17,"Lizards, and Spiders, and Snakes, Oh My!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255687/zombie-house-flipping-2x09-lizards-and-spiders-and-snakes-oh-my"
18,2,10,05 Aug 17,"Ashlee in Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261502/zombie-house-flipping-2x10-ashlee-in-charge"
19,2,11,07 Oct 17,"A Hundred Year Old Can of Worms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310564/zombie-house-flipping-2x11-a-hundred-year-old-can-of-worms"
20,2,12,14 Oct 17,"Don't Let The Bed Bugs Bite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310565/zombie-house-flipping-2x12-dont-let-the-bed-bugs-bite"
21,2,13,21 Oct 17,"Turn Up to Tear Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310566/zombie-house-flipping-2x13-turn-up-to-tear-down"
22,2,14,28 Oct 17,"Not an Easy Easement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310567/zombie-house-flipping-2x14-not-an-easy-easement"
S02,2,0,05 Aug 17,"Turn up the Heat (A&E TV)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221320/zombie-house-flipping-s02-special-turn-up-the-heat-ae-tv"
S02,2,0,08 Jul 17,"From Rodents To Riches (A&E TV)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241984/zombie-house-flipping-s02-special-from-rodents-to-riches-ae-tv"
S02,2,0,15 Jul 17,"This Place Is Nuts (A&E TV)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241985/zombie-house-flipping-s02-special-this-place-is-nuts-ae-tv"
S02,2,0,22 Jul 17,"Termite Trouble (A&E TV)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249338/zombie-house-flipping-s02-special-termite-trouble-ae-tv"
S02,2,0,29 Jul 17,"Catastrophe on the Corner (A&E TV)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255686/zombie-house-flipping-s02-special-catastrophe-on-the-corner-ae-tv"