number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Mar 17,"Mr. First Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042725/nobodies-1x01-mr-first-lady"
2,1,2,05 Apr 17,"The Rat, the Cheese and the Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102844/nobodies-1x02-the-rat-the-cheese-and-the-trap"
3,1,3,12 Apr 17,"Seeing Someone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102845/nobodies-1x03-seeing-someone"
4,1,4,19 Apr 17,"Call My Agent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102846/nobodies-1x04-call-my-agent"
5,1,5,26 Apr 17,"Not the Emmys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102847/nobodies-1x05-not-the-emmys"
6,1,6,03 May 17,"Too Much of a Good Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102848/nobodies-1x06-too-much-of-a-good-thing"
7,1,7,10 May 17,"Heavy Heart, Heavy Hands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102849/nobodies-1x07-heavy-heart-heavy-hands"
8,1,8,17 May 17,"The Gilded Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102850/nobodies-1x08-the-gilded-cage"
9,1,9,24 May 17,"Devil in a Red Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157809/nobodies-1x09-devil-in-a-red-dress"
10,1,10,31 May 17,"The Pledge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157810/nobodies-1x10-the-pledge"
11,1,11,14 Jun 17,"Paul's Muse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157811/nobodies-1x11-pauls-muse"
12,1,12,21 Jun 17,"Bring Out the Champagne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157812/nobodies-1x12-bring-out-the-champagne"