number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Sep 90,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106463/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Sep 90,"Operation Kubiak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106464/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x02-operation-kubiak"
3,1,3,16 Sep 90,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106465/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x03-power-play"
4,1,4,23 Sep 90,"Parker Lewis Must Lose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106466/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x04-parker-lewis-must-lose"
5,1,5,30 Sep 90,"Close, But No Guitar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106467/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x05-close-but-no-guitar"
6,1,6,07 Oct 90,"G.A.G. Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106468/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x06-gag-dance"
7,1,7,14 Oct 90,"Love's a Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106469/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x07-loves-a-beast"
8,1,8,21 Oct 90,"Saving Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106470/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x08-saving-grace"
9,1,9,28 Oct 90,"Musso & Frank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106471/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x09-musso-frank"
10,1,10,04 Nov 90,"Deja Dudes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106472/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x10-deja-dudes"
11,1,11,11 Nov 90,"Radio Free Flamingo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106473/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x11-radio-free-flamingo"
12,1,12,18 Nov 90,"Science Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106474/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x12-science-fair"
13,1,13,02 Dec 90,"Teacher, Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106475/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x13-teacher-teacher"
14,1,14,16 Dec 90,"Rent-a-Kube","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106476/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x14-rent-a-kube"
15,1,15,13 Jan 91,"Heather the Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106477/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x15-heather-the-class"
16,1,16,03 Feb 91,"Jerry: Portrait of a Video Junkie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106478/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x16-jerry-portrait-of-a-video-junkie"
17,1,17,10 Feb 91,"Splendor in the Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106479/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x17-splendor-in-the-class"
18,1,18,17 Feb 91,"The Human Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106480/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x18-the-human-grace"
19,1,19,24 Feb 91,"Citizen Kube","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106481/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x19-citizen-kube"
20,1,20,10 Mar 91,"Randall Without a Cause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106482/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x20-randall-without-a-cause"
21,1,21,24 Mar 91,"Jerry's First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106483/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x21-jerrys-first-date"
22,1,22,07 Apr 91,"Against the Norm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106484/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x22-against-the-norm"
23,1,23,28 Apr 91,"King Kube","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106485/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x23-king-kube"
24,1,24,05 May 91,"Teens from a Mall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106486/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x24-teens-from-a-mall"
25,1,25,12 May 91,"My Fair Shelly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106487/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x25-my-fair-shelly"
26,1,26,19 May 91,"Parker Lewis Can't Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106488/parker-lewis-cant-lose-1x26-parker-lewis-cant-win"
27,2,1,11 Aug 91,"Father Knows Less","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106489/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x01-father-knows-less"
28,2,2,18 Aug 91,"A Walk on the Dark Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106490/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x02-a-walk-on-the-dark-side"
29,2,3,01 Sep 91,"Full Mental Jacket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106491/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x03-full-mental-jacket"
30,2,4,08 Sep 91,"Future Shock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106492/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x04-future-shock"
31,2,5,15 Sep 91,"The Undergraduate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106493/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x05-the-undergraduate"
32,2,6,22 Sep 91,"Stormy Mikey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106494/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x06-stormy-mikey"
33,2,7,29 Sep 91,"Fat Boy and Little Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106495/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x07-fat-boy-and-little-man"
34,2,8,06 Oct 91,"Aging Gracefully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106496/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x08-aging-gracefully"
35,2,9,13 Oct 91,"The Parker Chronicles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106497/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x09-the-parker-chronicles"
36,2,10,27 Oct 91,"Rock 'n' Roles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106498/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x10-rock-n-roles"
37,2,11,03 Nov 91,"Love Handles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106499/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x11-love-handles"
38,2,12,10 Nov 91,"Boy Meets Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106500/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x12-boy-meets-girl"
39,2,13,24 Nov 91,"Raging Kube","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106501/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x13-raging-kube"
40,2,14,15 Dec 91,"Tower of Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106502/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x14-tower-of-power"
41,2,15,22 Dec 91,"Obscene and Not Heard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106503/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x15-obscene-and-not-heard"
42,2,16,05 Jan 92,"Goodbye Mr. Rips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106504/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x16-goodbye-mr-rips"
43,2,17,19 Jan 92,"Civil Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106505/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x17-civil-wars"
44,2,18,09 Feb 92,"Glory Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106506/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x18-glory-daze"
45,2,19,16 Feb 92,"Boy Meets Girl II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106507/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x19-boy-meets-girl-ii"
46,2,20,01 Mar 92,"Dance of Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106508/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x20-dance-of-romance"
47,2,21,22 Mar 92,"When Jerry Met Shelly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106509/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x21-when-jerry-met-shelly"
48,2,22,12 Apr 92,"Geek Tragedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106510/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x22-geek-tragedy"
49,2,23,26 Apr 92,"Money Talks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106511/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x23-money-talks"
50,2,24,03 May 92,"Home Alone with Annie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106512/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x24-home-alone-with-annie"
51,2,25,17 May 92,"Diner '75","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106513/parker-lewis-cant-lose-2x25-diner-75"
52,3,1,16 Jul 92,"Flamingo Graffiti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106514/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x01-flamingo-graffiti"
53,3,2,23 Jul 92,"Cape Flamingo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106515/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x02-cape-flamingo"
54,3,3,30 Jul 92,"The Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106516/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x03-the-kiss"
55,3,4,06 Aug 92,"Summer of '92","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106517/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x04-summer-of-92"
56,3,5,13 Aug 92,"Love is Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106518/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x05-love-is-hell"
57,3,6,20 Aug 92,"Jerry's Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106519/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x06-jerrys-journey"
58,3,7,06 Sep 92,"Beauty and the Kube","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106520/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x07-beauty-and-the-kube"
59,3,8,13 Sep 92,"Hungry Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106521/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x08-hungry-heart"
60,3,9,20 Sep 92,"Lewis and Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106522/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x09-lewis-and-son"
61,3,10,27 Sep 92,"Kohler Buys the Diner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106523/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x10-kohler-buys-the-diner"
62,3,11,21 Mar 93,"Parker's Got a Brand New Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106524/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x11-parkers-got-a-brand-new-car"
63,3,12,28 Mar 93,"An Unmarried Musso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106525/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x12-an-unmarried-musso"
64,3,13,04 Apr 93,"Educating Brad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106526/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x13-educating-brad"
65,3,14,11 Apr 93,"The Love Bug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106527/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x14-the-love-bug"
66,3,15,18 Apr 93,"Write or Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106528/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x15-write-or-die"
67,3,16,25 Apr 93,"The Bitch is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106529/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x16-the-bitch-is-back"
68,3,17,02 May 93,"Musso: a Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106530/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x17-musso-a-wedding"
69,3,18,09 May 93,"A Night to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106531/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x18-a-night-to-remember"
70,3,19,23 May 93,"Boys Night In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106532/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x19-boys-night-in"
71,3,20,30 May 93,"Senior Jerry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106533/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x20-senior-jerry"
72,3,21,06 Jun 93,"The Rocky Kohler Picture Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106534/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x21-the-rocky-kohler-picture-show"
73,3,22,13 Jun 93,"The Last Supper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106535/parker-lewis-cant-lose-3x22-the-last-supper"