number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 04,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106244/life-as-we-know-it-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Oct 04,"Pilot Junior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106245/life-as-we-know-it-1x02-pilot-junior"
3,1,3,21 Oct 04,"The Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106246/life-as-we-know-it-1x03-the-best-laid-plans"
4,1,4,28 Oct 04,"Partly Cloudy, Chance of Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106247/life-as-we-know-it-1x04-partly-cloudy-chance-of-sex"
5,1,5,04 Nov 04,"Secrets and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106248/life-as-we-know-it-1x05-secrets-and-lies"
6,1,6,02 Dec 04,"Natural Disasters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106249/life-as-we-know-it-1x06-natural-disasters"
7,1,7,09 Dec 04,"With a Kiss, I Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106250/life-as-we-know-it-1x07-with-a-kiss-i-die"
8,1,8,16 Dec 04,"Family Hard-ships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106251/life-as-we-know-it-1x08-family-hard-ships"
9,1,9,06 Jan 05,"A Little Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106252/life-as-we-know-it-1x09-a-little-problem"
10,1,10,13 Jan 05,"Breaking Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106253/life-as-we-know-it-1x10-breaking-away"
11,1,11,20 Jan 05,"You Must Be Trippin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106254/life-as-we-know-it-1x11-you-must-be-trippin"
12,1,12,         ,"Friends Don't Let Friends Drive Junk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1313795/life-as-we-know-it-1x12-friends-dont-let-friends-drive-junk"
13,1,13,         ,"Papa Wheelie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1313799/life-as-we-know-it-1x13-papa-wheelie"