number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Oct 14,"Droids in Distress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/9030/star-wars-rebels-1x01-droids-in-distress"
2,1,2,20 Oct 14,"Fighter Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/9022/star-wars-rebels-1x02-fighter-flight"
3,1,3,27 Oct 14,"Rise of the Old Masters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/9023/star-wars-rebels-1x03-rise-of-the-old-masters"
4,1,4,03 Nov 14,"Breaking Ranks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14893/star-wars-rebels-1x04-breaking-ranks"
5,1,5,10 Nov 14,"Out of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31867/star-wars-rebels-1x05-out-of-darkness"
6,1,6,17 Nov 14,"Empire Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31868/star-wars-rebels-1x06-empire-day"
7,1,7,24 Nov 14,"Gathering Forces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31869/star-wars-rebels-1x07-gathering-forces"
8,1,8,05 Jan 15,"Path of the Jedi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58141/star-wars-rebels-1x08-path-of-the-jedi"
9,1,9,19 Jan 15,"Idiot's Array","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96520/star-wars-rebels-1x09-idiots-array"
10,1,10,02 Feb 15,"Vision of Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122983/star-wars-rebels-1x10-vision-of-hope"
11,1,11,09 Feb 15,"Call to Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124032/star-wars-rebels-1x11-call-to-action"
12,1,12,23 Feb 15,"Rebel Resolve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124033/star-wars-rebels-1x12-rebel-resolve"
13,1,13,02 Mar 15,"Fire Across the Galaxy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140336/star-wars-rebels-1x13-fire-across-the-galaxy"
14,2,1,20 Jun 15,"The Siege of Lothal (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162883/star-wars-rebels-2x01-the-siege-of-lothal"
15,2,2,14 Oct 15,"The Lost Commanders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215193/star-wars-rebels-2x02-the-lost-commanders"
16,2,3,21 Oct 15,"Relics of the Old Republic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321623/star-wars-rebels-2x03-relics-of-the-old-republic"
17,2,4,28 Oct 15,"Always Two There Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321624/star-wars-rebels-2x04-always-two-there-are"
18,2,5,04 Nov 15,"Brothers of the Broken Horn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/9024/star-wars-rebels-2x05-brothers-of-the-broken-horn"
19,2,6,11 Nov 15,"Wings of the Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155592/star-wars-rebels-2x06-wings-of-the-master"
20,2,7,18 Nov 15,"Blood Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391808/star-wars-rebels-2x07-blood-sisters"
21,2,8,25 Nov 15,"Stealth Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391809/star-wars-rebels-2x08-stealth-strike"
22,2,9,02 Dec 15,"The Future of the Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448752/star-wars-rebels-2x09-the-future-of-the-force"
23,2,10,09 Dec 15,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448753/star-wars-rebels-2x10-legacy"
24,2,11,20 Jan 16,"A Princess on Lothal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448754/star-wars-rebels-2x11-a-princess-on-lothal"
25,2,12,27 Jan 16,"The Protector of Concord Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574472/star-wars-rebels-2x12-the-protector-of-concord-dawn"
26,2,13,03 Feb 16,"Legends of the Lasat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574473/star-wars-rebels-2x13-legends-of-the-lasat"
27,2,14,10 Feb 16,"The Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574474/star-wars-rebels-2x14-the-call"
28,2,15,17 Feb 16,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574475/star-wars-rebels-2x15-homecoming"
29,2,16,24 Feb 16,"The Honorable Ones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574476/star-wars-rebels-2x16-the-honorable-ones"
30,2,17,02 Mar 16,"Shroud of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609581/star-wars-rebels-2x17-shroud-of-darkness"
31,2,18,16 Mar 16,"The Forgotten Droid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609582/star-wars-rebels-2x18-the-forgotten-droid"
32,2,19,23 Mar 16,"The Mystery of Chopper Base","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609583/star-wars-rebels-2x19-the-mystery-of-chopper-base"
33,2,20,30 Mar 16,"Twilight of the Apprentice (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609585/star-wars-rebels-2x20-twilight-of-the-apprentice"
34,3,1,24 Sep 16,"Steps Into Shadow (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/889382/star-wars-rebels-3x01-steps-into-shadow"
35,3,2,01 Oct 16,"The Holocrons of Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924199/star-wars-rebels-3x02-the-holocrons-of-fate"
36,3,3,08 Oct 16,"The Antilles Extraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929381/star-wars-rebels-3x03-the-antilles-extraction"
37,3,4,15 Oct 16,"Hera's Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929385/star-wars-rebels-3x04-heras-heroes"
38,3,5,22 Oct 16,"The Last Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929387/star-wars-rebels-3x05-the-last-battle"
39,3,6,05 Nov 16,"Imperial Supercommandos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929389/star-wars-rebels-3x06-imperial-supercommandos"
40,3,7,19 Nov 16,"Iron Squadron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961965/star-wars-rebels-3x07-iron-squadron"
41,3,8,26 Nov 16,"The Wynkahthu Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961966/star-wars-rebels-3x08-the-wynkahthu-job"
42,3,9,03 Dec 16,"An Inside Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981501/star-wars-rebels-3x09-an-inside-man"
43,3,10,10 Dec 16,"Visions and Voices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981503/star-wars-rebels-3x10-visions-and-voices"
44,3,11,07 Jan 17,"Ghosts of Geonosis: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004325/star-wars-rebels-3x11-ghosts-of-geonosis-part-1"
45,3,12,07 Jan 17,"Ghosts of Geonosis: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004327/star-wars-rebels-3x12-ghosts-of-geonosis-part-2"
46,3,13,14 Jan 17,"Warhead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022826/star-wars-rebels-3x13-warhead"
47,3,14,21 Jan 17,"Trials of the Darksaber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022827/star-wars-rebels-3x14-trials-of-the-darksaber"
48,3,15,18 Feb 17,"Legacy of Mandalore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1035759/star-wars-rebels-3x15-legacy-of-mandalore"
49,3,16,25 Feb 17,"Through Imperial Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1035760/star-wars-rebels-3x16-through-imperial-eyes"
50,3,17,04 Mar 17,"Secret Cargo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082149/star-wars-rebels-3x17-secret-cargo"
51,3,18,11 Mar 17,"Double Agent Droid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082150/star-wars-rebels-3x18-double-agent-droid"
52,3,19,18 Mar 17,"Twin Suns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082151/star-wars-rebels-3x19-twin-suns"
53,3,20,25 Mar 17,"Zero Hour: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084001/star-wars-rebels-3x20-zero-hour-part-1"
54,3,21,25 Mar 17,"Zero Hour: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102806/star-wars-rebels-3x21-zero-hour-part-2"
55,4,1,15 Oct 17,"Heroes of Mandalore: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1154277/star-wars-rebels-4x01-heroes-of-mandalore-part-1"
56,4,2,15 Oct 17,"Heroes of Mandalore: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315102/star-wars-rebels-4x02-heroes-of-mandalore-part-2"
57,4,3,22 Oct 17,"In the Name of the Rebellion: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315103/star-wars-rebels-4x03-in-the-name-of-the-rebellion-part-1"
58,4,4,22 Oct 17,"In the Name of the Rebellion: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315105/star-wars-rebels-4x04-in-the-name-of-the-rebellion-part-2"
59,4,5,29 Oct 17,"The Occupation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315106/star-wars-rebels-4x05-the-occupation"
60,4,6,29 Oct 17,"Flight of the Defender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315107/star-wars-rebels-4x06-flight-of-the-defender"
61,4,7,06 Nov 17,"Kindred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315108/star-wars-rebels-4x07-kindred"
62,4,8,06 Nov 17,"Crawler Commandeers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333669/star-wars-rebels-4x08-crawler-commandeers"
63,4,9,13 Nov 17,"Rebel Assault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333670/star-wars-rebels-4x09-rebel-assault"
64,4,10,         ,"Allegiance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349017/star-wars-rebels-4x10-allegiance"
65,4,11,         ,"One Giant Step Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349018/star-wars-rebels-4x11-one-giant-step-ahead"
66,4,12,         ,"Call of the Spectre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351956/star-wars-rebels-4x12-call-of-the-spectre"
S01,1,0,11 Aug 14,"The Machine in the Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/9025/star-wars-rebels-s01-special-the-machine-in-the-ghost"
S01,1,0,18 Aug 14,"Art Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/9026/star-wars-rebels-s01-special-art-attack"
S01,1,0,25 Aug 14,"Entanglement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/9027/star-wars-rebels-s01-special-entanglement"
S01,1,0,01 Sep 14,"Property of Ezra Bridger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/9028/star-wars-rebels-s01-special-property-of-ezra-bridger"
S02,2,0,04 May 15,"The Ultimate Guide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395433/star-wars-rebels-s02-special-the-ultimate-guide"
S03,3,0,17 Sep 16,"Season 2 Recap (2 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932592/star-wars-rebels-s03-special-season-2-recap"
S01,1,0,03 Oct 14,"Spark of Rebellion (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122746/star-wars-rebels-1x00-spark-of-rebellion"