number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Mar 18,"Chapter One: Make Your Mark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1386761/barry-1x01-chapter-one-make-your-mark"
2,1,2,01 Apr 18,"Chapter Two: Use It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419040/barry-1x02-chapter-two-use-it"
3,1,3,08 Apr 18,"Chapter Three: Make The Unsafe Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419041/barry-1x03-chapter-three-make-the-unsafe-choice"
4,1,4,15 Apr 18,"Chapter Four: Commit...To YOU","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419042/barry-1x04-chapter-four-committo-you"
5,1,5,22 Apr 18,"Chapter Five: Do Your Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419043/barry-1x05-chapter-five-do-your-job"
6,1,6,29 Apr 18,"Chapter Six: Listen with Your Ears, React with Your Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419044/barry-1x06-chapter-six-listen-with-your-ears-react-with-your-face"
7,1,7,06 May 18,"Chapter Seven: Loud, Fast, and Keep Going","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419045/barry-1x07-chapter-seven-loud-fast-and-keep-going"
8,1,8,13 May 18,"Chapter Eight: Know Your Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419046/barry-1x08-chapter-eight-know-your-truth"