number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Mar 97,"The Great Mcdonacle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571960/dead-mans-gun-1x01-the-great-mcdonacle"
2,1,2,02 Mar 97,"Fool's Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571961/dead-mans-gun-1x02-fools-gold"
3,1,3,02 Mar 97,"My Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571962/dead-mans-gun-1x03-my-brothers-keeper"
4,1,4,13 Jul 97,"The Imposter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571963/dead-mans-gun-1x04-the-imposter"
5,1,5,13 Jul 97,"Buryin' Sam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571964/dead-mans-gun-1x05-buryin-sam"
6,1,6,16 Jul 97,"Highwayman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571965/dead-mans-gun-1x06-highwayman"
7,1,7,30 Jul 97,"The Bounty Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571966/dead-mans-gun-1x07-the-bounty-hunter"
8,1,8,13 Aug 97,"The Black Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571967/dead-mans-gun-1x08-the-black-widow"
9,1,9,20 Aug 97,"The Healer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571968/dead-mans-gun-1x09-the-healer"
10,1,10,10 Sep 97,"Medicine Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571969/dead-mans-gun-1x10-medicine-man"
11,1,11,01 Oct 97,"Next of Kin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571970/dead-mans-gun-1x11-next-of-kin"
12,1,12,15 Oct 97,"Death Warrant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571971/dead-mans-gun-1x12-death-warrant"
13,1,13,22 Oct 97,"Mail Order Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571972/dead-mans-gun-1x13-mail-order-bride"
14,1,14,29 Oct 97,"Fortune Teller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571973/dead-mans-gun-1x14-fortune-teller"
15,1,15,07 Jan 98,"The Mesmerizer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571974/dead-mans-gun-1x15-the-mesmerizer"
16,1,16,14 Jan 98,"Stagecoach Marty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571975/dead-mans-gun-1x16-stagecoach-marty"
17,1,17,17 Jan 98,"The Photographer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571976/dead-mans-gun-1x17-the-photographer"
18,1,18,28 Jan 98,"The Resurrection of Joe Wheeler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571977/dead-mans-gun-1x18-the-resurrection-of-joe-wheeler"
19,1,19,04 Feb 98,"The Gambler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571978/dead-mans-gun-1x19-the-gambler"
20,1,20,11 Feb 98,"The Deserter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571979/dead-mans-gun-1x20-the-deserter"
21,1,21,18 Feb 98,"Wages of Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571980/dead-mans-gun-1x21-wages-of-sin"
22,1,22,25 Feb 98,"Snake Finger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571981/dead-mans-gun-1x22-snake-finger"
23,2,1,07 Aug 98,"The Judgement of Joe Dean Bonner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571982/dead-mans-gun-2x01-the-judgement-of-joe-dean-bonner"
24,2,2,14 Aug 98,"Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571983/dead-mans-gun-2x02-ties-that-bind"
25,2,3,21 Aug 98,"Sheep's Clothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571984/dead-mans-gun-2x03-sheeps-clothing"
26,2,4,04 Sep 98,"Winner Take All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571985/dead-mans-gun-2x04-winner-take-all"
27,2,5,11 Sep 98,"Sisters of Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571986/dead-mans-gun-2x05-sisters-of-mercy"
28,2,6,18 Sep 98,"Hangman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571987/dead-mans-gun-2x06-hangman"
29,2,7,25 Sep 98,"The Collector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571988/dead-mans-gun-2x07-the-collector"
30,2,8,02 Oct 98,"The Trapper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571989/dead-mans-gun-2x08-the-trapper"
31,2,9,09 Oct 98,"The Mimsers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571990/dead-mans-gun-2x09-the-mimsers"
32,2,10,30 Oct 98,"The Pinkerton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571991/dead-mans-gun-2x10-the-pinkerton"
33,2,11,06 Nov 98,"Seven Deadly Sins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571992/dead-mans-gun-2x11-seven-deadly-sins"
34,2,12,27 Nov 98,"The Ripper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571993/dead-mans-gun-2x12-the-ripper"
35,2,13,22 Jan 99,"The Regulator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571994/dead-mans-gun-2x13-the-regulator"
36,2,14,29 Jan 99,"The Womanizer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571995/dead-mans-gun-2x14-the-womanizer"
37,2,15,05 Feb 99,"Sleepwalker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571996/dead-mans-gun-2x15-sleepwalker"
38,2,16,12 Feb 99,"Four of a Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571997/dead-mans-gun-2x16-four-of-a-kind"
39,2,17,19 Feb 99,"The Oath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571998/dead-mans-gun-2x17-the-oath"
40,2,18,26 Feb 99,"The Good Chef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571999/dead-mans-gun-2x18-the-good-chef"
41,2,19,05 Mar 99,"The Vine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/572000/dead-mans-gun-2x19-the-vine"
42,2,20,12 Mar 99,"Bad Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/572001/dead-mans-gun-2x20-bad-boys"
43,2,21,19 Mar 99,"The Phrenologist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/572002/dead-mans-gun-2x21-the-phrenologist"
44,2,22,26 Mar 99,"A Just Reward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/572003/dead-mans-gun-2x22-a-just-reward"