number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Jul 11,"The Sword of Omens (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103942/thundercats-1x01-the-sword-of-omens-1"
2,1,2,29 Jul 11,"Ancient Spirits of Evil (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103943/thundercats-1x02-ancient-spirits-of-evil-2"
3,1,3,05 Aug 11,"Ramlak Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103944/thundercats-1x03-ramlak-rising"
4,1,4,12 Aug 11,"Song of the Petalars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103945/thundercats-1x04-song-of-the-petalars"
5,1,5,19 Aug 11,"Old Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103946/thundercats-1x05-old-friends"
6,1,6,26 Aug 11,"Journey to the Tower of Omens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103947/thundercats-1x06-journey-to-the-tower-of-omens"
7,1,7,02 Sep 11,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103948/thundercats-1x07-legacy"
8,1,8,09 Sep 11,"The Duelist and the Drifter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103949/thundercats-1x08-the-duelist-and-the-drifter"
9,1,9,28 Oct 11,"Berbils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103950/thundercats-1x09-berbils"
10,1,10,04 Nov 11,"Sight Beyond Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103951/thundercats-1x10-sight-beyond-sight"
11,1,11,11 Nov 11,"The Forest of Magi Oar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103952/thundercats-1x11-the-forest-of-magi-oar"
12,1,12,18 Nov 11,"Into the Astral Plane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103953/thundercats-1x12-into-the-astral-plane"
13,1,13,25 Nov 11,"Between Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103954/thundercats-1x13-between-brothers"
14,1,14,24 Mar 12,"New Alliances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103955/thundercats-1x14-new-alliances"
15,1,15,31 Mar 12,"Trials of Lion-O, Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103956/thundercats-1x15-trials-of-lion-o-part-one"
16,1,16,07 Apr 12,"Trials of Lion-O, Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103957/thundercats-1x16-trials-of-lion-o-part-two"
17,1,17,14 Apr 12,"Native Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103958/thundercats-1x17-native-son"
18,1,18,21 Apr 12,"Survival of the Fittest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103959/thundercats-1x18-survival-of-the-fittest"
19,1,19,28 Apr 12,"The Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103960/thundercats-1x19-the-pit"
20,1,20,05 May 12,"Curse of Ratilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103961/thundercats-1x20-curse-of-ratilla"
21,1,21,12 May 12,"Birth of the Blades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103962/thundercats-1x21-birth-of-the-blades"
22,1,22,19 May 12,"The Forever Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103963/thundercats-1x22-the-forever-bag"
23,1,23,26 May 12,"Recipe for Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103964/thundercats-1x23-recipe-for-disaster"
24,1,24,02 Jun 12,"The Soul Sever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103965/thundercats-1x24-the-soul-sever"
25,1,25,09 Jun 12,"What Lies Above, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103966/thundercats-1x25-what-lies-above-part-1"
26,1,26,16 Jun 12,"What Lies Above, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103967/thundercats-1x26-what-lies-above-part-2"