number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 16,"First Things First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861481/queen-sugar-1x01-first-things-first"
2,1,2,07 Sep 16,"Evergreen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882406/queen-sugar-1x02-evergreen"
3,1,3,14 Sep 16,"Thy Will Be Done","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897589/queen-sugar-1x03-thy-will-be-done"
4,1,4,21 Sep 16,"The Darker Sooner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897590/queen-sugar-1x04-the-darker-sooner"
5,1,5,28 Sep 16,"By Any Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897591/queen-sugar-1x05-by-any-chance"
6,1,6,05 Oct 16,"As Promised","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910386/queen-sugar-1x06-as-promised"
7,1,7,12 Oct 16,"In No Uncertain Terms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912349/queen-sugar-1x07-in-no-uncertain-terms"
8,1,8,26 Oct 16,"Where With All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936155/queen-sugar-1x08-where-with-all"
9,1,9,02 Nov 16,"Next to Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936156/queen-sugar-1x09-next-to-nothing"
10,1,10,09 Nov 16,"So Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964299/queen-sugar-1x10-so-far"
11,1,11,16 Nov 16,"All Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964300/queen-sugar-1x11-all-good"
12,1,12,23 Nov 16,"Far Too Long","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964301/queen-sugar-1x12-far-too-long"
13,1,13,30 Nov 16,"Give Us This Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964302/queen-sugar-1x13-give-us-this-day"
14,2,1,20 Jun 17,"After the Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135065/queen-sugar-2x01-after-the-winter"
15,2,2,21 Jun 17,"To Usward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176836/queen-sugar-2x02-to-usward"
16,2,3,28 Jun 17,"What Do I Care for Morning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201860/queen-sugar-2x03-what-do-i-care-for-morning"
17,2,4,05 Jul 17,"My Soul's High Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204732/queen-sugar-2x04-my-souls-high-song"
18,2,5,12 Jul 17,"Caroling Dusk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204733/queen-sugar-2x05-caroling-dusk"
19,2,6,19 Jul 17,"Line of Our Elders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1213860/queen-sugar-2x06-line-of-our-elders"
20,2,7,26 Jul 17,"I Know My Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254669/queen-sugar-2x07-i-know-my-soul"
21,2,8,02 Aug 17,"Freedom's Plow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254670/queen-sugar-2x08-freedoms-plow"
22,2,9,03 Oct 17,"Yet Do I Marvel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284799/queen-sugar-2x09-yet-do-i-marvel"
23,2,10,04 Oct 17,"Drums at Dusk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284800/queen-sugar-2x10-drums-at-dusk"
24,2,11,11 Oct 17,"Fruit of the Flower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312606/queen-sugar-2x11-fruit-of-the-flower"
25,2,12,18 Oct 17,"Live in the All Along","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330151/queen-sugar-2x12-live-in-the-all-along"
26,2,13,25 Oct 17,"Heritage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330165/queen-sugar-2x13-heritage"
27,2,14,01 Nov 17,"On These I Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335242/queen-sugar-2x14-on-these-i-stand"
28,2,15,08 Nov 17,"Copper Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335243/queen-sugar-2x15-copper-sun"
29,2,16,15 Nov 17,"Dream Variations (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335244/queen-sugar-2x16-dream-variations"
S02,2,0,15 Nov 17,"Queen Sugar Season Finale Special, Oprah & The Cast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335568/queen-sugar-s02-special-queen-sugar-season-finale-special-oprah-the-cast"