number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 05,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560357/twins-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Sep 05,"Fruit of the Lunatics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560358/twins-1x02-fruit-of-the-lunatics"
3,1,3,30 Sep 05,"Treat Her Like a Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560359/twins-1x03-treat-her-like-a-lady"
4,1,4,07 Oct 05,"Twist of Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560360/twins-1x04-twist-of-fate"
5,1,5,14 Oct 05,"Really, It's the Thought That Counts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560361/twins-1x05-really-its-the-thought-that-counts"
6,1,6,21 Oct 05,"Model Student","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560362/twins-1x06-model-student"
7,1,7,28 Oct 05,"Halloween Boo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560363/twins-1x07-halloween-boo"
8,1,8,04 Nov 05,"Horse Sense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560364/twins-1x08-horse-sense"
9,1,9,11 Nov 05,"I Love You, You're Fired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560365/twins-1x09-i-love-you-youre-fired"
10,1,10,18 Nov 05,"Sister's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560366/twins-1x10-sisters-keeper"
11,1,11,09 Dec 05,"Musical Chairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560367/twins-1x11-musical-chairs"
12,1,12,13 Jan 06,"Blonde Ambition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560368/twins-1x12-blonde-ambition"
13,1,13,20 Jan 06,"Dancin' & Pantsin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560369/twins-1x13-dancin-pantsin"
14,1,14,27 Jan 06,"Sneaks and Geeks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560370/twins-1x14-sneaks-and-geeks"
15,1,15,03 Feb 06,"When I Move, You Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560371/twins-1x15-when-i-move-you-move"
16,1,16,17 Feb 06,"The Housing Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560372/twins-1x16-the-housing-crisis"
17,1,17,24 Feb 06,"Himbo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560373/twins-1x17-himbo"
18,1,18,03 Mar 06,"Blast from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560374/twins-1x18-blast-from-the-past"